Store name Rating Posted Review text
Louise Grønlykke
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2022 Great app, that does exactly what its supposed to. I have used it for multiple clients, but in this case I needed them to help me adjust the theme. Phil N. was more than helpful and fixed it fast and competent. I recommend the app!
Revived Hoodies
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2022 Great app, easy to use and does what you need, we recommend this app to anyone looking for a checkout checkbox
LWL Tec
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2022 Easy to apply and works just great! I have edited it in a few minutes and am happy with the result! Thanks!
Fajas Shape
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2022 This app works great! I really liked the app, and it is free. You should totally get it for your website.
Kleines
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 Jeg har anvendt denne app i forbindelse med flere webshops i Danmark. Den er gratis, nem at installere og justere. varm anbefaling herfra.
Fick-Co Interieur
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2022 Gør din webshop lovlig i Danmark ved at tilføje denne app så kunderne kan acceptere handelsbetingelser. Nemt og smidigt. Kan varmt anbefale!
Gentle Day
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Free and easy to use app. Quick set-upIt's very weird that this function is not set by default in Shopify stores.
Unci Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2022 This app was super simple to use and solved a problem that I've been struggling with. Which was making sure customers understand the return policy before making a purchase. Hopefully this will save a lot of fuss in the future!
Naturholz Geschenk
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2022 Sehr einfach zu bedienen und zu installieren. Alles Top. Das müsste eigentlich eine Standardintegration von Shopify sein.
Shining-Buds
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 This program did something shopify could not, it added a checkbox to the cart. easy to use and you can even change the color of the button.
The-2 Cities
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2022 10/10 loved it all. thanks a-lot for the amazing, loving software because i could not have done it without you. Thanks
LandZero
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2022 Flawless app. Love it, so easy to use and very happy I found it. Highly recommend you use this one if you need a terms and conditions on your store.
Pacific and Lime
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 18, 2022 funktioniert besser als erwartet. die Installation war sehr einfach ebenfalls die menüführung ist selbsterklärend
randomcreativemoments
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 I just got this app today but it seems to do what it's supposed to do. The only issue I had was user error on my part (not completing the setup process). Once I figured it out, it was easy.
elBimbo
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2022 Really helpful app that makes feel you safe you bussines is compliance to the law. Installation was really easy and without any problems
pvmark
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2022 I really like this app for my store. Very helpful for my store. I recommend this app for every store owner of shopify. 100% free to use. I want to rate 10 stars.
Charmed Costumes
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 15, 2022 I came across this app during a google search and it took less then 2 minutes to add it to my 2 different stores. Definitely no need-to-know codes.
wüstenblüte.ch
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2022 It does excatly what it should! Thanks to RoarTheme! Many thanks! :) I really appreciate work like this. It really helps people like me who don't have any coding experience. Great job!
Go4Tech.si
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Great app! It's important that custumers agree with terms and conditions, they can't say later they didn't agree.
Naturfare
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 Easy, fast, free. Ideal for me :). Dont know what to write more thank that. I think that is all i have to say
5 Lakes Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2022 I just installed the app and it seems to be working well. Installation took only a few seconds; the user interface is very user friendly.
Childcare Professional Staffing
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 Easy to set up! Love it already! This app was exactly what I was looking for in my business. The set up was easy and to the point!
binbirshop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2022 I just installed this app and seems working well. This will protect my business from fraud actions at the same time
MatePillow
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 5, 2022 great app. was just what I was looking for. great app. was just what I was looking for. great app. was just what I was looking for.
SMAGdansk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 Perfect app! Does exactly what it needs to do. Also 10 out of 10 support from the makers! Thank you so much to Phil N for great support with fixing a problem on my store.
Ventureap
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2022 Very easy setup and does exactly what it's supposed to do. I appreciate apps like this a lot! Very cool that the App is free :)
WatchamaknJamaican
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Very easy to use and great functionality. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for simplicity.
Head of Marble
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 Amazing, simple, and free. Did what I needed to in 30 seconds. Thank you so much for making this app!
Rawlulu Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 I really like this app. It's easy to set up and glad I can customize the size color and padding too. Thanks for making this free!
Atlantis San Sebastián
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 La he usado para la política de privacidad antes de realizar la compra y va estupendamente! Muy fácil de usar.