Store name Rating Posted Review text
Pizza Eaters
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2021 Recently started using this app to sync all transactions into Quickbooks. It's fast and works seamlessly. Definitely recommend.
Sunja Link Body Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Synder is a great app that covered all the bases in terms of my Shopify Quickbooks integration: Shopify Payments, Payouts, PayPal, Gift Cards and Canadian Tax rules all sync perfectly. Ted and James were invaluable in getting me setup properly. I am excited to save a whole bunch of time! Thank you
Fenwick Equestrian
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 The platform continues to improve and the team is knowledgeable and informative. Thanks to Anastasia, Kiryl, George, and others for their exceptional customer service -- taking the time to thoroughly detail processes and resolutions.
Fruta Foods
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 Best app so far to connect Shopify and XERO. After many hours spent looking for a descent app to connect XERO and SHOPIFY I think I found "THE ONE" Thanks Tony for the amazing support setting it up! I sure it will be worth every penny. Joel
Lozza’s Gifts & Homewares
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2021 this is the best program, Synder does everything for me so easy to you use. highly recomend. very happy
HowtoMoonshine
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2021 This app saves me so much time. It syncs all my transactions so I don't have to. Live Chat Support is great!
G&M Salon Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 Live chat support is great! I had a few questions with onboarding and George took his time to answer every question. He was very responsive, offered step by step instructions, and sent screenshots. This is what you call customer service.
Renwick
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2021 Synder's client support is awesome! Specifically Helen, who was extremely easy to work with and solved our problem in no time. Very impressed with their willingness to help with any situation and find a quick solution. Would definitely recommend!
Overtek
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Hugely powerful application backed with top notch support, thank you Sasha Pavelchuk. If you want to focus more of your time doing the important things to grow your business over multiple sales channels and not waste your time on QBO accounts, look no further.
Signage Safety Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Very useful App, that makes your life easier. It is a bit tricky to figure out the sales tax portion in your own state, but still much easier than doing it manually. Sascha was very helpful ins resolving my issues and answered all my questions!
Groove Chocolate
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 I love this app for my Shopify store. I never have to worry about ensuring my QBO is up-to-date. And Lizzie was helpful by reaching out to ensure all was well with my account.
Dog Wizard
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Lizzie was absolutely amazing! Patient and professional and extremely knowledgeable in all things for this quickbooks>Shopify connection. We have been struggling for months to get this working correctly with other apps. I am so glad I found this and am looking forward to the customizability and flexibility it provides.
Little L's Artisan Dog Treats
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 We have been using this app for over 4 months now, to sync our Shopify and Square transactions with QB - and we are 100% satisfied with the service. The app is easy to configure, and the customer support is superb. Lizzie has been especially super helpful! She has helped us with every step, from the initial setup and configuration to monthly updates and occasional questions from Quickbooks team. This is one of a few apps that let's you separate Shopify fees from the rest of the transactions - so your QB bookkeeper/accountant will love it. Definitely deserves 5 stars review!
Indisposable
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 We used Synder to import transaction data into quickbooks from several months back. Other apps we looked at didn't allow us to sync the old data, which was far too much to input manually. We got a call from their support team, and Lizzie was able to help us set the system up so that it would require little input from us moving forward. Would definitely recommend to sync Shopify data with QBO!
Hammerhead
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 This App has been great to automate our sales and cash transfers into QBO. Darya with Synder and I had several calls to walk through the integration and making rules which was super helpful. I am considering using this App with another client as well. I would highly recommend.
Madame Lemy
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 We used this app to connect Shopify to QuickBooks for a high volume direct-to-consumer online retailer of cosmetics. it just works. I had to backfill 2 months and Synder made it possible to get almost 10K transactions loaded and reconciled in just a few hours. When I had technical questions Anna was knowledgeable and on top of the follow-up, when I had subscription/feature questions Tony quickly got me the answer I needed. Great product, great support.
GRLSWIRL
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 The support is really good at working with you on figuring out how to best sync data into your system and the rep I had, Kiryl, was able to give me the technical information I was looking for to finalize my decision on moving forward. The data that gets pulled is very easy to sync and matches correctly instead of using journal entries like other software I've used. I definitely recommend this if you're using Shopify and Paypal for your business because it will help centralize the data you need as a business owner or bookkeeper.
DANSE DE PARIS
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 This app is absolutely fantastic!! It has saved us so much time in bookkeeping. Beyond that, their customer service goes above and beyond to help you with any synching issues including having their developers create new protocols!!
The Explorers Club Outfitters
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 We are very happy the Synder App. It is user friendly and integrates well with Quickbooks Online (“QBO”). Transactions through Shopify and Stripe are automatically recorded to QBO. The “receive payment/invoicing” function provides a means for international credit cards to be processed using Stripe. The Synder support staff is very professional and responsive. I want to especially thank Darya Kisel for all her help, answering questions, walking me through demos, and introducing me to Synder features helpful to our organization.
KOS.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2021 We have received AMAZING support from the Synder team, mainly Anna & Darya, who has spent countless hours assisting our company in customizing the app to fit our needs. They are experts in the integration of Synder and QuickBooks and are always available and communicative regarding any questions or issues we may have.
Keevo
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2021 This app really simplified and shorten the time I spend on reconciliation. I definitly recommand it. Also customer service agents are really helpful. - Nathalie
The Paschal Lamb
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 I asked for help from the folks at the Synder app when trying to understand how my sales and payouts are configured in Synder and how they flow into my QBO. The Synder representative, Kyril, was fantastic. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. He answered all of my questions. Thanks again! -Julia
Jelt Belt
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 This app is so simple, yet it also lets me get really nuanced when coding classes, products and locations. This is going to be a game-changer for us - saving hours and hours every month, as well as allowing us to close monthly financials much more quickly.
Good Judy
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 We use this app to help integrate our accounting and it works great. We love working with Darya and the team!
Honey Pie Hives & Herbals
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 I love this app! It saves me so much time with bookkeeping which is, let's face it, the least fun part of running a business. I received top notch technical support from Anna who helped me solve some syncing issues quickly and easily. 10/10!!!
KAKAIND
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 This app save a lot my time to collect the transaction data from platform. And great service and support when you have questions need help. Thanks Anna. She gave me the detailed instructions.
Maap Studio
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 Great app and great support. I had one hour of help fromTony who help me set up rules. Thank you Tony you are a tech hero.
jycty
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 I have just started using the app and have had a good experience so far. I had some issues getting it set up and customer service was wonderful. They were helpful and responsive. I will continue to use the app and update here as necessary. I would recommend this app
Pineapple Primitives
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 I've used this app with several companies, and it always works so easily and efficiently. They have a great support staff. I was especially grateful to work with Kiryl who answered all my questions quickly and clearly. Would definitely recommend!
Kalosophie
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 This app is a time/life saver! I highly recommend it - it syncs all my shopify transactions to Quickbooks automatically and saves so much time and the setup was easy. The support is amazing! The only thing I wish that it did sync that it doesn't is my shopify subscription bills. I am still doing this manually. P.S. Darya is the best!