Store name Rating Posted Review text
La Box Detailing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 sav au top, pour nous une des meilleures app du store ça nous a parmi d'augmenter nos ventes. 10 / 10
My Brick Wall
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Large store, mybrickwall.co.uk 1.4mil turnover, Tidio is more then capable of delivering on our store. Used plenty of others and would say this is the most advance yet easy to use. Also it is the most expensive but, for the features you get its worth the money. (you pay for what you get)
ishop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 nice,It's very easy to use, I recommend everyone to download it, it's a good app。The service also responded quickly.
Minocasa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Add this info, somewhere;; anywhere;;; "Please note, when on a developer Plan, upgrades to our App aren't permitted. Please subscribe to a paid Shopify plan" this was my issue and I couldn't figure it out for the longest time haha
AWAN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Very happy about this. It allows us to efficiently communicate with our customers in real time, which in most cases leads to sales :)
Marblenia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend. other Chat applications can not even be half of this application. Thank you Patrick. Thank you Tidio
Samsung TV art
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Excellent app, is super useful that you can make easily your own chatbots. You should try it! thank you for the free trial.
GameZone4U
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Awesome Application! Nothing but 5 Stars here ! Amazing and the most useful chat bot for Shopify Sellers
Bike Rack Journey
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Trying to connect with the customer. Doing it at the front end with a very flexible message is nice. Thx, Tidio.
CANOA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 very very good service love to work with it from the first minute :) also easy to handle and very individuell
Way First
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 It is very helpful for the contact with users which can directly communicate with you or with your chatbot
Omno
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Super helpful customer support with detailed explanation. Very attentive to my every questions. Just discovered more feature and will try to implement these features.
Not Monday
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I used it to help improve customer interaction and engagement. It was easy to integrate and deploy throughout our small company.
Ustellar Tech B2B
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Tidio is definitely the best chat widget tool in shopify app store, at the moment the basic plan is enough for us, we probably will upgrade our plan in the future when we have more staffs. Also many thanks to Chris, he is so kind and helped me solved my problem.
New York Lavish
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I enjoy the notification preferences. Along with the pro package. I like the abandon cart feature too.
NURINA
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 It's a nice app. I love that it is free for a number of uses. It could use some technical fixes especially on the mobile app. Their staff is great in offering assistance.
Root Remedies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Easy to navigate but can be more organized in the inbox section. Looking forward to new upgrades though.
D Z Strad Online Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Free app that has alot of good uses!! I am very happy so far - I just installed yesterday but it has been going very well!
Acero Padel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We use this app to give our customers to get live support in case they have any questions about our products. The use case is given and the functionality Tidio offer is fantastic. Highly recommend!
watchtoi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I had problem to have access on the app via my website and my problem was solved very quickly. I highly recommend it. thank you
The Watch Edit
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app is a great addition to my business & customer service is super efficient & goes above and beyond!
E&Y TECH EASY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Applicazione funzionale e molto d'aiuto. Modificabile al 100%. Attenzione però alla lingua che settate all'inizio, potrebbe non funzionare con l'intera discussione. Basta settare le frasi nel box.
Kiz-Adventure.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Very good app for customer services. Flexible and quite a few options for autobot. We are still trying to figure out how to configure them but looks very useful for us.
Drifters Adventure Center
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 11, 2022 Stable, lightweight and good UI One problem is that I can't seem to set exceptions for operating hours and have to disable them fully when it's a public holiday.
Smoky Mountain Beard Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 The chat support was very helpful, and he answered all my questions promptly, and he gave me complete information. Thank you so much!
Busca y encuentra aquí
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Awesome App. It is very easy tu use it and has an inmediate impact in your website, I definetively recommend it to anyone that is willing to help his customers and give them a complete service.
hands & crafts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 En general es una buena aplicación, la conozco desde otras plataformas y funciona bastante bien, me gustaría que los planes de pago fueran un poco más accesibles, pero en general incluso el plan gratuito es bastante completo.
E-Maxim
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 The app is interesting and useful. But I am having difficulties with editing the chatbot, which is installed by default - to change some actions for visitors ... The support responds to my request quickly.
OptimusKitchen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Sehr Gute App, mit bester Beratung. Ich hatte ein Anliegen nach paar Minuten war mein Anliegen gelöst, bin sehr zufrieden mit der App
Skintly
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Awesome app! The support is TOP, they answer as soon as you send the message! Highly recommended. Thank you!