Store name Rating Posted Review text
Meharshop
Google | Lucky
5 today it does work. Thank you You can add upto 3 links or hyperlink. works great for Bangladesh. Also its free
BeauYou.pl
Google | Lucky
5 today The application fulfills its role perfectly. After installing it, it did not work properly on my shop template. After contacting customer support, they tweaked the settings and now everything works perfectly both on the desktop and on the smartphone. I honestly recommend this application.
wowpets cl
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday hola Me encanto la aplicación, estaba semanas y semanas buscando una app como esta, tan maravillosa y util!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Increible
Tablouri Canvas | EteStore.ro
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 It's exactly what i was looking for , you just need to instal the app and after that everithing it's very simple
My Stencil Lady
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I had been trying to work out how to very easily add the checkbox in for terms and conditions - but also to agree to shipping and returns policies - this app was easy to use and works great!
Battle Born Offroad
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 Great app, super easy and user friendly. great protection for your company! i highly recommend getting this app
Aramat Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 very fast and simple installing is the terms and conditions app from your compagny. Great app works very well in shopify
正直屋 SHO-JIKI-YA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 This is one of the best apps out there. Very easy to navigate and all you need is right in there. This app integrates with dynamic checkout as well. Thanks, RoarTheme!
Mega Lash Academy
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Great App. I'm so glad I found it. Extremely helpful, and a lot of customization options and so easy to use.
SMALL SSENTIALS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I used this app to make so that I can be sure that customers read all of my policies. It is so easy to set up in the click of just a few buttons. This will always be my go to app!
Buffalo Trader Online
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Easy to install and customizable to fit the needs of the seller. I have this app on another website and so far, it works great.
LTD Subblanks & More
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 1, 2022 I liked the ease of installing the app. Only 4 stars since I have not had a live sale to review it with.
DisagrEE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Seems to do exactly what it promises:) Thank you! :) Seems to do exactly what it promises:) Thank you! :)
CMDrift
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Works great just as advertised, easy, fast, no bloat. Love it so far! I use it to make sure customers read the requirements for an event before purchasing a ticket for the event.
The HDTV Spot
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Flawless even on the new Dawn theme! It saved us a lot of time troubleshooting custom code. Thank you!
Heather's Vinyl Decals and Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Great to have at checkout so you have covered yourself with t's and c's and it's then the customers choice if they actually read them or not
ISLANDROOT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 so amazing i cant wait to start selling. what an amazing platform for anyone to start making extra income on he side
Soap Cult Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I'm really happy with this app. The set-up was the easiest I've ever seen and it fixes an ongoing issue I've had with keeping my site open but letting customers know we're on holiday break and orders won't ship until X date. Thank you so much. This is brilliant.
Clarity Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 So quick and simple to use! Took 5 minutes to customise to my website and install - highly recommended.
Magniv
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 perfect app for terms and conditions reading submit in check box thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank you
LNC Organics LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Very easy to set up and use. I thought it was going to be harder because of the video before I'm hoping that I will be pr0tected from charge backs now.
James Reid & Co.
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2021 Love this. I hope it helps with customers saying they did not know certain things that are stated on the website.
Ölk Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 I used this app to add the Terms and Conditions box at checkout. It works perfectly! It's very easy to set up and customise.
SmartyPants
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I've just installed this - I did find it a bit confusing as to what you had to do - you have to have the t&c set up somewhere first (I was wanting to put in our Christmas shipping cut offs, so had to add that to our shipping page) but fingers crossed it works well!
emotionbodiesbrand
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 So easy and cool! I've spent 2 hours trying to create the check boxes using only shopify options, edinting code, etc...and it was impossible! APP path is the way. This App is great and simple! Thanks!
LakeShire Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Very easy to install. I like easy. With everything that i need to do this comes in handy. thank you for this.
LSHOPY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2021 How you make this so easy is absolutely beyond me. Keep up the great work, love it! I'd like to explore some more of your apps too
Mistelhain Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Easy to use and many design and configuration options available. Tried several other apps and this was the best one. Most important : itreally works!!
CayExpress
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I use this app, work super good, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Little Missy Bows
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Love it’s pretty simple to use and for customers is available for them to understand terms and conditions about mu store