Store name Rating Posted Review text
Eat Like A Bear!
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I use Recharge Subscriptions to automate the charges for monthly and annual subscriptions. It has been an excellent app. The developer provided me with the help I needed to set up my subscriptions. There have been only a couple of minor hiccups, but the customer service representatives addressed them quickly and were very courteous.
Vena CBD
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 7, 2022 I wish I could get fixes to dev issues. I still have to request from CS to get orders manually processed, I used to have permission but it changed somehow and now I don't. I asked to get permission and was not able to because it is under an email my team doesn't have access to. ReCharge could not edit permission for me.
F & F Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great customer service - Bryan Nguyen and Vincent have been super helpful and responsive; vital for our ecommerce biz!
IN YOUR FACE SKINCARE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 App is amazing. The one support situation we needed help with was handled so fast with awesome communication. We are big fans. Thank you!!!!
Pendulum
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Really appreciate the support I received from Bekah. Started a chat, got an immediate response and resolution!
BloomThis
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Nena a ReCharge Support Agent helped me to attain the Certificate of Residence (Statement of Information) promptly. Thank you.
Carveco
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This is the best solution we've found for handling subscriptions on the Shopify service, given that they aren't supported natively. There is a bit of setup required but the support staff are very helpful in getting you up and running.
Adventureco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Excellent app and fantastic support. After looking at many different options I am glad I found Recharge Subscriptions
June Apple Dulcimers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Bryan was absolutely amazing as a customer service agent! I had a trouble setting up a workflow for a client and it was so hard to figure out where I had gone wrong. Bryan went above and beyond to help me resolve the issue(s) we were having and get it working immediately for our customers.
Apostate Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I had a glitch with Subscription Details pop up. My design didn't show up as intended. The pop up appeared but would be very difficult to read. I couldn't find why my design wasn't showing up and I couldn't find a way to remove the pop up completely. I emailed on 23rd of December and within an hour the issue was resolved. I honestly didn't think I'd get a response till after Christmas. But I am grateful to have had this little annoying design flaw fixed quickly. Big thank you to Hector!
Griffiths Bros. Coffee Roasters
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Quick customer service. My issues got resolved in a minute. very handy app. I will recommend it to others
Haskapa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Superb app with excellent support. We are lucky enough to have great customers who love our product, and this subscription app is core to our success.
BIOEFFECT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Thanks a lot to Dora. She supported me really well with my technical issue. It was solved quickly and easily and she gave me further tips.
GoodnessMe
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 As I manage an extremely busy inbox on my own, when I reach out to ReCharge they provide me with how to do the action and often will fix the problem for me. It's great! This allows me to get back to the customer so much quicker- Thanks Maryam!
Bearded Brothers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Received excellent service from Tigist when experienced an issue with a customers account. She responded promptly.
Pinch Magic Fiber
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Great app, great support. UI/UX could be better for both customers and admin. Will continue to use and recommend.
Pet Parents® - Because They Are Family™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 We have used this app for over a year and only ever had 1 problem with it. That one problem was on our end, but their customer support still helped us get it fixed within 2 hours regardless.
Dr. Alex Loyd
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Bryan Nguyen provided excellent support and quickly helped me with resolving my issue and getting the most from the app.
Brave
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I switched from Bold and I'm very happy I did. Improved analytics, checkout flexibility, and bundling.
Pure Craft
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2021 worst APP to navigate. Everything is manual. The set up process migrating from other sub app was promised to be simple but actually HORRIBLE. RUN!!! Now if you decide to make any changes their bulk process does not work or the staff is just not capable. Get ready to spend hours figuring their back end out. No thanks to Joel or Nigel who will write lengthy emails but not actually help. Will be moving all my companies off this platform now.
Tekuno
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Helpful customer service. They went above and beyond to find a solution to my use case! I use them for both pre-paid and recurring subscriptions.
Better Nature
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 I've been really pleased with Recharge - it's a great programme and has excellent customer service. Tigist was so quick and helpful with the most recent issue I had. She updated me that she was working on the task and again when it was done. She did exactly what I asked of her and was so friendly in the process too. Really pleased with the service!
Mama Bar
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 18, 2021 This app is relatively easy to setup and manage, and works quite well. However, there are couple things that would need to be addressed: 1) the Recharge app creates a duplicate of the original product, which leads to unnecessary the clutter in the Products list, and 2) once you add the product to Recharge's product or ruleset list, the name (title) of product will not be updated there, if you change it - you'll have to remove then re-add same product for updated name to show up on Recharge mode, which is cumbersome. It would be nice to have name updatable along with other parameters, or have an ability to edit it within Recharge's own product or ruleset lists.
Long Ball Cards
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Recharge allows us to offer subscriptions with a lot of customization. Also great customer service. Thanks!
HeadBlade
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 ReCharge is the best subscription app around, and everyone knows it. The thing that really sets them apart though is their support. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking to utilize subscriptions for their store.
Quilting From The Heart
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Support was great and was able to answer my questions very quickly and get things working the way they are supposed to!
Spicewalla
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Great customer support when we were having an issue. I'd recommend it because they have thought of a lot of scenarios in their programming and they're willing to help when something doesn't go according to plan.
Revital
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 With many thousand products to go live Milica was very helpful with our onboarding. Thanks for your help.
BYLR
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Hi, recharge is an excellent app and service that makes it simple to easily manage subscriptions. Moreover, the support team at recahrge are fantastic! I have had only the best support from their support staff, they are professional, reliable and swift!
purlisse
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Quick response time and gave clear instructions on how to fix our issue! We always have a great experience with the Recharge support team.