Store name Rating Posted Review text
Archer and Olive
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Synder has helped reduce manual works of entering sales from Shopify. and Tina is great support who is always available to help
Trixie & Milo
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 This has made syncing inventory with QB really easy. I can't believe I use to do this manually. The Synder team is always available via chat really quickly to help with set up. Thanks Vita for your patience for helping me get set up!
Evan Alexander Grooming
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 I used this app to integrate Shopify, Paypal, Amazon, and Stripe. Customer service has been phenomenal. Customer service will call you back from a missed call and schedule video calls if needed in a timely manner.
GooseWaddle®
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 This app has made pushing Shopify orders into Quickbooks online. We love it! Highly recommend to anyone using these apps.
Zero Egg Count
Google | Lucky
4 April 24, 2022 Not only does this app sync my transactions from other marketplaces like Amazon and other payment systems like Paypal it also allows me to sync my Shopify Manual Orders with Quickbooks which saved me hours of reconciliation each month.
Protectapole
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 accounting made easy and stress free. worth every penny. easy to set up and great follow up support available
Zent New York
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 I use synder for our business, it made our accounting so much easier, and Anastasia was so knowledgeable and helpful thought us how to even do our inventory through synder.
Meditation Mount
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 I used this app to integrate Shopify, Paypal, and Stripe. It has saved a lot of time, which I'm sure everyone can appreciate. The customer service is 5 star, they will call you back from a missed call, chat online immediately and schedule video calls if needed in a timely manner. Felix has been most helpful!
BiotiQuest
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Synder has been a total lifesaver. Perfectly syncs all of our transactions with QuickBooks desktop, and customer service has been fantastic. I got up and running fairly easily following their tutorials, and had a great one on one meeting with Lizzie who double checked all of my settings and helped me make some account adjustments to get everything exactly how I wanted it. Been up and running a little over a week, and this app has gotten me all caught up with sales entries that took endless amounts of time to enter by hand previously.
The Sunshine Prophecy
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 I am currently using Synder with two clients and I am adding a third to the platform this week. This is an excellent integration app and I highly recommend it. As a bookkeeper with many retail clients, both brick & mortar and online, it is extremely time consuming to integrate Shopify data. Shopify is particularly troublesome (as opposed to Square) because the platform's payouts do not match with the days that the transactions were made. It takes hours to sort through their reports and come up with some kind of "order" manually that will match with Quickbooks. Synder takes care of this task. The staff are extremely helpful and if you take the time to listen to their suggestions, they will set things up for you so you can actually see your data with little work on your end. Specifically, Synder brings in each and every Shopify transaction, then breaks it up by sales, fees, taxes, returns, discounts, and more. It then will match the payouts from Shopify with these transactions and the results are seamless. I honestly save countless hours a month with this app. Soon I will be testing out the "class" system with Synder--which will allow me to sort sales for retailers who do both in store & online transactions. We will be setting up Synder with rules so the sales feed into one of those two classes in Quickbooks reports. I have a lot of confidence in their staff and I will check back in to let you all know how this more advanced integration works out! Finally, I should mention that Synder also works great with PayPal and Stripe. I have not used it with Square--yet--but I assume the results will be superb. I actually really urge bookkeepers to try out Synder. I see it as a partner essential to my growth and expansion, especially as the world becomes more automated and data becomes more difficult to discern without some kind of help with integration. Thanks Synder!
Little Kinfolk Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 April 13, 2022 Synder is great. What makes it great is the customer service. Syncing transactions across platforms is a bit of a daunting task, but Tina made it easy for me and my company. The only downside of the app is that it does not allow for push data from QBO to my marketplace apps (such as shopify). When you are trying to manage a large complex inventory you need to be able have QBO speak to the marketplace when new inventory has been purchased so it knows to restock. We actually solved this using another app that was free. But unlike other apps like A2X this app allows me to utilize QBO's built in inventory product costing which allows us to get accurate cost of goods sold reporting. Other apps like A2X require that you manually update the cost of goods sold in their system. When you are managing an inventory of hundreds of parts that change all the time this is a non-starter. Synder is the only product we have found that is reliable and has excellent customer service.
Starchild Designs
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 Makes tracking afterpay fees and payouts in Xero much easier with an automated process. Easier than manually inputting or paying bookkeeper to manage.
High Notes Coffee & Vinyl
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Haven’t gone through a full month end close cycle, but support has been tremendous so far and will automate the vast majority of transactions!
East Coast Sports Collectibles
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 Synder has really helped me with my accounting, and keep all my books in balance. I do not know what I would do without it
OmniFit
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Synder is the best sync system I've found for ecommerce and quickbooks. Simplifies and automates the whole bookkeeping process.
American Hospital Supply
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I have been looking for a solution to manage my inventory and sync my ecommerce business with quickbooks for months. I wish I would have stumbled across this service sooner. Also, Anastasia was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful regarding account setup and quickbooks integration. Thanks!
Lasclay
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 The fact that I can easily sync, reroll, adjust, and resync every transactions to my Quickbooks Online account is an amazing feature. The price is on point for the amount of features you get.
Newark Auto
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Synder is the best sync system I've found for ecommerce sales data. Simplifies and automates the whole process, and their customer service is great (especially Lizzie, thank you!)
Sounds Good
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2022 I love how easy it is for me to sync all my different stores with only one app, instead of paying individually for an app on each of my stores. It's so much easier than what I was using before! The amount of time that Synder will save you is worth every penny
AMP DISTRIBUTING
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Synder is GREAT! It has helped me track all my sales on eBay, Amazon , Shopify and my wholesale site. This app mades bookkeeping simple. Every time I have needed help someone is always there to help. Felix has been a BIG help, helping me sync all my accounts. 5 STARS
Sara Patino Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I use Paypal, Shopify and Amazon for payments. It took forever to categorize in Quickbooks. My accountant let me know that several e-commerce shops are using this app so I wanted to give it a try. So far so good! It's taking care of hours of work!
KhuenPhu
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 This app is perfect for syncing your QB to Square & Shopify. I am very pleased with the setup being very easy.
Mountparker
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 I use Synder for my Shopify, Etsy and Amazon bookkeeping. Customer service is great and Felix is super helpful.
Kiddie Co
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 I am using Synder for Shopify to sync multiple payment gateways and Xero. So far it has been very easy to implement and use. It saves us a lot of time with our bookkeeping.
Aubrey Adele
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Felix was a great help to me and provided me with the correct billing information along with tips :)
Prettyfly
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 I use Synder to sync my Shopify, Square, Paypal payments (and they have recently started syncing Afterpay). It is a massive time saver when doing my bookkeeping. Their customer service is very responsive and helpful.
Virtual Treasure Chest
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 We used Webgility for years to sync our sales from multiple storefronts to Quickbooks online. It fell short in several key areas: Shopify sales paid with PayPal, transaction expenses from PayPal, Shopify, and eBay, and reconciliation of payouts from Shopify, eBay and PayPal. It took an enormous amount of time to adjust and reconcile accounts. Synder now correctly handles all of those issues for just a little bit more than we were paying Webgility. Support has been fantastic!!! We had a few start up issues and Synder support staff was HIGHLY responsive and addressed all the issues. Highly recommend this service!!!
Nevaeh Dolls Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 This app has saved me so much time when it comes to my taxes. Keeps my books organized and anytime I've needed help, their customer service has been great!
MX Crafts Shop LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 This great app helped automatically connect my Amazon, PayPal, Etsy, and eBay sales with QuickBooks. It helped me get current and organized. Also, Lizzie walked us through the setup process and ensured data was transported to QuickBooks correctly. Thank you for making this APP, so simple to use.
Foldies®
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 This app has been a HUGE timesaver. The ability to bring over all of the transactions from Shopify and Amazon has saved me a ton of time, and the personalization options within the app make this process so much easier. I also had a great initial introduction/setup call with Helen from support. Huge fan of this app so far.