Store name Rating Posted Review text
bluefoxcomics
Google | Lucky
5 today A clear and straightforward UI which gives me the functionality I needed - I would recommend this app.
Discount Pet Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 today I am loving this app so far. Set up was super easy and any questions I had were answered promptly. The look and placement of the app are perfect. No playing around with coding.
Canbury Press
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Early days - I only installed this app today. But it seems to work as described and, in my experience so far, the customer service is FANTASTIC. Quick, attentive and efficient. Thank you!
Jenfell Kofi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 AMAZING customer service. Nadeem helped with my theme integration and customized the look for me. Very happy!
DoggieKarma
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 26, 2022 I want to like this app, but the support is fairly slow - to be fair, it's only been 1/2 a day, but when the app isn't working, that's a long time. And the app just doesn't work. I think it's because it's poorly coded, although I've only spent an hour or so digging into the JS. For example, it has trouble locating all the buy boxes on the page in order to actually add the subscription options, despite selecting them by class. I'd be ok with slow or no support if there were good documentation, but alas, that's also not the case. I'll revise the review if someone gets back to us and fixes the issues, but we just keep getting the same response that they have to "escalate" every issue and don't have a timeframe for getting back to us.
True Marker
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I used this app to help my business with subscription based selling. Awesome platform and customer support is amazing. Sumeet - you did a hell of a job!
Southern Belle's Sublimation Blanks
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I just installed the app and I'm so excited to be able to offer this option to my customers. Set up is fairly easy. What I couldn't figure out on my own, customer service was there to help along the way. Great customer service!
The Vinyl Craze
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Fantastic support!! Tremendous service and convenience. Super happy business here!! We are growing each and every month
mourgreen
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Vraiment tres content du service client. Merci à vous de m'avoir resolu mon problème. Je suis tres content de mon achat
Complete Body Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Just getting this app set up for our Shopify store and the customer support has been incredible with helping us get it set up. Super easy and offers everything we want and need. Looking forward to putting this subscription app to use. Again, support is excellent!
Eyeganics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 The amount of time and expertise lent to me as a customer on a free plan was unbelievable. I hope to be able to pay back the kindness with lots of future subscription signups and volume. Thank you for helping me get started!
Spellbound Jewelz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Although this subscription is not live yet, the customer service rep was excellent. Provided the info I needed to get started and plan to go live in a few weeks.
Open Door Tea CT
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Couldn't be happier with this app. Not only is it highly refined and looks PERFECT on our store, the functionality is excellent and pricing model is very fair. On top of this, the support team is incredible. I have contacted many apps support during the integration process and none have been as quick to respond as Appstle. This is the app you need. Check out our store to see how it looks.
The Stonergirls Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 This app is incredible! Super easy and the team is so helpful! Nadeem ROCKS! Its 2am where I am, and you know how that late night work struggle can be... I am so happy I had someone help me with ease through my few little user error issues! (lol whoops!) I will be recommending you to all of my shopify user friends. Thank you!!
Mazevo Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 So far so good. One issue on install that was solved in minutes with fast & friendly customer support
A Kilo of Spices
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 24, 2022 I have just installed this plugin and so far the customer support has been exceptional. They have been quick to reply back to my queries with screenshots to help visualise their explanations.
The Social Dolphin Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2022 This app has been a breath of fresh air, the web 2.0 integration with Dawn was just what I needed, had setup in no time and the support staff is outstanding, excited for what it will do for our website as we grow.
306 Fitness Repair & Sales
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 So far so good - the on boarding tech support was impressive. I haven't had a chance to really get into the app yet, but am looking forward to exploring the app to see if it's the right fit for our business needs.
Threadbender Yarn Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 The app seems to work great so far. Mann from the help chat, which I used to get started, was excellent. Definitely recommend the app.
Happy Campers Gluten Free
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Very well designed app with second-to-none support. We migrated our subscriptions from WooCoomerce. The migration was challenging and cumbersome, but Appstle team did their maximum to assist us every step of the way. The app wasn't exactly a love at first sight, because the navigation inside of admin panel is not super user-friendly. But after a few weeks on the platform and getting our bearings, we're really loving it. Fantastic customization of the user portal. Seamless and well thought-out integration with Shopify. Many thoughtful functions (like "view customer portal") that make providing great customer service easy and effective. The best part might be Appstle's Support. 24/7 with truly caring and knowledgeable folks with deep understanding who will answer any question within minutes. The price is also right, compare to other subscription apps that are just not worth the value. I highly recommend this app.
golomein1
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 20, 2022 i have just begun using this app. It doesn't offer all the fearures i need but I have made a workaround to achieve what i need
Dada Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I loooove this app! The team is amazing at answering all my questions and guiding me to set up what I need in the right way! I truly recommend it!
Forest Glory
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I love this app and service, no transaction fee is really the key here. The app and widget function really well though even aside from that.
Pamperedpetbox
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 This app works well for subscription plans and the Appstle team was very helpful while I was setting up my store.
Tonysessentials
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 THEY GET A DOUBLE 5 STAR!!! Our rep Kehanvi was AMAZING!! not only did she walk us through the entire set up she actually took the baton and ran with it!! So easy to do but seemed complex. She made it smooth and kind of fun! BEST ADD ON APP EXPEIRENCE ALL YEAR!!!
Biobags
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great service! Awesome app. Nadeem even proactively asked if they could give me suggestions on how to improve the appearance of the widget. 5 star experience.
Golden Hearts Lifestyle Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great Customer Service and Reply was fast! Can't wait to grow with this team! My first experience was top tier.
Art At 7
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Very helpful , i just signed up and one of the consultant helped to set it all up would recommend it to all .
Mystery Magic Crates
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Good customer service So far it's been simple and smooth, no complaints. I'll play with the integrations more later on and update
MY BEAUTY FIX
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Support is second to none. Extremely excellent customer service and support. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.