Store name Rating Posted Review text
blissroze
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2022 My store is just getting started but I used the chat to better understand the workings of the application. The operator, Anna, was extremely knowledgeable about how things were supposed to be setup and the best way to accomplish that. I was extremely satisfied with her instructions and advice!
NutriVita
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 4, 2022 Unfortunately app was very confusing to setup. Since i already done the the free trial couple years ago i decided to pay the full plan, almost $50 dollars /month. I wanted to start a new chat, from zero but customer support was confusing. different answers every time i talked to someone. so i decided to cancel and because the app didnt have features i needed and was confusing, so i had to cancel it. Dominika from customer support promised me that I was going to receive full refund (tried to make the app work for 5 days and no success). Its been over 2 months , sent her few emails and no response. I will have to call my credit card to get money back, unfortunately i do not recommend this app to anyone.
ALTO
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2022 C'est incroyable, merci beaucoup pour cette application ! En espérant qu'à la fin de ma période d'essai de 7 jours, je garde quelques fonctions que j'ai actuellement.
Napura Italy
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Awesome interface, buttons, and navigation. It was easy to create a chat bot and insert the flow which we wanted.
The Preserve Plants Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I am using this app to increase customer engagement on our website and integrate our messages from Instagram. It's awesome to have all of our messages in one place and to get notifications for my business without mixing it with my personal accounts. It's also great to see what customers are looking at.
EstheticsUS
Google | Lucky
1 July 23, 2022 Not working, only want to know your personal information email, address, phone. Also Tidio want to know same information of all your customers((
angiehaiebeauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 The chat support is really helpful! And the agent is really nice, especially Daniel!! The app helps my shopify!
Remote Work Store
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 Fast and excellent service. No hassle! It was super easy to set up and to modify once in place and support couldn't be better.
Industria dos Óculos
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2022 Really good! It works perfectly and the support people are kind and helpful. We use in our website to have a better attendance to our customer, so it make us really satisfied.
EstheticsUS
Google | Lucky
1 July 14, 2022 Not working properly! No support! Not lose your time with this chat, because this is not a live chat((
Bikea
Google | Lucky
5 July 12, 2022 Best ever conversation app for shopify store. I use this for my store and getting more messages from customers.
Carousel Car Parts LTD
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2022 The app is amazing, exactly what I needed for the website compared to another which I installed and straightaway deleted! It is easy to use, and looks smart. To tailor the app, eg colours, logos etc, to suit the website needs, is also a bonus! Also when I needed help, the customer support team were very efficient, helpful and understanding. Thanks Team Tidio!
Pilimpikou
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Very nice app. I will find someone to configure it perfectly for me, I feel this app has excellent potential for my business. Thank you!
1Retro
Google | Lucky
5 July 5, 2022 Great app, I had a couple of issues which were not Tidio's fault or issue and Martin from support went above and beyond and fixed my issue.
iyla beauty
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2022 I needed to know how to remove the Tidio chat from my password page as I am yet to launch my business. Martin was super efficient in helping me out and within 30 seconds was able to navigate me to the right place to do so! What a great app!
Pride.Direct
Google | Lucky
2 July 1, 2022 It is a great tool but the chatbot pricing is complete unreasonable Will update to 5 stars once the pricing has been fixed
bebirdmall
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 很棒,很不错,服务态度也非常好。 使用感很不错,售后服务也很好。推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐推荐
Librairie jeunesse le Zèbre à pois
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2022 Le service à la clientelle est vraiment bien! J'ai pu parler avec quelqu'un et ils ont répondu à mes question en quelques minutes.
Newday Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 I was having a little difficulty figuring operating this app. I contact Tidio chat support and their response time was extremely quick. Ian was very helpful. Thank you
elfgifts
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2022 I couldnt make Tidio run correctly and ask the support team for help. Ana is very kind and spend long time to help me. Great Tidio!
SwayFits
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 LOVE THIS APP, love how u can integrate it on the phone and mac app so you never miss a message.. can also hook it up with email and fb messanger.. all while is 100% free ? WOW .
KIR Electrics
Google | Lucky
5 June 21, 2022 Amazing! Such an easy set up really impressed with the features all round! I'd highly recommend & they even offer it free!
Nordlust®
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Support has been very helpful - I will use this app and think this will higher my conversion rate for a good bit!
Pandrohouse
Google | Lucky
4 June 20, 2022 1. I am new to them, but they have a small dynamic video to facilitate beginners to use the app. Personally, I think it is a worthwhile choice for businesses and stores. 2. when looking for help from customer service personnel, there are many buttons to choose. It seems very detailed, but as an inquirer, I may prefer to get a direct answer or solution, which makes it easier to communicate with the consultant. Even if you can solve the problem by constantly clicking the button, you still feel that it is a waste of time (this article is only for me). Fortunately, their customer service staff responded very promptly, so overall it was pretty good. 3. this item is well received!
Lucky white goods
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2022 Great App, And very good support team. Love working on Tidio, anyone from beginner's to advance level anyone can use it, easy and simple to setup.
River Organics
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 Daniel responded promptly, got me exactly the link & info I needed, and we're on our way!! I was thoroughly impressed!! Thanks Daniel and all for being there and looking after customers! - John D. please Shopify store owner
Vegan's Pantry
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 The customer service is very quick. Texted a representative in the chat box on their website, and they had someone fixing my issue right away. It was resolved in about two minutes .
Books Beyond Borders
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 Great support, just signed up for premium because of their friendly staff. Highyly Recommended Recommended
Valentia Skincare
Google | Lucky
4 June 15, 2022 I'm going to update my review from a 1-star to a 4-star for the simple reason that the customer service, post-review, was polite and helpful. They explained that during the time I had installed the app to when I was required to start paying, they said there had been a price update and it was not intentionally decieving, while also offering me the $39 pricing to honor thier offer. I think they could have made this fact that they were increasing their pricing clearer on their pricing schedule, or a simple email, but I can also understand the reasoning. Also, a 1-star is damaging to brand that is clearly working hard, and I don't want to think that I've impacted a business because I reacted like a Karen.
Tea Treats
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 Quite straight forward and great customer service! Wish Shopify could have a live chat option to help us out too!