Store name Rating Posted Review text
lifehackergadget
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 I did not use it now. I am going to use it in my descriptions today. I am happy about the great function, but first I have to test it. I will update!
ellé derm
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 By far one of the easiest apps to use for tabs. Puts all of the product information into concise categories and the HTML code was tidy, unlike other apps we have used in the past. We are currently using their free plan and it has great features compared to other free plans out there. Would highly recommend giving it a try if you are not code savvy. Keen to try out the other features that come along with their paid version.
Univers Magnétique
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 Very easy to use, nice app, no problems, the preview for the style presets might be improved a little bit
Winnie Beau London
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The app is very easy to use. it is a great feature to add to your store. no coding needed, installs very easy
Ornami Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 This app is phenomenal and makes the description page much more organized for customers. It's very easy to use and you don't have to worry about installing code, etc.
Proud Fox Tattoo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Amazing app! I only can recommend it. It very easy and intuitiv to use. I can definitely recommend it guys!
COLORADDICTED.COM
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This is simply AN AMAZING APP. It has everything a Tabs app should have and more. It is so simple and quick to setup. It has decluttered my Product Pages and they look beautiful now while, at the same time, offering my customers all the info they may need right there in front of them. Not to mention the technical support. Meghan was amazing. She replied within a few hours, she asked just one question and, before I knew it, she gave me the solution to my issue. What more could I ask for? Hands down, the best Tabs app out there !!! And at a very reasonable price !!!! Thank you !!!
No Limits Faith
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 Great app & customer service provided by Meghan when I needed help editing tabs, she assisted me and suggested a way to solve my issue.
deLadonica
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2021 After taking some hours to look over the tab apps available and trying and deleting a few. This app was my number one choice by far. At first I wondered what was going on, but once I was explained how it works. Wow!! How super easy!! And I love how well you can customise it too! Loving it!
The Coco Shoppe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 This app has made my site so beautiful and simple. My customers love how easy it is to navigate and find exactly what they are looking for.
froheyo
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 17, 2021 Free plan is good enough for most my use. Will upgrade soon when i add alot more products. Great way for viewers to ead the details
Bearcub Outfitters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 This app is GREAT for showing shipping and returns on every product - just what our customers want to see.
Cộng đồng NVS
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 6, 2021 Can you help me intergrate with AlliReviews? I enabled it in Tabs Management but i don't show on front page. How can i do that?
Beer Throne
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 I really like this app. It makes your product page much cleaner and simple. Plus, you can edit which tabs are going to appear on each product, so making it totally customizable.
PrettyKind
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I use the app to separate details on my product page and it works beautifully. I also love the different style options.
tonykreidt.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 thank you =) Best greetings Tony ................................................................... OK
Kolibri Marine
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 The app works perfectly fine! Very easy to set up, and the UI is very friendly. Would recommend to anybody looking for an app to create a better product description.
QUOTELETS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Highly recommend this app - so easy to install and operate. Really helps to tidy information up. Thankful for the free version for the growing business. Just brilliant.
Valyhoo Online
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 I use this app on my store, it is excellent and so it the support. I needed a minor change due to the html code from my product supplier not being supported. Tech support were able to use the shopify collaboration to change the coding on their app to meet my needs. It was done very quickly and the result was perfect. Highly recommend this app. Thankyou Station
Ms Temptation
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2021 Love this app, so easy to use. It's a great way to easily add more product information under tabs, would definitely recommend.
Barbara Wick AG
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 I use the free version of the app and I'm very happy with it. I needed some help to move the tabs within the product page, Meghan quickly responded and helped me within less than a day. You can also have options to change the way the tabs look which I really like.
Hyttefeber
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Solid app. Well worth the money for what you get. Tabs allow you to add lots more content to your product pages without overloading the user. It's great for CRO, SEO, and to get more out of your product pages. Tabs by station is very easy to set up and customize, the logic for making the tabs are customizeable and makes sense from a user perspective, and you also have dynamic tabs that display based on different criteria, like tag, collection, vendor, product type, or individual products. And lastly, support responds fast - usually in much less than a day, with the help you've asked for.
House Of Mojo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 We like 'Tabs by Station' app. It makes the Description much cleaner and it's great on the mobile too!
grillsNmore.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 i used this app with the free option its very good and helpful its an highly recommended app thank you
ONTARIA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 We are using the app for 2 years now in our European store and we are as happy with it as on the first day. It organizes the clutter of product information into beautiful tabs in no time. It is simple, efficient, intuitive and user-friendly. It provides just the choices of styles, content management and frames that you need. Not more and not less. Then yesterday: we messed up the code and the app in our theme and Station Apps did not work properly any more. I contacted support in the evening and had an answer back from Meghan the next day, she fixed the problem within a few hours in three steps. I am really impressed how fast, competent and friendly Stations's customer service is. Thanks Meghan! Markus in Germany It is simple, user-friendly, easy
Map-N-Hike
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 Excellent App! Initially on "Free" plan and upgrading to the "Essential" plan Integrates with my current theme and allows me to create tabs from my product descriptions (h4 tag) and assign tabs to groups of products. Next is to integrate a "Reviews" tab. Great product keep the enhancements coming.
Jolobolo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 Very uncomplicated, works perfectly, looks very professional. 10/10 would recommend and install again
black sanctuary
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 great addition to the product page, i love it. thanks <333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333
LA MIA BORSA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Excellent app. It does the job hassle free. It's been almost a year since first installed and worked fine since. We strongly recommend it to all types of websites!
Hoofbeat Designs Leather Co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Very easy to use! There's a reason it has such a high rating!!! Download it and find out. Simple, simple, simple.