Store name Rating Posted Review text
The InD Box
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2022 Easy to set up! Thankful that this app is available. Changing the code was just not an option for me!
Solviria
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 Everything works fine and it's pretty automatic to install and customize, took 3 minutes. Good job and thanks!
OOFY’S
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 15, 2022 great stuff very impressed thank you. will dfeentiely recommened plus its free which i really appreaciate
VIR-GIL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2022 Estou gostando bastante do aplicativo. bem fácil de configurar. ainda não consegui verificar se posso alterar a cor do botão do checkout. Mas foi bem simples a instalação.
Southern Belle Glitter
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Just installed but so far so good hoping this helps eliminate some excess email regarding shipping times.
Cozy Peach Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Just set it up took literally 5 seconds. For now seems Great!!!! Thanks for a Great App!! I will make sure to use for my other stores!!!!!
UnseenBio.de
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2022 Easy to use app, and good support from Phil and the team. I use their app on multiple sites and have for some time now.
Dollrotica
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 As advertised! Took 2 minutes to set up. Works. Adds a tick box with a customizable message and link that must be checked. Can turn on or off just as easy. 5 stars.
Maldives Dreams
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2022 Straight forward, easy setup and free - what else do you want? :) Also it's fairly customizeable. Really leaves nothing to be desired.
321SURPRISE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2022 Recomendo. Usei e foi muito fácil de configurar sem problemas. Têm tudo muito bem orientado para não causar problemas
Gather 'Round Homeschool USA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 I worked for a while trying to find the right codes and solution for this, and then found this app! Super easy and works great!
Delilica
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2022 So far it seems to do what i need it to and im very excited to be able to implement this in my store. i am using it to give customer the choice of substitutions made on their behalf or not.
VIRTE Tehnoloģijas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Super easy to use. I consider myself a beginner in developing a web store. But all the instructions are clear and easy to understand. Recomend 10/10
Stitchmaiden®
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2022 Quick and easy set up. I am happy so far. Been looking for a function like this and this meets my needs!
Bright Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2022 Works like a charm - needed to add checkbox to the shop that will not have access to a lot of customer data and this seems to be the most suitable.
NAJKLES
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 Bardzo fajna i przyjemna aplikacja. Łatwa w obsudze. Z łatwościa dodałem regulamin i polityke prywatnosci na swój sklep!
Silver Creek Nursery Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2022 Easily added a T and C checkbox and edited to suit my store needs. Had a glitch later on and the problem was fixed within a day or so. Exactly what I was looking for, good service! Thanks!
Parim kingitus
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2022 Thanks for that. That app working well, the best app. Peace for everybody. That is all what I wont to say.
Evaldo Išaprduotuvė
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 worked just perfectly. very happy with the result, would definitely recommend it, and the best thing is that its free!
House McGrath - Furniture | Home Decor
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2022 Exactly what we needed thank you!...................................................................
www.termovela.lv
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Very helpful support. We had some problems with checkbox, but support team solved it very fast......
SRwigs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2022 Simple and easy to use and was very needed as customers often do not read policies before purchasing
RankaTypeBeat
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 Amazing that this is free! just a simple checkbox to make sure your site and customers are protected!
Bondi Public School P&C Fete
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2022 Very easy to install and customise. Liked the way it walked you through checking that it was installed properly. Did exactly what was promised and best of all it was free
bluepavilion.us
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2022 Pretty easy to install! I was impressed by how fast it worked. I was expecting a lot of digging around the site but nope. Followed the instructions, and there it was!
Rvr charme
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2022 This program is simply incredible. It was very easy and it was clear what to click and fill out. Many thanks. This app very helps:)
atelierdeletoile-boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2022 fonctionne simple et facile d'utilisation, je recommande ! c'est une bonne aide pour donner confiance aux clients.
SITEMYAPP
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2022 Very good application. You just need to put your link of Terms and Conditions and confirm. I recommend.
Louise Grønlykke
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 Great app, that does exactly what its supposed to. I have used it for multiple clients, but in this case I needed them to help me adjust the theme. Phil N. was more than helpful and fixed it fast and competent. I recommend the app!
Revived Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Great app, easy to use and does what you need, we recommend this app to anyone looking for a checkout checkbox