Store name Rating Posted Review text
Garage Coffee Bros.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great and fast customer service today who helped me to fix a small detail on log in issue. Thank you!
Hawkers Beer
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 14, 2021 Absolute joke for customer support. No detailed documentation and no willingness to even read the emails. 48-72 hours for any response and it is usually a copy-paste from a script that is irrelevant to the question. Their pricing is way too high compared to way better options out there, they just hide it at mid-level points of other apps. Had so much hope but alas...
Well Seasoned
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Solid app out of the box, and the team has been super helpful in assisting me to customize for our needs. Thanks Ritchie for all your help!
Gratsi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 The app has been great to use! What's better is the customer support - Ritchie M is a rockstar and has been so helpful anytime I've had questions! Would definitely recommend using this for your rewards program.
The Sill
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Nice app. Robust performance dashboards. I had a question about a reporting function. Customer chat was quick and engaged. Jiemer was helpful. The exact function I asked for wasn't available however Jiemer helped point me towards another feature that also addressed my question.
Noémie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Maria and Jiemer are STARS. They helped me with my issues in a timely manner and provided exactly what I needed. Great work team!
TOTAL XP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I received the best support I've ever received from any company thanks to Ritchie M. I've never used the chat widget for complex questions but Ritchie could handle everything I asked and to top it off, I learnt so much that I'm definitely keeping L&R in my tech stack. Huge asset to Yotpo, well done and keep up the great support!
Sassy Fabric Queen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Easy, hassle free, value for money combined with great customer service. Definitely one of the best reward apps I've used.
Beauty Mixtress™ LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I was confused as to why when I and a customer clicked her referral link, it was stating that I wasn't eligible for the discount. Thanks to Maria D. explaining that it was due to the IP address already being captured previously or the person has already made an order on my website. Thanks again for your help Maria.
Dagne Dover
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I've had nothing but a great experience with the team at Yotpo. They are always willing to assist us and give us a step-by-step process of how to fix our issues. The screenshots they provide are super helpful. Jiemer John helped me recently and was kind enough to answer my follow-up questions after resolving initial my issue.
Mistore.se
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 Had some start problems, but then we got some great help from support and now the app works like a charm!
Spaun Drum Company
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 16, 2021 I spent a lot of time installing and configuring the app. It seemed like it would be great. When I put it live, the referral code won't work. Contacted support 4 or 5 days ago and no help so far. They acknowledge that there's a problem but no solution. It shouldn't take this long to fix.
The Elderberry Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Thankful for the quick response from customer service! Jiemer was helpful with all of my questions.
NatureCity
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Yotpo/Swell have built a very robust app with a good support team. Each member has been knowledgeable and helpful. Even had to customize some javascript on my checkout to accommodate my users and Jiemer helped me build new javascript making the process painless!
Rebecca Minkoff
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Swell's online support team is always very helpful! Their new site module is also very easy to customize and easy to integrate to our shopify website.
Parker Clay
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Love the benefits for our customers and the points program. Maria was very helpful in solving any issues for us!
Daniella Lehavi
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 3, 2021 Maria D from support was very helpful, thanks! I still wish the drop down menu to redeem points at check out would show the rewards available to use at a different color then the rewards that are not available for the costumer. the way it is now is confusing.
bubbly
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Awesome customer support! Will keep using them, very reliable customer support! Also app is great and the service is fantastic
chaserbrand.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 great app, our customers love it. The customer service is fantastic, particularly John Jiemer, he was super helpful. Highly recommend
California Pup
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Ritchie was amazing and super helpful on top of that fast response on chat too! Highly recommended this app for your shop!
LESAINT FRENCH CHOCOLATE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Jerrah in customer service was great - patient and resolved my issue. This app is highly functional.
Cartel Ink
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Great Customer Service, Had a couple of issues and I couldn't figure out the fix. Chris B helped me fix the issues quick and easy! This app has worked great for us!
Paraguas Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Set up and customization is extremely easy! I had a few technical difficulties, but the support team is very responsive and was able to help me sort through everything. Thank you!
Riddle Oil
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Glenn did a great job in helping me understand why a customer did not receive their rewards points. He went in-depth and provided excellent visuals in order for me to get a better understanding. He was patient and nice. I liked how quickly my issue was addressed and resolved. Overall it was a great experience with the chat!
Cali Raised LED
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Just got personal service from Jiemer, he not only was friendly but immediately fixed an install issue I was having. Can't wait to get this program rolling!
Healthycell
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 This is a highly customizable and engaging referral and rewards platform. Our dedicated success manager helps to keep us on the right path and optimize for more customer value and revenue. The support team is excellent as well. I have worked with Chris on multiple occasions, and he's been top-notch!
Topo Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 I was a very confused about some negative rewards points that were accumulated on a customer's account. Glenn explained everything clearly and helped me solve immediately! Since I'm a customer Service rep I need these solved sooner than later and this was resolved immediately! It made my job a lot easier! It was so helpful and I appreciated it so much!
Vintage Foundry Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 We have been using Yotpo ever since we launched our Shopify Store. From reliable application/s to fast + responsive support, you won't be disappointed.
Cushion Lab
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Great support! they provided really useful information for me. Recommend for everyone who wants to install the loyalty program.
Designs by Planner Perfect
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 Our customers LOVE our Rewards Program! Maria did an awesome job of explaining a few areas within the program that we needed help with!