Store name Rating Posted Review text
LVBagaholic
Google | Lucky
1 today The app stuffed up our theme and caused a major malfunction. In addition, after over a year they suddenly deleted our premium account, configured chatbot, and all the customer base for no reason. BEWARE!
Cooking Cave
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Great customer service. They will replay and help you with anything, even with the most complicated things. I am using in a while this app , and its great
Probuzzstore
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2022 An awesome app and excellent customer service. They resolved my issues immediately and compensated me too. Keep up the great work.
Seven Colors
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用很好用
Dwarf Stars
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Works great an if you have any questions or issues, they reply in the chat box within mere minutes. Very helpful and efficient!
Furnese
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 I like this app, it helps to support customers immediately and it can increase the conversion rate. Also kind and quick support from the Tidio team!
Evaken
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Super App, leicht verständlich und umsetzbar! SUpport ist super nett und antwortet Schnell! sehr zu empfehlen
blendSMART
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 we just started using it but are loving the features. It's the second app we have tried and the best so far.
Ecossentials
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 Great help and overall very good app to use, i really recommend this :) thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Unikat Holzstudio
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 very good app, great design. Often used by visitors. Great support. I can definitely recommend the app
ArtsandSunshine
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 I have to say that this is a very beginner-friendly app. This app is really what I needed. Thank you <3
Tanglewood Works
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 easy to navigate and great customer service (using their chat feature of course :) I appreciate all of their help
HighCaliberSolutions
Google | Lucky
4 April 13, 2022 Tidio has help my site become more relevant and made it so much easier to deal with customer issues as soon as they come up
Organic Vegan Deli
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 I am using this app to help my customers get immediate customer support, and get answers right away. The bot chats are easy to edit and very useful!
Manna delle Madonie
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Uso questa app per varie interazioni con i miei clienti. Funziona benissimo, costa il giusto ed ha un'assistenza di primo livello! Sono molto soddisfatto! Grazie Tidio!
FraminghamWines
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 Great integration with our Shopify Store, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a live chat option.
Airton.be
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP TROP BIEN
Blanc&Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Amazing app! I love how readily accessible it is! I was able to connect all my business social accounts into one channel which made it super efficient to work things out. I also had an issue with the app recently and it took me a while to figure out but I have to say Dominika has stayed with me throughout and assisted me in every way she could! absolutely lovely and thank you for being so patient with me! I had my problem solved and the app is running smoothly now!
Nobugym
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2022 muito bom suporte e aplicação. Respondem rapido e te ajudam na hora se precisar de ajuda. Recomendo 100%
Saint Javelin
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Great solution... for the money... even better! Compared many other options - ranging from 2-50K a month - minimal differences.
Shopullus
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 worth the price, does everything i need and fast, there are other chatbots out for less money or free but you have to configure so much, and in the end time is money so tido is perfect.
shlio-bg.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2022 I love the app! I paid for 10k visitors per month and my conversion rate go from 1.4 to 4.8 !! This is amazing and making me a lot of money automatically! The app has great functionalities which can drive you more money on the end of the day! Thanks again!
Bliss Mega Store
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 So far so good, it's been easy to operate. all the tools they offer are great! customer service is very helpful, they helped with my questions and needs real fast.
Luxe Products USA
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2022 Amazing app, and you can get so much out of Tidio if you set it right. Don't hesitate to talk with their representatives if you have any confusions in setting up your chatbots accurately.
Greal
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 It's been great so far. I have connected with a couple of prospective customers. It looks professional compared to other standard chat platforms. Very good customer support too!
Angelica's Art
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 A great livechat for a website, and a very friendly support, I would recomment this livechat, one of the best options from available!
Birthing In New .Earth
Google | Lucky
4 March 18, 2022 Great! Easy to set up. Can provide more on-brand messaging to work with store theme for product roadmap.
Grow Tents Depot
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Great app - really drives potential customer engagement. I am currently on the free plan, but will be upgrading to paid plans soon.
Dr. Sebi's Cell Food
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Awesome customizations and their support team are stellar! Our customers are happy and so are we. Thanks Tidio team!
Leiken Hair
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Only just downloaded Tidio 2 days ago, so far it's fantastic! I have to say it was without a doubt by far the easiest set-up out of any app I have used. I couldn't believe how quick it was and how little I had to do (no coding at all, wooo!!). After installing I had a few question about how to set various things up and support were immensely helpful. I was chatting with Mike he was awesome - shout out Mike! There is so much functionality it's crazy. It will be a gradual, process I think to slowly increase what I utilise out of it over time. 10/10 would recommend!