Store name Rating Posted Review text
Forever By Phelps
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The team helped me get up and running very fast. Props for Kehanvi Very good System. Very User-friendly Program.
Sour Lemon Beverage Company
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The customer service is amazing. I've had to contact them a few times, and every representative I get on chat has been quick, helpful, and never leaves the problem unsolved. We only have a few subscriptions at this point but its gone smoothly so far!
proteinpoppers
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Amazing support and the app is functioning exactly how we want it to, The support team really went above and beyond to help me integrate the app onto the theme. They even wrote new code to integrate the app onto areas of the site that doesn't come by default. Great app!
MPL'beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I have been using Appstle months and it does everything as described! Their support team is great as well.
Gifted x Aesthetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 AMAZING TEMA AND CUSTOMER SERVICE/SUPPORT ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! Honestly a hidden gem. I had a small problem in which I was unable to remove a previous app's embedded code, the support team was able to remove this and on top of that set up the look and function of their software to meet my needs for my gym membership business! amazing work and 110% recommend !!!
FORAGE GENERAL
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Great support with setting up and integrating for our theme and store. Took time to walk through all the questions I had. Highly recommend.
OLEA BioCare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 I´m using the free version but so far so good. Very intuitive and easy to work with. The supporting team is very switched on and always available to assist us. Strongly recommend the app.
MOXiLIFE Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 The app was an easy setup. Had questions about being able to use with existing discount codes. They were super helpful, responded immediately and got us up and running with exactly what was needed!
iRide Supplements
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 The app is pretty easy to use and any questions I had were answered immediately. The customer support is amazing!
hallowscents.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Just started using it for my website, so glad I chose this app and company, amazing customer service by Sumeet.
JollyPatch
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 great customer service! replied fast and helped me fast aswell. i recommend this app to anyone who needs subscription app
Taco Crazed
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 I just wanted to say that this app is absolutely fabulous. I love the interface and the customer service is superb. It's so user-friendly and easy to navigate with a great selection of video tutorials and very detailed help docs. I have tried a handful of subscription apps and none of them compare. Appstle is hands down the best subscription app around. I will be using this app forever, and I have no doubt my subscribers will love it too! Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful product for everyone to use.
PrettyBabe Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The team at Appstle is beyond helpful to say the least. I was a little nervous with creating my first subscription for my e-commerce but after creating one I was able to speak with the team to look over my work. Within the matter on minutes they were there to address my concerns and went the extra mile with adjusting a couple extra of things for me, on my website!
Neighbours Feeding Neighbours
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 7, 2022 Customer service was great, very quick, friendly, and addressed all my concerns. we haven't started launched our subscription products yet, but so far so good.
Loyal Crush
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I'm quite new to it but the support was great, the app was easy to add, it looks good, it's easy to use... so far so good!
Fully Nested
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I looked into a couple of subscription apps. I have just this app for a brief period but i am very impressed with how the team helped me get it up and going for my site and even did a little customization for me
Natalie Mills
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 This is BY FAR the most intuitive subscription app I've tried. Not only was it super easy and quick to get set up, but their is a LIVE CHAT option available and the reply time was QUICK! Nothing is more frustrating then having to wait 24 hours+ for customer service to get back on an URGENT issue. I can tell this team at APPstle is truly dedicated to customer satisfaction.
BridgeCom Systems
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 100%, met our monthly subscription needs! I strongly encourage any ecommerce site that has a subscription of any frequency to consider Appstle to solve this problem
RANDOM BUNS OF KINDNESS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 There are a lot of options which I found daunting and not particularly intuitive, but Mann from Appstle was so patient in working through my questions and guiding me along. Mann went above and beyond to help me customise functions/appearance of the app to better suit our store ad improve it where he could. So far (I have not been using the app very long) the only things that the app can't do are down to Shopify limitations, which is very frustrating - such as only allowing one shipping option for subscription orders, and renaming the shipping option in your orders list (very unhelpful if you are using an automated courier booking app). I was initally annoyed that to get the customer portal options, you had to go on a plan that is quite a bit more expensive than the starter plan, as I don't need a lot of subscriptions. However, comparing the functions of this customer portal to other cheaper apps, it surely will be worth the extra cost as it is clearer and makes much more sense, so customers can do more with the extra functions without having to contact us, which would take up unnecessary time. So far, even if it isn't perfect right now, Appstle seem like a company who will work with you, even considering integrations with other apps that you use, to improve things and help where they can.
Ramble Tamble Tackle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 So far this app has been great for our store. The customer service is excellent with a very fast response rate. They go above and beyond to help you.
KopiCard
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I had "newby" questions as a new shopify owner and customer service was fantastic. Very understand and patient to try to get my questions answered. I really appreciate that
Pineberry Paper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 I had a little trouble figuring how to set up this up but their customer service team helped me fix that very quickly. Great app and easy to use
Black Girl Brewed
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The customer service is superb. They walk you through everything, if you lapse or its disconnected you get the same person to help you picking up right where you left off. It seems super user friendly as well
Riversol
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is really good, worked perfectly with my store and their support was very good and helpful in my case
Socierge
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 So far the app has been fantastic for what I need for my small start up business. Ahmed was hugely helpful and patient with all my questions and my initial set up, so I'm forever grateful for that support as I find the hugely technical side of things sometimes out of my depth! I really appreciate the help to the detail I received it and no question went unturned. Hoping I don't have to reach out again, but nice to know I can if I need to!
EM Network
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Above and beyond of support here, just starting with my first subscription and i hope it will work good
filtersdirectusa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This app is extremely user-friendly. You basically need no technical skills to get it setup and if you hit a snag the online chat customer service is second to none. It is no secret as to why this app has such a wonderful review profile! Highly highly recommend!
firemasters.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Provided fabulous support throughout. The pricing is really good. Highly recommended. Ten out of ten.
Morningside Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I just started using this app about 3 weeks ago and I could not be happier. the customer service is impeccable, they respond to emails and chats within 5 minutes and are extremely helpful and knowledgable. as for the app itself, it is really easy to work with and input all the data I need.
Innovate Crocheting
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 This App is simple and easy to use. Just what I am looking for. The support person was very patient and helped me sort out my questions. Thanks