Store name Rating Posted Review text
BK Saber Sounds
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 13, 2022 Decent enough App. The only issue I have with it is that if you plan to use this for product badges (Sale!, New Arrival, Top Seller!, etc), keep in mind that it hard embeds the badge to your image and is not an "overlay" (which is the correct way to execute a badge). A hard embed means if someone 'zooms' your product image, the badge is included in it. It also means the badge is shown in the product carousel if you have multiple product images on your product page, not just only on the main displayed image. This app is great for hard embedding watermarks to protect your images...but poor execution for sale badges. The fact this app says its also for 'badges' is misleading.
Vision Direct Club
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 This app is a lifesaver, as we had so many skus it took us a long time to update images. with this app it helps save time and it allows us to focus on matters that most - sales! thank you guys for the app!
Zaldia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Great App to add watermark and also u will get a good selection of stickers to choose from. On top of that great Customer Support from Hong. Keep it up team. Cheers:)
Sonic Brush®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Amazing app, perfect to add watermarks on all your products pictures. The support is great and answers all your questions quickly. I definitely recommend this app!
BjK Production
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 28, 2021 Downloaded this app and now it completely wipped out ALL OF MY thumbnail images right before cyber monday. Customer support is nonexistent and I have no Idea how to get my thumbnails back! Do not download this app!
AccountsOfLegends
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Really good application. When i had questions or something was unclear, the support team was really quick with helping me out.
Followmyprono
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Highly recommend, a great app to use especially around the holidays, adding discount badges to products actually makes customers buy more. Many thanks.
Kendamil
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Highly recommend, a great app to use especially around the holidays, adding discount badges to products actually makes customers buy more.
Food For Foodies
Google | Lucky
1 July 26, 2021 *** Be cautious that should you want to delete this app, you will have products stuck with watermarks that can't be deleted.*** I have a large catalogue and this app makes it really difficult to add just a select new number or new products to a campaign. Also I've emailed twice asking for the watermarks to be removed off my products as I want to delete the app and move to a more efficient app. However I've had no more responses and the watermarks can't be removed from my images, hence the poor response. The app crashed several times over the last few months and customer service had to often help fix the errors, which was often a 12-24 hour turnaround. I wouldn't recommend this solution for stores with large catalogues. I'm honestly really cross that I now have half a store with watermarks!
Doug's
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2021 Excellent app. Easy to use, effective and really great support. I had some trouble getting set up and the developer helped me out immediately. Highly recommended!
bibhair
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 an excellent experience My problems were all solved, looooooooooooooooooooooooooooove theeeeee service.
LuckyStar Sneaker
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2021 Just a simple app and easy to use. The app works great now and does exactly what I need. Should update more new stickers
We Love Doggos
Google | Lucky
1 April 23, 2021 Could not revert changes for over 100 products, corrupted half of the images and now the software is bugged at "1 second remaining" whenever we're trying to revert the Watermarks, use at your own risk of having to reupload all your products images...
Bradford Insulation
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2021 I searched high and low for a product badge app. This one is by far the simplest and most intuitive to use. The support is super responsive and there is a large library of ready-made badges to choose from. If you just need a single badge for your site, you can get away with using the free version.
Plan y Vino
Google | Lucky
4 March 3, 2021 Hello, I have uninstalled the app but the watermarks retained. How can I remove it all? ............
At Home Finds
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2021 Hello, I have uninstalled the app but the watermarks retained. How can I remove it all? I had to uninstall it due to a limited time offer on my promotions, although it does its job but I had to stop due to out of stock and change on promotion reasons. Thank you.
Charms21
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2021 More templates of the sticker would be nice, but overall the app is awesome and worth it. Recommend for this season to boost your campaigns.
Drifter Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 21, 2021 I'm changing my previous negative review to a fare more positive one thanks to the technical support team of Super Watermarks. Although there are a few technical issues that require improvement, I'm altogether happy with the app and its options. Thank you Hong for your help and kindness. Keep up the good work!
Giordana Cycling
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2021 Great app to use to display your own badges. Have found it useful across a lot of different messages we display on the product and collection pages. Sales, new arrivals, new colors available, nice to be able to design our own badge and add it in!
HouseofDogs.no
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2020 Very easy to use, very good function, very intuitive. Finally an app with decent looks, and it is very easy to use own designed badges as well.
SuperBoom Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2020 The application is really great. Only 30 minutes I can process all product photos in my store easily
MorenoBHLV
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2020 This app introduces some great badges that I never thought I would need them so much. I recommended you.
MINOR BANDS
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2020 Best watermark app. I have literally tried others and immediately deleted theirs. But Super Watermarks truly is an easy app to use and its great quality, as soon as you download the app, you are greeted witha hello and they are willing to assist you. For example, I added 4 more pics to an existing photo and the developer/customer support member helped me immediately. Was very professional and quick to respond. What makes it amazing is they are willing to actually help you. They dont see the customer as just quick $. They want to make sure your money is well spent and that they provide the highest quakity app and service. Thank you again Hong! Your app is awesome. Only thing I want to add is jf you can increase the file size if the icon watermark we can upload to more than 5mb, that would be great :).
Inspired By Treva
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 4, 2020 I used this app to help me promote a sale on last month. I like how easy it was to set up. May I suggest providing various other wording of the watermarks.
BELLA BANA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2020 Customer service is very quick and great. Hong helped us to set up the watermark for our store. The stickers are pretty cool, thanks so much
ENKINDLER
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 Very cool app, does exactly what I want it to and very easy to use! Would highly recommend to everyone.
Made For Her Label
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2020 BEAUTIFUL APP .. TOTALLY LOVE USING THIS ONE .. IT EASILY ADDS WATERMARKS AND EVEN LOGOS IF NEEDED . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
What's 5upp
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2020 This app has decent product badges that I need at a very reasonable price. One of the best apps on Shopify for me. Keep it up
ariafashionstore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2020 Great customer support, quick reply, I had a question about the process of adding watermark and they helped me well. Defintely recommend
ManningsMeat
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2020 Processing time is sometimes quite long, maybe because of my amount of products. But the support team is so nice and helpful. Thank you!