Store name Rating Posted Review text
LAKOR International Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Works like a charm. We use the app to sync our main store to three other stores with different pricing and languages. The detailed settings allows us to sync just the right information. Quick and helpful customer service as well!
Alice McCall International
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.
alice McCALL MP
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Great! Is quite rare to find an app which solves a problem this efficiently straight out of the box. Instrumental in helping us sync our multiple International stores - was quick to implement, and even easier to use.
Piyama USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 We have been using this app for over 18 months and its been such a game changer. The support is awesome, every email has been responded to in less than 24 hrs and when I've made errors, the team have helped me fix them with no hesitation. Thank you for helping us seamlessly manage the inventory on our 2 shopify stores!! Team Piyama
Generous Movement Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 We use this app on all the wholesale accounts we work with, and it is awesome! The customer service is quick and super helpful! Definitely recommend!
The Cork Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 The support team from Syncio spares no efforts to help us with anything we need and is always there with a quick reply. Congrats to you all for a great functional app and the most friendly team. Wish you all the best.
Looma
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Best support of any app we've ever used for Shopify - did a custom integration for us in under 12 hours, amazing!
Nine Twelve United
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Always ready and willing to help me anytime I needed it. Highly recommend using this app for linking your source store and destination store. Helps out perfectly.
Vape Bandit NZ
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 12, 2021 Avoid at all costs. This dev is a scam. My site has been paused for over 12 months and they have been charging me the whole time.
LOOP NATURAL
Google | Lucky
4 July 29, 2021 La aplicación es muy buena, práctica, la gente ayuda mucho!! Sería bueno que den más disponibilidad de productos en el plan Starter, pero igualmente es muy buena!
PixieLane Retail
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 We use this app to sync inventory between a wholesale and retail store. We have high volume flash sales on our retail store that other inventory sync apps were not able to keep up with. Syncio has worked great and they have been with their customer service. Anytime we have had questions or needed help with properly setting things up, Syncio has been overly responsive.
MBS Natural Remedies
Google | Lucky
1 July 14, 2021 The app is expensive so you kind of expect some support when you need it. However, they are useless. They provide Zero support! I opened a ticket 2 weeks ago and have followed up with other emails chasing an answer and no one has got back to me. So now my store is left in limbo. Looking for a different app.
American Patriot 702
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2021 Such a great app! Syncio is the lifeblood our our coffee business, Common Sense Coffee. Using Syncio allows us to partner with new merchants, and increase the tide for everyone. The support team is great as well. Always quick to respond, and eager to help! ☕
Volcom France
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 This app works very fine. We use it to synchronize 6 web stores Syncio Team is great & reactive. I recommend
Agnos Life
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2021 I love this app. Only ever had one issue, and was fixed no problem, and follow-up was soon after. Customer service is amazing. I wish more source stores were using this app. It is so easy to use and products synced instantly. It would be great to have a directory of source stores.
YCL Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 Thank-you to Syncio's team member Barrett for being so available to assist with any queries we may have,. Such amazing customer service!
MINNA
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2021 We use Syncio to link our B2B and B2C Shopifys, and it works like a dream! We never have to be concerned about inventory not carrying over. We also use the orders module to push all orders from one Shopify into our main Shopify, so that we have all information in one place.
MissFits
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 18, 2021 Good Concept - but I cannot expect my Destination stores to bear a $40 per month cost (base fee plus order sync) you have got this the wrong way round., As a source store- i would happily pay the extra fees, but no way am i going to ask people to pay that much to sync my products!! I wish you the best of luck
CbusShops
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2021 This team is incredible. So helpful and very willing to answer any questions we have. They get startups. Amazing communication and the app itself works great. Great work!
hatalogue.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 Simple.Fast. Easy to use. This app allowed me to connect with new suppliers very very easily. It helps me to save a lot of time. Adding product with this app is so easy. I definitely recommend it.
Ultamodan
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 22, 2021 Hi, I have been waiting all week for an answer to my question and then Barrett sent me a generic message. Can you please answer my question: when we add new products to our source store they are copied over to destination stores when we do a product sync correct? is there are way of setting it up so the products themselves don't clone but if variants are changed etc they update on the destination stores?
Earthychildren
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2021 Syncio is currently saving me a ridiculous amount of time with order processing and fulfillment, and is overall allowing me to scale without worry of backend logistics. Highly recommend for collaborative suppliers and retailers!
What on Earth
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2021 It is great when it works. Unfortunately more than half of the times I try to use it it does not work...........trying to synchronize a hundred times is finally more time consuming than uploading the products & inventory manually!
Public Desire UK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2021 I used this app to manage by stock levels between my multiple stores and it was great. Saved me from having any oversells during Cyber! Great support too!
Golfballen Nederland
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 11, 2021 This app sucks! It add its own variants and changes products descriptions. It syncs orders but gives a lot of problems with sending confirmation emails to customers. Also the customer support sucks! They don't reply. I have been waiting for days after several emails! DON'T USE THIS APP. It saves you a lot of trouble
Faemli
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2021 This app has made it so much easier for me to sync inventory across stores. Easy to use, does what it says it does, and updates inventory in real time. The customer service is also very responsive and helpful! Definitely worth the money as it saves me so many hours of work! Highly recommended!
Nasa Depot
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 7, 2021 This is such a stupid app. It is not useful for anyone trying to dropship and I was recommended to it by a friend that said it was free. Nothing is free about it - they are money hungry just like every other dev on shopify. No one wants to spend money every month on your app. All these reviews are fake.
Bazar de Libros
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2020 Excellent APP, synchronize products, orders, inventory, prices, everything you need for dropshippping or similar. In my case I needed to link 20k skus and it does not have such functionality.
AIM'N
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2020 We are using Microsoft Navision and we could not sync our complete stock to all our shopify stores. Syncio helped us to sync all our stock from one shopify source store to all our shopify destination stores. The team is awesome and helps you with any question you might have.
Saski Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 The only app that could do what this app does. The support team and live chat is amazing, one of the best I've ever experienced. Couldn't recommend more highly.