Store name Rating Posted Review text
EXOS Health™ Natural Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 The app works great! Very simple to use and organizes the description area much better. Customer service is very helpful and responds quickly when you have an issue. Definitely recommend using this app.
urGlow 유어글로우
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 Great app, easy to use, fits perfectly for what I need. I can use tabs for products with custom information like ingredients or how to use. Was also able to create a custom shipping tab applied to all products. Couldn't recommend more!
LABOTHECAIRE
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 An amazing app with an amazing team! Meghan is super, she delivers assistance instantly. The app replaced my need to add complex coding needs with simple steps! STRONGLY ADVISE!
Flying Solo Gear Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2021 Wow, a lot easier to use than other apps and techniques I've tried. I smashed through my whole site in like 30 minutes. Best of all, it's free for my tiny store. Thank you!
laisydays
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 The app works super well and allows me to make custom tabs in my product description to increase readability and overall design of the site. LOVE IT
Heimadekur
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2021 I could not recommend this app more. So easy to use and if you have a problem they provide an outstanding service to help you fix it! I give them 6 stars!
Vesta Precision
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2021 This app made adding tabs easy, allowing for unique data within a consistent layout. Product descriptions, Specifications, How To videos, Featured Articles, User Manuals, and Warranty information can all be easily presented with Tabs by Station.
Discount Health Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2021 One of the EASIEST apps to use on the app store and the most helpful support I've ever come across. Can't recommend enough.
Firefly Jewelry Studio
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2021 Thank you so much for this app. Works beautifully and was a super fast install and configuration. 5 stars!
Lochtree
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2021 I just switched over to using Tabs by Station from another Tabs app and I couldn't be happier. Great app and the customer support is phenomenal. I sent off an email with a question and had a response immediatly. I would highly recommend checking out this app if you are considering product tabs for your website.
abbycoffeeandtea
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2021 It is very rare that you get service which exceeds your expectation, Station has done this. I ordered the app on Sunday, expecting someone would get back to me on Monday. I was surprised to see that someone address and completed my requirements within an hour of installing the app. This was outstanding service. Reggie, Livabby
bestlightroompresets.store
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2021 This app is amazing, so useful and works perfectly (I use Debut). It's very easy to customize and has everything you need to tab your content. Highly recomended!
hoxyfactory
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2021 Very Good!!! I love it :) It's a very nice feature. I will always use this app. I've been using it for a few days and there are no errors. Thank you.
The Funky Teapot
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 This was easy to install, and the free plan is just enough to do what we wanted. A tabbed layout that was easy to set up using csv import files (in our case this was done in stages) Our customer feed back wanted more information on sizes. Tabbed layout was perfect.
ClearSkin
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 I love this App. easy to customize, looks great, and the support team is really amazing and very responsive. highly recommended.
Sacred Pet Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 It isn't the first time I have committed to an app only to find the documentation is sparce. Which is why great support is important. When trying to add a video tab.... there was nothing and i wondered if I had bought a lemon. I sent a ticket to Station Support and got a response next day which gave me detailed instructions about how to add a video tab. Good to know they respond fast and accurately to any questions.
HiP Chocolate
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2021 Excellent app, does the job well. Would recommend to anyone for clean tabs that can be used for FAQs, delivery info etc
SARAH HOLDEN
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2021 This is a great app, it does exactly what I wanted it to do. The tabs look visibly pleasing and professional.
socxsology
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2021 Simple to use, easy to understand. Haven't had the time to customize my store in some time. Came back, updated app and as if though didn't leave. Thank you, great stuff!
Night Cap Central | All Your Night Cap Needs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 I have no quarrels, it works for me. Love the free options, and I'm sure if I upgrade I'll love it even more.
Wheelchairs Oasis
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2021 I used this app to help me place tabs in my Shopify product listings. This app is the best. Helped me to solve the confusing and challenging manual task of tabbing. Whew. What a relief. Thanx much.
Skeino Yarn
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2021 Easy to use and adds value to our store by cleaning up the look and feel our product page. Plus there is a free plan with limited options to try
The beauty company almere
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2021 I used this app to make tabs in my products pages. It is super easy and works great! Definitly recommend it.
Egoist Underwear
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2021 My product pages look so much better now, esp on the phone. Great app with an outstanding customer service. Thank you, Meghan!
Protein Parcel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2021 Great app! This app allows us to easily manage our product description. We have a lot of information for each product and this app allows us to split this into tabs that suit our theme perfectly.
Asprovski
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2021 Truly an incredible app and team behind Station. I am on the free plan (planning to upgrade eventually when the business grows), yet they still provide incredibly customer service, replying to my questions/inquiries instantly. Meghan who's helped me numerous times is incredibly kind, and really knows her stuff. I'd give this app 6/5 stars (+1 for Meghan) if possible.
Arthur David Food with Service Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2021 Superb app! This means we can have all the information for the product without having rows and rows of text! Love it!
Art Fever
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2021 AWESOME. Exactly what I was after, clean looking and the support team is first class. fantastic app.
Widget Stash
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2021 If I could give you more than 5 stars, I would. You helped me change the look of my product description and give it a more professional-looking feel. It is easy to set up and works well on both mobile and desktop. This is definitely one of the best free apps in Shopify. Great dev team! I really appreciate this! Thank you!!!
PrimalAlchemy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2021 Just what I was looking for, clean and easily accessible tabs for my product pages so they do not look overly saturated with text.