Store name Rating Posted Review text
Facio
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Synder has been the perfect solution to integrate all of our sales channels into Xero and account for fees all in one go. Highly recommend.
JEMS LUXE FIBERS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2022 I love how easy the integration between Synder and Shopify. Saves so much time uploading transactions to my quick books.
Thriversity
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 This app has helped us sync all of our transactions in Quickbooks. It's been improved our process tenfold!
Partify Canada
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2022 Helen was a fantastic customer support agent! 5 stars for all the help. Will recommend her service to anyone.
Ali And Dee
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2022 Best app I have found for Xero integration. And having the option to sync other payment providers is a bonus, and not something offered by the other apps i have tried.
Jays Customs Apparels
Google | Lucky
4 July 8, 2022 I trial it with Etsy and Shopify, I can tell the integration is mazing works well. I moved only because it is able to track Shopify payout fees that keeps my records correct and I am not required to enter it myself. I wish this app would be cheaper, there is a limit on synchronisation and is very limited for small sellers. This would be something good to offer a better plan for small (home) business.
Trillium Barndominiums
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 These guys were great helping me to get my quickbooks integration sorted, answered all of my questions. Thank you Lizzie!
MacKinnon Watches
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2022 Used this app to integrate with Quickbooks. Needed to transfer all PayPal transactions to Quickbooks and it worked great with Synder. Definitely worth it.
Steamboat Art Museum Store
Google | Lucky
4 June 21, 2022 Once you get it figured out it works pretty well.. now and then there will be an issue with syncing but their help team works out alright.
YaYaEcoDesign
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Easy way to record all the transactions in accounting software. Customer support if fast and efficient. I wish they added more transactions per plan.
Giraffe Cocktails
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 Great, once set-up it's easy to use. Support are also very helpful. Definitely recommend for any business
The Riviera Towel Company
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2022 We use Sunder to sync our Shopify POS, Ecom and QB Wholesale invoices through Synder, Unlike other platforms, they provided us with great support and online training to get us up and running.
Stocking Riot
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2022 There is a guided set-up to get you started easily. Once that was in place I had a few questions which were answered quickly with simple and workable suggestions. I spent a few hours on the set-up and getting to know it because I wanted to understand the detail. Immediately the time savings were apparent and I no longer feel that I would need to hire a bookkeeper or dedicate a day (or more) a month to bookkeeping myself.
Archer and Olive
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Synder has helped reduce manual works of entering sales from Shopify. and Tina is great support who is always available to help
Trixie & Milo
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 This has made syncing inventory with QB really easy. I can't believe I use to do this manually. The Synder team is always available via chat really quickly to help with set up. Thanks Vita for your patience for helping me get set up!
Evan Alexander Grooming
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I used this app to integrate Shopify, Paypal, Amazon, and Stripe. Customer service has been phenomenal. Customer service will call you back from a missed call and schedule video calls if needed in a timely manner.
GooseWaddle®
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 This app has made pushing Shopify orders into Quickbooks online. We love it! Highly recommend to anyone using these apps.
Zero Egg Count
Google | Lucky
4 April 24, 2022 Not only does this app sync my transactions from other marketplaces like Amazon and other payment systems like Paypal it also allows me to sync my Shopify Manual Orders with Quickbooks which saved me hours of reconciliation each month.
Protectapole
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 accounting made easy and stress free. worth every penny. easy to set up and great follow up support available
Zent New York
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 I use synder for our business, it made our accounting so much easier, and Anastasia was so knowledgeable and helpful thought us how to even do our inventory through synder.
Meditation Mount
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 I used this app to integrate Shopify, Paypal, and Stripe. It has saved a lot of time, which I'm sure everyone can appreciate. The customer service is 5 star, they will call you back from a missed call, chat online immediately and schedule video calls if needed in a timely manner. Felix has been most helpful!
BiotiQuest
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Synder has been a total lifesaver. Perfectly syncs all of our transactions with QuickBooks desktop, and customer service has been fantastic. I got up and running fairly easily following their tutorials, and had a great one on one meeting with Lizzie who double checked all of my settings and helped me make some account adjustments to get everything exactly how I wanted it. Been up and running a little over a week, and this app has gotten me all caught up with sales entries that took endless amounts of time to enter by hand previously.
The Sunshine Prophecy
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I am currently using Synder with two clients and I am adding a third to the platform this week. This is an excellent integration app and I highly recommend it. As a bookkeeper with many retail clients, both brick & mortar and online, it is extremely time consuming to integrate Shopify data. Shopify is particularly troublesome (as opposed to Square) because the platform's payouts do not match with the days that the transactions were made. It takes hours to sort through their reports and come up with some kind of "order" manually that will match with Quickbooks. Synder takes care of this task. The staff are extremely helpful and if you take the time to listen to their suggestions, they will set things up for you so you can actually see your data with little work on your end. Specifically, Synder brings in each and every Shopify transaction, then breaks it up by sales, fees, taxes, returns, discounts, and more. It then will match the payouts from Shopify with these transactions and the results are seamless. I honestly save countless hours a month with this app. Soon I will be testing out the "class" system with Synder--which will allow me to sort sales for retailers who do both in store & online transactions. We will be setting up Synder with rules so the sales feed into one of those two classes in Quickbooks reports. I have a lot of confidence in their staff and I will check back in to let you all know how this more advanced integration works out! Finally, I should mention that Synder also works great with PayPal and Stripe. I have not used it with Square--yet--but I assume the results will be superb. I actually really urge bookkeepers to try out Synder. I see it as a partner essential to my growth and expansion, especially as the world becomes more automated and data becomes more difficult to discern without some kind of help with integration. Thanks Synder!
Little Kinfolk Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 April 13, 2022 Synder is great. What makes it great is the customer service. Syncing transactions across platforms is a bit of a daunting task, but Tina made it easy for me and my company. The only downside of the app is that it does not allow for push data from QBO to my marketplace apps (such as shopify). When you are trying to manage a large complex inventory you need to be able have QBO speak to the marketplace when new inventory has been purchased so it knows to restock. We actually solved this using another app that was free. But unlike other apps like A2X this app allows me to utilize QBO's built in inventory product costing which allows us to get accurate cost of goods sold reporting. Other apps like A2X require that you manually update the cost of goods sold in their system. When you are managing an inventory of hundreds of parts that change all the time this is a non-starter. Synder is the only product we have found that is reliable and has excellent customer service.
Starchild Designs
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Makes tracking afterpay fees and payouts in Xero much easier with an automated process. Easier than manually inputting or paying bookkeeper to manage.
High Notes Coffee & Vinyl
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Haven’t gone through a full month end close cycle, but support has been tremendous so far and will automate the vast majority of transactions!
East Coast Sports Collectibles
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Synder has really helped me with my accounting, and keep all my books in balance. I do not know what I would do without it
OmniFit
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Synder is the best sync system I've found for ecommerce and quickbooks. Simplifies and automates the whole bookkeeping process.
American Hospital Supply
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I have been looking for a solution to manage my inventory and sync my ecommerce business with quickbooks for months. I wish I would have stumbled across this service sooner. Also, Anastasia was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful regarding account setup and quickbooks integration. Thanks!
Lasclay
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 The fact that I can easily sync, reroll, adjust, and resync every transactions to my Quickbooks Online account is an amazing feature. The price is on point for the amount of features you get.