Store name Rating Posted Review text
TrendCornerUK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 good software, made to purchase more credits to import historical orders which is a pain but it still works well.
Tektronyx
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Excellent App. Live saver especially if you have a lot of transactions to deal with. Support has also been great.
Dirty Knees Soap Co., LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Super helpful for syncing Shopify transactions (and more) along with their pesky merchant transaction fees. Previously, we had to deal with those manually.
little buddy studio
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 15, 2022 Works well and has a small but simple learning curve. Highly recommended to sync with Shopify. Although slightly more expensive than some other apps, this one is well worth the extra cost. It has helped make our accounting more simple.
Explorer Cold Brew
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Very useful app - glad we discovered it! Makes syncing to our quickbooks very easy and painless. Set it and forget it!
round21
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app is amazing for Shopify to QBO integration. Yar was super helpful when we had an issue importing historical transactions. He walked us through the process via chat and the issue was resolved in less than 10 minutes. Love Synder and their customer service!
Routine Probiotics for Women
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 10, 2022 The app works well to sync all transactions from the different platforms into Quickbooks. PROS: Allows to pretty much fully automate accounting. CONS: Monthly transactions included in your package do not roll over to the next month. Also the setup time can be quite demanding depending on the number of platforms you need to sync inc.
Woodocity
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great app and customer service! Easy to use and friendly people to help you with your accounting journey!
Little Lives PPE™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 We use synder and it is such a time saver. I recently needed help with reconciliation and Yar got on the chat super quick and resolved the issue.
Heather Grace Skin Care
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2021 Good customer service with quick response! I recommend using Snyder to assist with your bookkeeping tracking needs :-)
Conduction Labs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Kudos to Yar and the Synder customer support team. They are responsive and always solve my problems. Highly recommend!
Earth Fairy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Very happy with the onboarding service I received from Tony, looking forward to a seamless integration.
Priority Goodies
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 We love Synder as it automates things so nicely. Our bookkeeper was very happy we signed up and are using this app. Highly recommended!
QS Components
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2021 Using this app to sync our E-Commerce stores with QBO. The customer support has been very very helpful. So far very pleased with the app.
Powder Paws Snowshoes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Liza Nikanovich was great to deal with and answered all of my questions.I highly recommend. Very friendly!
Pamplemousse Peluches
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 George from support was able to clarify all my questions and help me configure correctly the connection between shopify, stripe and quickbooks. This kind of accounting setup is not usually easy but here the support made all the difference. I recommend strongly.
Shine LED
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 A great app for syncing transactions from Shopify to Quickbooks. Vita was super helpful in setting up the app and with the new addition of unlimited integrations, its even better!
MobileTech Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I just want to say that the support from both Vita and Darya has been amazing. They really do try and help and stuck with me with all my pain points. So far, Synder has been great to work with.
ShopEmie
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 So far so good. Using this to sync Shopify and Quickbooks. We have had a few sessions with Tony who has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He is so kind, patient, and knowledgable and has taken the time to diligently help us through all of our needs.
2002FAQ
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Great for all Shopify and other app transactions. Process all payments through one source and see them all in Quickbooks. Have been using Synder for a few years now and just recently added Shopify. All is great!
Joy2b
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Synder really helps us integrate all of our sales into Quickbooks so we can get a handle on our inventory, profits & full accounting. Highly recommend
SaaS Design
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 Great for syncing Shopify transactions with pretty much any other app you can think of. Very user-friendly and nice to navigate. Highly recommended!
KROK
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Great app! Very easy to use and most of all, VERY GOOD customer service, special thanks to Veronica who was very helpful. I used it to sync our accounts with Quickbooks and it was quick and easy.
Amen Wardy ™️
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 I was initially skeptical as I wasn't sure if the app would work for me. Synder is a great app and their customer service is first-rate. Darya Kisel made every effort to walk me through the app and make sure it was set up and working properly making my decision to purchase much easier.
Hattie Rex
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 This app is a game changer for any e-commerce company's accounting. It allows us to set up rules to assign classes and locations based on factors like e-commerce platform, payment method, SKU, etc. It can take some trial and error to get things set up for a more complex e-commerce business, but once its up and running, its smooth sailing! Saves my accoutning firm HOURS per client each month. Worth the money.
UK SCOTS LTD
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Great app, was doing everything manually before I came across Synder. Will save you so much time. 100% would recommend.
Shop4Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Veronica was very professional and managed to deal with all my queries without any hesitation - fantastic service and knowledge of the product.
Tn Town
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Great app, was doing everything manually before I came across Synder. Will save you so much time. 100% would recommend.
Maple Airbrush Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 This is an amazing App...I was using a different app that just synced between Shopify and QBO it worked, but no where near this level. No more manual deposits, figuring out returns or changes on orders, fees and taxes PST/GST/HST (Canadian) all taken care of. Super easy set up, great communication with the developer, they even followed up to make sure everything was good. They were open to a suggestion to interrogate with a different payment provider (retail) and are looking into integrating with them. My only regret is not finding this app earlier! The past month has been a breeze, reconciliation was insanely quick!
WebOrange.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2021 One of the best apps to sync Shopify orders/payments with QuickBooks. Been using it for 2 months now and I am extremely happy with their support and the system.