Store name Rating Posted Review text
TROVOTUTTO
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 22, 2022 ok devo ancora testarla ma istallazione facile e intuitiva mi aspetto buone cose da questa app speriamo che sia cosi
The Bush Telegraph.net
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Fantastic service and support. Had an issue with a file upload in no time at all the support team was on live chat to help.
WNDRwool
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I really enjoyed using the Syncee app. It's easy to navigate, support is impeccable and the brands they have on board are superior to most of the other drop shipping apps I tried.
Home & Harmony
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2022 Great selection of products and suppliers! Customer service live chat is also really great and helpful, they always get back to me in 24 hours or less and almost always resolve my issues. Site is a little outdated and can be difficult to navigate though. It would be great if there were filters when searching!
Jvmvi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Sono stati grandissimi a rispondermi e ad aiutarmi a risolvere tutto. Grandissimi Sicuramente da ricontattare ahah
Lost Land Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great app that is vital to our business needs, service is outstanding with support always on hand when it's needed.
Iteable
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I've been using this app for a little under a year and it has earned 5 stars from me for a number of reasons. 1. It makes finding a supplier with the products I want to sell infinitely easier than contacting suppliers directly. 2. The support staff went above and beyond when I had an issue. I only wanted to import certain sizes of a product into my store, and Melinda from the support staff helped me make that happen. 3. Your inventory and prices are automatically updated each day! As business owners, we always strive for automation where it matters most, and Syncee aids in that process. Easily a 5 star app and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is new to dropshipping.
Luxlavishdecor
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Their customer service is prompt. I just started using the app and i hope to love it more. I recommend the app.
HOTPRICES24.COM
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Servizio eccellente, professionali in qualsiasi momento della giornata e tanto tanto amichevoli, sono molto contento di collaborare con loro, la loro app oltretutto è una vera bomba, perfetta senza alcun bug. Perfetto sono soddisfattissimo e lo consiglio a tutti .
Elektronics Online Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 Im always using the help chat and not only are they pleasant to deal with theyre always fast and efficient with their responses
Advantage Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Customer service is great, had a few issues as a new store owner and new to using this service, however it was sorted straight away and with clear instructions. Can't recommend enough
Ye ol shack
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 18, 2021 Hey there. I'm liking this app so far! Lets see how it goes. I'm not too happy about the minimum of 100 characters. :)
Empower Your Flower
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 So far so good. Just getting started. Look forward to seeing what the app offers and if the suppliers I require will work.
MaudHaus Artistry LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I used this app for my fashion line and I had amazing support from the team. The app was easy to access and any questions I had were responded to quickly. Thank you!
KuDiff
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 5, 2021 seems good and smooth, not start to use, hope it work well. will feedback later. hope show shipping location.
Coffee Jar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 The reason to try the app, Its free and it offers a great opportunity for your website. The Support team has been amazing, They have taken the extra time to make sure I make the most out of the app. The pricing options are very generous, the app is fully functioning on the free plan. Once you have more sales the paid options are focused on helping you optimise and scale. While not required the payment is covered by the extra sales received because of Syncee.
dhezsaints
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app. Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Say the name!
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Great app. I am using this app for weeks now and it's very easy to use. I really love this app so much.
FunDrive24
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 We think this app and the service are great. Everything worked great and immediately. Great service and friendly staff. Thanks very much
E-co City
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 First class customer service, had a minor issue that was nobodies fault and Richard was on hand to resolve it immediately with live response times. Recommend this to anyone.
Eagle Glass Elite
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I switched from Big Commerce to Shopify because of this app, and it was the best move I have ever made!! The Syncee data feed manager has allowed me the ability to keep my stock (7000 SKUS) updated at all times with close to zero manual input, and zero programming skills. I have yet to use the marketplace but I plan to soon. The features are as good or better as what you'd pay an experienced team and well worth the monthly. FYI: I tried around 15 apps before settling with syncee. Very grateful.
Everything Perfect
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 23, 2021 At first I was skeptical because I couldn't reach anyone on a weekend but later someone did respond to advise their limited on weekends. Since then so far i have been enjoying the different vendors and the syncee agents are helpful, I would recommend this app .
Blissful22
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 I used the app to add merchandise to my store. My first order was a breeze, and the customer was delighted with their timely delivery and the wonderful apparel they received. The app itself needs to be streamlined and more user-friendly, but the products are as stated once you have it working. I would rather have a harder time downloading my products than have an unhappy customer. Thank you Syncee
Kaufparadies | Einfach - einfach
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great System, fast install and easy to understood. Best thing is the support chat, works fast and knows what to do :)
HERA COFFEE CO.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Easy to navigate through Syncee order management and follow the instructions to create my first order
BrightTrendingStore
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I chose Syncee for my dropshipping business because they have many products and suppliers I can choose from. Their app for order fulfillment is easy to use and best of all, Syncee's customer service is one of the best.
Gear Worx
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Very much recommend these guys. I am somewhat literate with importing and dealing with datafeeds however any time I have any issues no matter big or small they are quick to help or get back to me with a path forward. Awesome work team :)
TripleClamp Moto Canada
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2021 We used this app for a few months to import/update couple of thousands of products into our stores. The concept is great but the app is just not fully tested and ready. A major draw back was that we constantly ran into bugs that led to incorrect data on the store. Also, the app does not give you a meaningful report on the tasks it ran. There was no way to filter for the products that failed the import job. We had to browse a long list of products page by page. We had to redo most of the jobs with other apps. All of this was brought to the attention of their customer service. They fixed some of the bugs but overall we found we could not trust the app what so ever. Also their billing method is very unusual, we had to contact them several times to make correction on the number of products they were billing us for.
TOLA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 When you are looking for high-level customer service, go to Syncee, they have excellent customer service and serve you even if you are in the free service. Also, I want to thank Melinda; she was accommodating and got all my work done. excellent company
Wroods
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Their customer support team is great. I highly recommend this app to anyone wanting to start a dropshipping business.