Store name Rating Posted Review text
Wholeeusa
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 I have fast and friendly help from Ryan just now, it is great for a new starter for dropshipping. Excellent service!
Maztech
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2022 I used this to get all my products into my first drop shipping store. It was very helpful as it was user friendly and affordable.Delivery times are consistent and support is great! I definitely recommend Sup Dropshipping.
Fashionclub
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 I used this app to dropship multiple product. The costumer service and shipping times are much better than their competitors. Highly recommended for all dropshippers.
Wholeeofficial
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Really helpful app, with a good customer service, helped me with a very big problem that I was going through, it is good that knowing someone is around to support!!!!
Curvy Things
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Brilliant service!Fast, easy, and simple! The representative was extremely nice and easy to work with. All steps in upgrading my plan was clear and easy to follow. She even helped to verify store changes and with answering additional questions!
Alistore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 Great app, great customer service. Congratulations to the whole team. I needed customer support and my issue was resolved immediately. Thanks to the team and congratulations for your customer service
Fingercrossed
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2022 I want say thank you to Supdroppshipping, as they rescued my customer reliability. I worked previously with another fulfillment app, and they are always late, always finding excuses. I got pissed off and my customers are not happy, so I stopped and quit. Then I found Sup and took some test orders which were satisfying. Fortunately up to now, my orders are all processed as promised in 3 days, and shipping times are all good. So far, I’m pleased, and so are my customers. Special thanks to my agent Welyn, she is very helpful and have done a good job for fulfilling my orders. Please keep up all this.
BuyMax Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2022 ミ Get shopify app reviewsミ I can give REVIEWS to you app. As much REVIEWS as you want. You just have to share the ミ REVIEWS CONTENT 彡 which I will publish On your FAVOURITE app. I will charge $10 per Review. ミミI am available to Discuss further.ミミ You can contact me on: ★ ★Whatsapp;+923241557219 Gmail; [email protected]★ ★
La Chanclería
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2022 SUP Dropshipping is being the APP that I've needed for months! Had a problem with my previous supplier and they knew how to fix everything. It's just a MUST on your store if you do dropshipping. Special shoutout to YJ, amazing helper and worker, 11/10!
doumeo
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Good app for dropshipping, easy and free. When Oberlo is gone, I was not satisfied with the forced migrating so I looked for other free apps. I tried quite a few and Sup Dropshipping is the best among them. Their store functions are smooth for connections, though they do have some bugs - actually I met one but their tech team worked really FAST! Above all is their customer service, Tina did a great job helping me connect all my items. Strong recommend for this app, hope other sellers from Oberlo find it helpful.
townif
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 I was suddenly moved to another app from Oberlo and got totally confused, so I looked elsewhere. I found Sup from appstore, and decided to give it a try as they are free to use. Fortunately, their platform is easy to understand and all my products just went thru with a click. I want to thank my agent Welyn, she is so helpful as she found good suppliers for my products, even better than before. All I have to do is just confirm them. Above all, this is a totally FREE app like Oberlo, and I felt nothing much limitations so far. Good work and keep it up!
BajaTiki
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 I am enjoying the POD service very much, they have a huge catalog of high quality POD items and the photos and quality are better than most. Just starting out with them so have not had a sale yet to be able to comment on payment and shipping, but the designing and importing functions are very smooth. Recommend. BajaTiki.com
NovieJewelry
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 Started using SUP to fulfill my orders few weeks ago and my experience has been positive so far. Good prices, fast shipping time and friendly support. Specially my agent Faria has been really helpful!
bbackpacks
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 Good app,I have been using super for all my ecommerce journey, great service and great support team. I would recommend it
ifformstore
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Great app everything you need to start an ecommerce store, excellent source for products with great customer service.
rainacc
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 Very good customer support, always responds fast and manages to help me very quickly with any of my problems.
golfstoress
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 LOVE Super, Their services just great! Merta has helped me several times on some issues, she’s very kind and respond positively!
APYLERA
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Sooo hi its my first ever review on a app so maby its a little caotic, i have to say i havent fullfilled any order yet but i am sure they arent a scam. I really like the website also the pricing mostly is very good and the shipping times seem really good i will uptade you guys when i know more
Vensorini
Google | Lucky
5 April 2, 2022 I have been using this app for a month and I have to say I'm very impressed, I love the process of sourcing and listing items makes it very easy especially with Faria my agent from Sup always there to explain every detail of the product and images at any time.
capitalpid
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Needs improvements but I believe they are at the beginning so keep doing the good work and you will succeed!
baby boo boss
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2022 wow this app is awesome and my agent is the best,she gets me through every step and provides me with great values
KARISHOP
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 First of all. I do not receive any reward or discount for this review! I am dropshipping since 2019 and I have always applied directly to Aliexpress. More cons than pros, I had to choose reliable suppliers. Even if most suppliers I chosen to work with are reliable and serious, the order_process time since the order was placed until it was shipped was an eternity in some casesit used to take almost 8 to 10 days. As a consequence, my customers started to ask,and claim per email. Then the shipping was delayed a while, tracking numbers did not work in some cases , dhl tracking were difficult to track and standard shipping aliexpress delayed a while, Ems delayed up to 40 days in some cases. These cons derived into paypal disputes or a chain of emails asking for orders, anxiety and stress for both sides. Since I am working with Sup dropshipping, my dream of offering a 5 stars service is becoming true, The order_process delays are minimun, and the shipping is fast and affordable . The agents are really polite and help you in all details you need. Say goodby to multiple packages , one arriving after the other, and creating a sensation of lack of brand and unneateness. With Sup dropshipping, your items will be packed into one. Now you can brand your items with the name , logo of your store in labels, bags like best brands and stores do . I truly recommend SupDropshipping to all dropshippers!
Ifrise
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 I love this app. Makes the process of sourcing and listing items so much easier! I wish there were more apps like this on the market. I strongly recommend it to you guys.
JUWELIERPALAST
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 I have worked with a lot of suppliers in my e-commerce career and none of them was closely as good as Supdropshipping is! They make everything so easy for me, they make all the work. I am truely, extremly pleased with them and can not find something I would wish to improve. I want to mention particularly an agent of Supdropshipping called Tina - who is the best agent I ever worked with - she is available all the time and helps me out in EVERY situation and even gives me advices to improve since she is really professional and experienced!
fantasy-pillow
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Very nice platform and a very good service,The costumer service is always perfect. They are always prepared and nice. The app is well done, not complicated.I recommend Sup Dropshipping for all who want to become professional!
ShopinBudget
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 I am using this app for couple of days . I am facing Variants import problem in my Store. The product data and pictures listed but the VARIANTS do not appeared at all. I am selecting all the variants before import. Someone help
wallartcube
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Hope the carrier much stable, as the rest of your service has been great and prices very reasonable.
CheapOhut collection
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I tried sup dropshipping and helped me alot saved my time the picture sourcing function is amazing plus you can source much more from 1688 via link which Is awesome the listing is so easy.