Store name Rating Posted Review text
Mango Tree Knobs
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday After using the expert service on this app our page score increased to 93 on desktop version and we also saw a fair increase on our mobile version too! Very pleased with the result...
瑋思影像|Metal Print Studio
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used Swift Expert Service last July and my major contact is Maria. The process is a bit complicated, so that I just finished the speed optimization project of my website recently. I have to say I'm extremely happy about the result. The page speed of my home page came up from 12-13 to 60+. Not only the result is satisfactory, their customer service is friendly and helpful. The service charge is USD150, but the team helped me to identify the core issues why my website is so slow (due to the use of certain APP), helped to coordinate with the relevant APP, advised me to switch to better optimized theme, and offered me to optimize my new theme once I complete the switch. I like their attitude and their service speed. Highly recommended!
Yatoys Venezuela
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Una app fácil de usar y rápida, cumple su cometido al dar una solución rapida a las necesidades del cliente
ILLEGAL-STICKERS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 The application is wonderful, increases the speed of the site in my case from 40 to 65, also has many useful functions, the technical support is amazing, every time I applied they always helped quickly and efficiently, I definitely recommend this application
IMPALA Cosmetics Egypt
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I installed this app to help me boost my performance, but unfortunately, my website needed custom optimization, I called the support team and they provided me an expert who did this custom optimization, now from nearly 19 score performance, my shop is 55 score now. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to boost his website.
MOUSTIER
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I used it to improve my SEO and speed, the change has been awesome. Customer service is exactly as I wish all app´s were. Any little doubt or issue its repplied within seconds and fixed quick. These guys works perfectly. The A-team of web speed! =)
Next Bardo, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I opted for the one time optimizaion and it was worth every penny. I have a brand new 2.0 theme and they still nearly tripled the speed of my site!! I figured at best I would end up ahead 10 points, but they completely exceeded my expectations. Julie was a pleasure to deal with. She was quick to respond to all of my silly questions and just generally very helpful. I'm absolutely thrilled that I choose to use Swift. I can't recommend them enough. A+++ Jason at nextbardo.com
Dream Rose
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 4, 2022 Muy mala aplicación, todo se destruyo en mi tienda y ahora no se que hacer, la verdad no la instalen, hay otras app mucho mas económicas que esta y funcional mil veces mejor.
Pinalloy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Super amazing work, highly recommend Maria! She is very helpful and very easy to work with. I am gonna keep keep this app and keep using their service:)
Hadasshe Fashion
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 27, 2021 the app was unable to optimize my theme - got the error message "theme title was too long" and then after using their other feature to try to improve speed my store went from 61 to 50 on the speed test, and a couple of hours later my theme broke. This happened on the 25 of Dec. a crazy day to optimize right. had to contact Shopify support for help because the app doesn't have 24/7 support and so they were unavailable. I subscribed to their paid plan.
Green Beanz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Great app, great communication from the team. Got my score from the 30s to the 70s. Highly recommend!
Pendantify
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Have been using this App for almost 6 months. It works as described and the customer service is very responsive and helpful. A must-have app for any Shopify store.
Eastwood Guitars
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 We have not used the app, but we did run the one-time fee for expert optimization. We've seen a fair increase in performance - the only thing that seems to continually bog us down comes from a few of the apps we need to use. The team has been great to work with as well, offering quick fixes to any issues we've had since getting the work done. (thanks Maria!)
AVB do Brasil
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 15, 2021 Quebrou o layout e gerou uma dor de cabeça, nao recomendo. TIvemos que restaurar um backup, perdemos algunas alterações!
ATY Home Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 I was invited to try Swift on my store, the process is smooth and I was acknowledged for every step during the optimization process and what points need to be fixed and improved in my store, and which areas can't be optimized. The service offered was better in my opinion than all other options in the market that requires you to pay a decent amount without knowing what exactly is going to be changed to achieve the website speed you are looking for. These guys won't delete codes from the website just to tell you that they have done a great job to make your website super fast and they won't remove elementary elements just to make you happy with a speedy website while you are losing another important code that are needed to run many functions on the website. I have a lot of research before and most offers in the market were very pricy (compared to the job) I'm happy I made this decision and partnered with Swift to increase my website speed.
ChillHouse CBD
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Incroyable! Je suis impressionné par le service swift expert qui a fait passer mon shop d'une note de 30 à une note de 60 sur google speed mobile. Je suis en A sur GT metrix. Un super travail, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.
Koffiemaatje
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Ik had wat snelheid problemen met mijn webshop. Dit kwam met name door een Youtube video wat ik op mijn homepage laat afspelen en apps die niet correct zijn verwijderd. Maria heb ik benaderd en zij hebben mij voor een schappelijke prijs (150 USD) binnen 3 werkdagen mijn webshop geoptimaliseerd.
D'Ordia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Ottima applicazione, ho eseguito una modifica del tema gratuita per apportare migliorie di velocità al sito ed ha avuto ottimo riscontro
saranimer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 GO FOR IT! DONT EVEN THINK TWICE..the best 150 dollars i spent in my life on an app . Honestly I'm so grateful for coming across this app, the customer service is unbelievable ,thank you Marie xx, honestly saved my life the speed of my website was 20 and i needed a quick cost effective solution to solve the speed problem on my site. i expressed to them the urgency of the situation that i will be having an influencer posting about my products. and they handled everything so professionally . i am so grateful and so happy and definitely will be recommending this app to everyone i know . this is the type of service & apps we need in todays world well done to the creators . LOVE U GUYSSS www.saranimeratelier.com
Sekan Sleep
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 I can’t remember that i’ve received any better customer service than this. Julie Sarah was extremely helpful and super professional. I can 100% recommend Swift. :-)
Candylens
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 I used their Swift Expert service, it is a one time cost. It clean up the unused CSS and coding and helps improve my page speed score significantly. So I don't have to hassle and do it myself which really takes time. Their response time is real quick and always come back to me for follow up. Highly recommend for their expert service!
Cyan Sincere boutique Crystal Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 This software to improve the loading speed of stores is really good. If you want to greatly improve your scores, it's a good choice to hire experts
Sock Panda
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 Speed Optimizer offers a quick and easy increase in speed to my older website that has expanded and changed this year Really awesome, especially ahead of the holidays. Great customer service and support.
Gifts R Us Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 I used this app to optimize my theme for faster loading. I also connected preloading enhancements for a better experience for my customers. Thank you for all your help.
Louise Mead
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 19, 2021 I'm really disappointed with the service I've received. I paid $150 to have my theme optimised. It was faster but product images wouldn't load which is kind of essential in ecommerce! I asked for support but the first response blamed me for switching back to my original theme (I mean, I couldn't exactly leave the theme without functioning images up) and then they ghosted me when I followed up. So they were super keen to take my money but suddenly nowhere to be seen when I ask for them to fix my broken theme/refund my money. I feel really ripped off.
www.addabow.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 We used the swift expert service offered within this app and gained a massive improvement in our site speed. Customer service was excellent as well and special thanks to Julie for all of her help. :)
Deintortenbild.de
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Ich entschied mich dann für den neuen Swift expert Service , dort wurde mein kompletter Shop optimiert und das Ergebnis war 1A. Kann ich wirklich jedem empfehlen . Toller Service ! Lg
Jajone Living
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Simple and speed up my page well, and the customer service team was very dedicate to help me troubleshoot my issues! Highly Recommend!
spielmix.ch
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Wir sind super zufrieden mit der App und vorallem dem Kundendienst. Die App hat die Geschwindigkeit für unseren Shop um über 30 Punkte erhöht. Es gab weder Probleme mit dem Theme noch mit der App. Kann ich aus unserer Erfahrung jedem empfehlen!
Somerset Foodie
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 AVOID THIS APP AT ALL COSTS IT HAS CORRUPTED THE THEME ON OUR STORE!!!! ABSOLUTELY CATASTROPHIC LOSS OF DATA DUE TO INSTALLATION OF THIS SWIFT PAGE SPEED OPTIMISER APP. From the moment our developer chose to install this app it corrupted our Theme and we have LOST SIX MONTHS WORTH OF SITE DEVELOPMENT. This is THE MOST STRESSFUL SITUATION. PLUS THEIR SUPPORT IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS AND THREE DAYS AFTER THE CATASTROPHIC CORRUPTION OF OUR SHOP THEY STILL HAVE NOT MANAGED TO RESOLVE THE ISSUES. WE ARE ANGRY BEYOND WORDS.