Store name Rating Posted Review text
2amsleepaid
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 The customer support was quick and excellent. I would recommend to anyone who is just starting out.
Radio Roasters Coffee
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 15, 2022 Very helpful, and relatively easy app to allow for recurring charges/subscription products. Support response is super fast and helpful.
Enchanted Express
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2022 The app is good and Customer service is very very good. They are quick to reply on chat. Its an excellent experience.
Lennox Label
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Making the transition from another application. This app is perfect and the customer service is second to none! Couldn't be more helpful and were willing to assist with every step of the migration.
Bulk Socks Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 What a GEM!! This app is unbelievably powerful, excellent price and amazing support.. what more could you ask for.
Roots Apothecary
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 customer service is excellent. switching from bold subscriptions and this team is super helpful. looking forward to putting into action. no comment on the actual app performance yet.
Makeup and Cocktails Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I loved how easy it is to use and navigate! Plus, the customer service is ON POINT! Very intuitive and easy to work with in real time. You aren't just talking to a robot and that is very refreshing.
The Smokin' Cigar Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 The support with this app is absolutely the best! Great service and follow up is always done quickly when an issue needs to be addressed. Very happy with the app and meets of all of our overall needs.
The Chicken Outfitter
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 So far I like it! The app installed seamlessly and tech support was there to answer any questions I had. They customized the look and style to match my theme for free.
LifeGive
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 I'm very happy with the usability and pricing of this app. Compared to other subscription apps that I have used and tested, this is one of the best. The support team is excellent and responds immediately.
Hirsch Organic
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Great functionality and integration into our Shopify web-store. We have had to contact technical support twice now and every time super professional and knowledgeable - highly recommend this app and the company!
Tajané Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I use this app and it is super easy mainly with the help of the customer service chat. They reply super super fast and make my life easier. I would totally recommend this app!
Midway Jerks
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Such an easy experience! Kehanvi was quick & clear with all of my questions. We were finished setting up everything within 20 minutes. We're excited to bring subscriptions to clients!
i'm nutrients
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I love this app. It enables me to sell subscriptions and to manage subscription with ease. Their tech support is really helpful too. Highly recommend.
Winston and Porter
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Very helpful, informative, polite and professional! Prarthana was friendly and resolved my issue! Recommended!
Upsters Energy®
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Outstanding service, fair pricing, fast setup. This is how an experience should start. Keep the good work up!
Revvl Health
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 We use this app to manage our subscriptions and have been very pleased! We love that you can utilize Shop Pay and how it integrated seamlessly with Shopify's check out process. And we LOVE the live chat! So great to just ask a question and get an answer back almost immediately!
MacKays Makes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Super Easy to set up, and the staff behind the app are on hand to help you out, waiting no more than 30 seconds to get help when i needed it and Nadeem went above and beyond to make the app fit perfect for my site right down to changing colours so it all matched. nothing was too much to ask from them 100% recommend
Lifeable
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS brilliant ! HELPED ME ALL THE WAY! EXCITED TO TRY THE APP AND ITS FEATURES!!!!!
Slim Mama Co
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 The app is SOOO easy to use! Great features, no % of sales taken. I am so glad I cam across this app. The customer service was phenomenal! I had Nadeem and they were so helpful and went above and beyond to help me! I would give them 10 stars if possible!
Sammy's Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Just signed up for this and it is super easy to use. But I was most impressed with the fellow who helped me today. He spent an hour with me on chat answering every question I had, doing demos, showing me step by step how to do things. I can't think of anything better than having a real person who knows the product to help. Super impressed!
ging-ë-lems
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Kehanvi and Ahmed made setting up my subscription plans a breeze. I'm not tech savvy so having their guidance was full service. My site looks great and the subscriptions integrated nicely. Thank you for creating a quality app that has great service to boot!
Bonker Bites
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This was the EASIEST integration I've ever had! The chatbot is to a live person. In my instance, Kehanvi, who not only helped me walk through the set-up but set up the subscription plan for all my products. Everyone at bonkerbites.com is SO appreciative! Thank you again for the great service.
Perfect Pour Cocktails
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 The customer service team is insanely fast and will literally handhold you through setting it up. Nearly 100% of the app is customizable, which can be both good and overwhelming, but having the options is important. Without the customer support team, I'm not sure I'd feel the same way, but happy to recommend this to other users as a result of it being perhaps the fastest and most responsive I've ever dealt with.
Terra Bella Flowers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Very helpful team, quick response. Only day one over here, so we will see if its working/worth it soon! I would say use the app directly not through the Shopify product page.
Skyn ICELAND
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 We are using this app to manage skincare subscriptions. The app is easy to use from a user as well as a customer. Most importantly I appreciate Appstle's customer service. They are a small and nimble team who is attentive to needs and responds quickly to any questions. Looking forward to continuing to grow business and repeat sales with Appstle.
EMK Beverly Hills Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The support staff was extremely helpful in testing and setting up subscription plans. I look forward to working with the app.
The Glo.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 We just set this app up and it has been incredibly easy. I had one quick question and customer service was fast and super helpful. So far, I'm really impressed!
Superior Pecans & Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Been using this app for several months. It's easy to use, the staff is incredibly friendly, helpful and quick, and it's easy for my customers to use as well. Can't thank Appstle enough for helping me improving my business - affordably!
Select Coffee Crafters LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Been using this app for many many months. Love it. Ease of use is key. Reporting is wonderful. Customers like it. Support is outstanding. Thanks you.