Store name Rating Posted Review text
QuillsCoffee
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 Synder has done a great job automating our accounting process for sales in Quickbooks & Shopify. We have been so impressed! Kiryl made sure we had the correct amount of syncs for our size business.
Rylee Roo
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 I am actually super impressed with this app. It takes all of the timely accounting work off of my plate and truly automates my transactions in QuickBooks. Snyder was one of the only apps that would work with QuickBooks Desktop Pro which is a huge plus for me (most others only work with QuickBooks Online which I don't have). I am very happy I found this app. Customer service is also extremely helpful. I had been playing around with the app for months trying to decided if it was right for me and they answered all of my questions even thought I wasn't technically a customer yet because my shop hadn't launched. I am now launched and have had some transactions to actually test and it works seamlessly for both Shopify and PayPal. Lizzie with customer service has been a big help making sure I have everything set up properly and to my liking and answering all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this app for your store.
Jackson's Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Kiryl was super helpful. I like the app so far, totally customizable which is essential for our needs!
Sprout Home
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 As COO of a bookkeeping firm I work with many apps that connect to QuickBooks and I have to say Lizzie and the Synder Team really do a fantastic job of support clients. They also have a great product with good options for customization.
Anew Vita
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 Just trying out this new app and so far it is excellent. Customer service from Lizzie was the best! She helped me troubleshoot and onboard perfectly!
Leaf & Clay
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 I use Snyder to import and sync data from PayPal, Stripe and Shopify to our QuickBooks. The app does a great job, however, the best feature of the Snyder app is the customer service they provide. Not only are they available both by chat and live, but they respond almost immediately to any issue. One of their customer service associates, Lizzie, took a great deal of time to help us solve a very complex sync issue caused by us on our end. Many companies would simply tell you it isn't their app or problem that is the issue. Lizzie helped diagnose the underlying issue that allowed us to resolve a very frustrating problem She is great! I have also had the opportunity, when setting up the Snyder app to work with Ted. We went back and forth on a chat session until everything was set up and operating perfectly. Overall, as I said, app is great, but Lizzie is the best and Ted gets the job done.
COMMUTER VAN CONVERSIONS and More
Google | Lucky
4 June 10, 2021 This is exactly what i was looking for, I cant wait to start using this app to help streamline my business. Customer service has been great and Vita has been very tentative to our needs.
Moonizip
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2021 Great app, it helps connect automatically my Amazon, Stripe, and Paypal sales with quickbooks. Great customer service as well, Kiryl helped me a lot.
Protection Evolved
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 Great stuff. Works with Amazon and works with Shopify and works with quickbooks. Everything that I needed.
Bella’s Bead Supply
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2021 Great app. I had a couple of questions and I scheduled a call and a zoom meeting. Darya’s customer services was amazing.
TRADE-X Distribution
Google | Lucky
4 June 8, 2021 The app helps a lot with seamless workflow integration. Some minor bugs but customer service really does an excellent job of helping you figure out what the issue is. Had a session with Kiryl and he is super helpful and if all the staff is as qualified, Snyder has a winning team!
MOMMEE COFFEE
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2021 So far the Synder team has been wonderful. I needed their help with setting up the demo and spoke with two members of the team - Kay and Anna. They both were very patient and helpful. I look forward to exploring how the app can work for our business. We sell on both Amazon and Shopify.
UK Ergonomics
Google | Lucky
5 May 26, 2021 The App appears to do everything I want it to. Shopify payments & PayPal integration. Hopefully this will minimise my processes now.
BUCKETS
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2021 I am using this app to sync my Shopify data with QB. It's super easy to use and when I did have a question regarding reconciliation, Lizzie helped me through it with some easy to understand resources. Would recommend to anyone looking to make the Shopify > QB process smooth!
Squidpoxy
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2021 This is by far the best sync app I've tried. Super user friendly and the staff is so helpful. I had a problem with tax code while importation and Yar was able to help me in the best way. Thank you so much!
Dutton Brown
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2021 Customer service is great! I had an issue with a transaction not properly importing and Helen was there to answer and solve my problem! It is super easy to get in contact with customer service.
GGV Eyewear
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2021 Synder has been a complete life saver for our business. In terms of automating the process between Shopify & Quickbooks I couldn't think of a tool which could do a better job. The smart rules option is super handy for country based tax codes and the customer service, in particular Pauline is very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend !
Kyan Cuisine
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2021 We love Synder! This is definitely the perfect app if you have a Shopify stores and want to optimize the accounting part of it into Quickbooks online. Saves you a lot of time!
Curry on a Stik
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2021 I must thank Lizie and her staff at Synder. There staff straighten out many problems with Quickbooks and with out Synder I do not know what I would have done. I do recommend to use this company. It will save you time and aggravation.
Le Cadeau Français®
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 Synder is a huge time saver ! This is definitely the perfect tool if you run one or several Shopify stores and want to automize the accounting part of it into Quickbooks online. Basically, Synder will be able to do following tasks in bulk : create sales receipts in QBO, sync the Stripe payout and reconciliate both in Quickbooks in one-click. And it totally removes the hassle of accounting for Stripe fees, refunds or other e-commerce accounting specificts...
Big Love Baking Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 This app is what you need if you need detailed reconciliation with Shopify and Quickbooks. The basic connection does surface level importing, but this app helps categorize your products, shopify fees, and taxes.
Change Her Story
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 This app is a life saver! It helped me to get current and organized, now staying organized will be so much easier. Thank you for making my life easier!
Patrol Academy
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 This application has been very helpful in integrating Amazon with Quickbooks. It pulls in all transaction details into Quickbooks, and Ted also assisted with the Smart Rules to automate the assignment of the correct GL category I wanted based on the Description of the expense. Really surprised to receive help so late in the evening too - apparently they provide support 21/5. Thanks Ted!
Silly Dog Studios
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 I needed some help with a question with the app and Lizzie in support was so helpful in researching my issue and giving me great information about how the product works and what I did or didn't need to do. Makes it nice to know that the product has such good support behind it.
This Little Goat
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 Synder app is very user-friendly and syncs in real time. Kiryl, was great answering questions & assisting every step of the way when resolving issues.
Lion’s Roar
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 Helen from customer service was very helpful and tried as much as possible to help when i had issues with the app.
MoonVella
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 Ted from the customer support is very helpful and makes your life easy when it comes setting up the app.
Mill Gap Farms
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2021 I purchased this app because we use shopify for our organic maple farm to process our orders for both retail (our website) and pos (on farm sales). with our website through shopify, we can accept pay pal, amazon, apple etc... we are not a big company but when you get to the point of reconciling these accounts and reporting sales, journal entries are painful and the reporting in shopify at our level is not easy to navigate. We wanted an integration with Quick Books Desktop (not the online version). After searching around this company was my choice. The reason I chose them has to do with their response time during the support chats. So far all my problems were resolved in the chat and I am able to syn my QB and shopify together very easily. Special thanks to each of the representative at Synder for helping me through this process. Helen and Tony's were spot on with their help as was the initial person I talked to when I first landed on their website, Sasha. Top notch support that convinced me they know what they are doing and care about me as a customer. Thanks everyone for your help today!
Karien Bredenkamp
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 Synder is a great app for seamlessly syncing transactions between Shopify & Quickbooks. Lizzie offered great customer support too!
Sea Loft Urban Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 Fantastic support from Lizzie, helping me correct a few errors of my own making. Great app, a real time saver.