Store name Rating Posted Review text
4 Gadgets Only
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2018 Fantastic app, really changes the look of your store and if you have any problems the support is fantastic, meghan was the best support i have ever came across,,
Banneret
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2018 This app is probably the best addition to my website. I cannot thank Station enough for their exemplary quality AND customer service. Meghan helped so much throughout the process. If you're still searching for a good app for tabs, STOP HERE. It's everything I could've asked for and more. Thank you, Station!
Man Of Siam
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2018 I had to look this App up to give a review. It didn't ask me for one, it just let me get on with it and start working on it. But after 4 hours working on my site using this App, I wanted to leave a review. This is a wonderful addition for creating Tabs. It is easy to use, it leaves a couple of others I tried for dead. All I can say is I am soooo thrilled that a great app comes along, it performs even better than they give themselves credit for, and they didn't ask for a review straight after install. I've got 13 days free trial and I'm ready to pay now. Love it. manofsiam.com
Beyondtech
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2018 Hello there! We have the Theme Simmetry, and we work in a complicated industrial sector, Fiber Optics to be precise. Your app works great, it has improved our CX experience and our customers are really happy with the new layout. Just great, the best 5US$ Month we are paying...
BigStuffed
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2018 Great app, easy to work with - No Coding No problems :) I would recommand to anyone that needs organisation in product page
MIXXCI
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2018 FINALLY! We've been dealing with an ongoing issue with tab apps not syncing properly with our products - intermittent missing tabs based on collections in which we'd have to unpublish then republish the product to get the tabs to sync. And that's assuming we could find the products with problems because there was no way to search for this error. This is the ONLY app that solves Shopify syncing problems INSTANTLY by allowing us to add tabs based on a combination of collections AND tags. We've seriously struggled with this problem for months. I am utterly elated to finally have a reliable tab app that works around the problems that we can depend on to display ALL of our product pages correctly the first time around. And their support has been AMAZING! Not to mention all of the ways you can customize this app to your EXACT specifications. TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS APP!
Herbal Healing Nation
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2018 After going through many other crappy & dysfunctional tab apps here on Shopify app store, I am finally relieved to have found a tab app that actually lives up to its hype! 1. Affordable, super easy to setup and install. 2. Design functionality & interface is perfect. 3. Love that you can have several options & presets for how you want your tabs displayed on your product description. 4. Mobile friendly (which is a huge plus in my book seeing as how other tab apps on here are not mobile friendly even though they claim to be) This is the BEST tabs app on Shopify app store in my opinion. And I would highly recommend it to anyone :-) Definitely worth the money!
Sash Vitality
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2018 Fantastic application which really makes your product descriptions stand out from the crowd. Easy to use and fantastic support from the team!
ToBeHis
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2018 This is an AWESOME app! Works flawlessly and did exactly (and more) of what I needed. If your product needs a lot of information and you need to split it up into tabs (like we did) then this app is for you. Very well put together, very simple and easy to use, and totally blew me away with its ability to be applied with various methods. You could literally apply each tab to hundreds (even thousands) of product listings with only a few clicks. Worth the price and much more. Support was right there and answered my questions within minutes and they went above and beyond to help me. So you not only get a 5 star app but you also get 5 star customer service. Give it a try, you won't regret it! Sincerely, Paul ToBeHis.com
Sharklyfe
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2018 Fantastic, makes the product page on my site look so much more organised. Helpful and quick support too.
The Art Gallery Shop NYC
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2018 I must say, they was able to rise to the occasion. Simple and easy application to navigate. Looking forward to using their products in the future.
Latest Bedding
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2018 This app really helped us to display product content in a professional way by creating tabs automatically and we got what we expected. Also I would like to say thank to customer support team, specially Meghan, they assist excellently. All the best-:)
Gellak.dk
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2018 I have been using a different tabs app, but the interface and so was a bit "clunky" and outdated. Now i found this tabs app instead, and its just SO much better. Many options to customize the tabs, how it should look and so on. Integrates neatly into your theme, and if you should run into any issues, their support is perfect. I can highly recommend this app to anyone who needs tabs for product descriptions, other information or whatever it could be! Its VERY good.
Cement Tile Workshop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2018 A very well done app with impressive support! Set up was fast and easy and the common tabs feature has already saved us a huge amount of time. It literally took us less than two minutes to add a Reviews tab. When we did have a question about the best way to set up a particular tab Meghan from support responded quickly and was extremely helpful! She even went above and beyond to help us fix an issue that had nothing to do with the app. I simply can’t recommend this app or the Station team enough!
Elegant Stallions
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2018 Very easy to use interface! Easy to customize. Love the app. And it's affordable too. Highly recommended!
Home Thrones
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2018 This app provides a really great way to simply create and style tabs in a very easy-to-understand design panel. You have several options of either creating product-specific tabs or general tabs that can be used on one, several or all products. The app provides a number of presets so as to simplify the process of styling your tabs, but also allows complete customization to ensure you have the tabs that work best for your theme. If you want to test whether you need the Tabs app before you go live, you can enable and disable it on your different themes, so there is no commitment or leap of faith necessary, especially with the free trial. TLDR: Use this app for your tabs needs. There are lots of other tab apps out there, and I know it's tempting given higher ratings (for the time being until people realize how good this app is - the developers of this app have also created Shopify themes so take it on good faith that they know what they're doing), but you seriously will not regret using this app. What's the risk in trying it out? Again, it won't destroy any themes and you can uninstall the liquid code at any time through the app.
Sweetkyla
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2018 Saves me a lot of time manually writing the same information in every product description. I was able to create a Made In Canada tab once in the app and could just make it show up across all products. Also, I was able to create a Reviews tab that worked with our Yotpo reviews. This is great because not all our product have reviews so it was looking bad. It also cleans up the product pages. Recommended for companies like ours. Thank you so much for great support.
Colette Lola
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2018 Great Tabs app. Support was super quick and helpful, when I first installed this as I wanted to show reviews within the tab which they setup for me in no time. Lots of options to play around with as well so you can style your tabs exactly how you want them and show them where you want them.
Ecowearplus
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2018 Still on the fence if I actually want to use this app, but I have to say it is by far one of the best apps I've encountered so far. Easy to use and does exactly what it says it will. My theme has a narrow description area so I moved the code down in the template and now appears full page right under the product. GREAT WORK!
So Not Size Zero
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2018 Very pleased with the integration and installation by their team, done exactly as per my request. Thank you Meghan! Will definitely recommend this app! (:
Oem Automotive Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2018 Awesome developer. Answered all my questions quickly. Great support. Please come up with more apps and with your service you'll rock n roll.
Fashion Trendz17
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2018 Excellent tabs. Just what we were looking for. struggled to set them up though but customer service was excellent and the tabs were set up for us.
Beachbuzz
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2018 Great! And simple. 5+ for me , really did everything I expected it to
Starving Jewelers
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2018 This is by far the BEST app I have used for tabs! Very customizable and easy to use, plus allows you to create HTML tabs.
Annalise Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2018 App does everything we need it too and integrates easily with Judge me reviews. A in app built in FAQ accordion would be nice.. Support is A**** literally cannot fault them at all! Even gone beyond their duty to help out Thanks a lot. See it here on our store https://www.annalise.co.uk/collections/silver-photo-charms/products/love-heart-photo-charm
Waxseals Com
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2018 I've gone through a few apps for tabs, and find it silly most themes/shopify don't have a good tab system. This is by far the best tab system on the app store. Easy to set up with little to no liquid requirements (this is coming from using an extremely customized theme). The most powerful conditional set up saving crazy amounts of time. Fully mobile optimized. I honestly don't think there should be any other tabs apps available on the store, because this one is exactly what you need.
Datsusara
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2018 This one is a winner. I have a somewhat complicated tab system on my site now and I am going to move over to using this app to replace it on my upcoming new theme. Not only do the tabs look better, but they also are far easier to setup and won't get broken every time I update my theme which was a big and costly issue to fix before. Meghan offers excellent support as well, super friendly and a good coder too.
Silkroadspree
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2018 Amazing app! Clean look and easy to use. Also they have very helpful and informative support. I Highly recommend this app.
The Sml Diet
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2018 This app is fantastic - i wouldn't be with out it. It's easy to use, have had no issues with it but when ive contacted support with queries, they've been quick at getting back to me. Would recommend
Ethos Fit
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2018 Great app. 10x better than any of the other Tab apps that are available. So easy and quick to customize. Emailed support requesting an additional service (for those interested the small '+' & '-' that displays at the side of the tabs) and customer service replied really quickly with the custom code and steps on how to do this. Will never be uninstalling.