Store name Rating Posted Review text
Merch Nerds
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2017 Must have if you run OOTS themes, works great!
Etrexa
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2017 Great app that makes upgrade process more smooth and easy. Thanks!
Imprint America
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 19, 2017 I was very quick to judge the app, so I am taking the time to re-write this review. It was extremely helpful, and any problems that I had during the update process were my own. Thank you again, for providing amazing, robust themes and professional support.
Organic Sleep
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 16, 2017 it's good for the store with less customizations, not for us. I saw my store is totally difference in the new update theme. I don't think I can use it.
Jack Wagon Coffee Co
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 13, 2017 Great themes! So far no update to mine...I'll modify the review once I know it's working. :)
Freemancave
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2017 Very easy to use. Out of the Sandbox has great themes and a great updater.
Jateknagyker
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 30, 2016 Can't preview turbo theme, couldĀ have better way to update better than nothing tho
Unni And Evans
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 19, 2016 Very pleased with the level of support provided by Out of the Sandbox, including the provision of this app.
Giftsreadytogo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2016 Wonderful app. Made upgrading so much easier. Support was great in answering my questions.
Jack Rabbit Vineyard
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2016 WOW! Great thinking Out of the Sandbox Team. I was preparing for the daunting task of rebuilding my website after an theme upgrade and then discovered you had developed this. Thanks so much!
Yudanshafightwear
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 30, 2016 A much needed app but it does not carry over all of the previous theme's customizations.
Uniqsocks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2016 Excellent theme updater. It works in the background and takes the frustration out of manually reinstalling the website theme. Great company and even better support! Keep doing big things Out Of The Sandbox!
Nuu Muu
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2016 I appreciate the folks at Out of the Sandbox - great with troubleshooting and this update worked well. We LOVE our new theme (Turbo) - already convinced a dear friend to get it for her business.
Elmwood Electronics
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2016 Makes it easy to keep your store updated with the latest from Out of the Sandbox!
Hagan Ski Mountaineering
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2016 The Theme Update worked very well. I had postponed updating my theme because I was worried about the time involved. When Theme Update launched, I went ahead. It only took me a few hours to update my theme, and that included a lot of tinkering beyond just the update.
Babysupermarket
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2016 Another example of how well these guys have it figured out.
Zestique0
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2016 I installed it yesterday, and I already publish updated version of Retina theme. It was very easy and simple to do. I really like this app. I'm expecting another upgrade on the theme soon.
Distortion Brothers Guitar Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 25, 2016 This just goes to show you how well Out of the Sandbox supports their code and their customers.
Rawdogbrands
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2016 Wow! I was getting ready to pay someone to upgrade my Parallax theme to the latest release and here comes an app that does it for me. Flawlessly. I could preview it and tweak it until I was ready to publish it. Awesomeness in an app. Thank you guys so very much!