Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ascension Inspired Clothing Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Really great app and Mike was super helpful dealing with my query and setting up Tidio for me. Great
Emerald Promise
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I added Tidio not thinking much of it, but it has really great automations. I can't be there all the time, and it makes my store seem so much more professional. I am pleased with this app.
Jealous Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 We are trialling live chat and so far so good. Easy to use - the chat help received as also great. First day using it so will have more feedback later in the week.
House Of Denim
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I love using the app because it has so may features and it honestly helps in growing my biz. Thanks!
Sinerji Organics
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 This is a really easy to use chat app. We have definitely connected with our customers better. The developer was super helpful. Well done.
googila
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2022 Operators respond instantly and I am really satisfied with this service for customer management and accountability
Peace And Rock Boutique PR
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Me gusta mucho esta app. El servicio al cliente es genial y me ayudo a solucionar problemas de instalación. Espero que me ayude a aumentar mis ventas. Gracias!
YouPetOfficial
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Great and easy app to use as chatbot, just need to find out how i can set the automated bots up. That's something that i don't understand yet. Update: few Minutes after writing this review and giving four stars, support already contacted me and helped me out. So no problem's now and updated to 5 stars. Thanks for the quick support
HUMAN NEST
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 24, 2022 Great and quick support! I used the chatbot for some help and got very quickly response. It looked complicated at the beginning but once you understood the logic it is easy to manage yourself.
PYRA Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 I love tidio! best app in the world to connect with your visitors. I just tried it for the fist time and im blown away!
LUMI Beauty — Gleam Before Glam
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 AMAAZZZINGGGG. so easy to use and customer service is prompt with replies. Helped me so much especially the integration part with to link Klaviyo using another app. Thank you so much!
Hocon Mexico
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Apenas estoy iniciando su uso pero me resulta muy practico ya que puedo dirigir tanto el chat de la web como de la pagina de fb en un solo lugar y desde mi celular, las notificaciones son al instante!!! hasta ahora todo excelente la aplicacion movil y la version web son muy faciles de usar y entender cualquiera podria usarla sin ningun problema
cnctoolsllc
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I really like this app, it works as I expected. It is what I was looking for. Its tells you when you have a new visitor and the message appears right away.
alex050390
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Very good experience, I was able to sort all my clients problems very easy, instantly and over my store.
Concrete Mart
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 I have more than 1 store and created multiple accounts and not able to manage those as 1 person needs to handle all the chats. I contacted Tidio customer service and they helped me to install one chat account to all websites and it save my life. Highly recommend to use this app!!!
Los Angeles Hydrojet
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Tidio is really good, we've tested a few applications in the past, but we found it was fairly streamlined. We have a lot of CS support needed for our brand, so Tidio was a fantastic addition.
Tony-Korean-Food
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Lots of competitors in the space but Tidio is good. Definitely one of the best integrations with Shopify directly.
KNshoppint
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 it's great and so useful, so fast and help's you a lot in customer service so I recommend to install it.
Oates Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Only just started using it this week. Mike on the support team was very helpful answering my questions
Yūjin
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Amazing live chat app! Really recommended, simply beautiful, the support is great. Lot of automated features too.
Vizion By Dom
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Tidio is like the equivalent to that salesperson that first makes contact with you when you walk into a clothing store! Never miss the opportunity to properly greet your potential customers the minute the land on your site and talk to them about your current discounts and promotions.
Tramenco
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Amazing fast help whenever there's a problem on your store, thank you for having a great customer service !
Doodle Couture™
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Seriously awesome! I am really impressed with how easy, professional and effective this app is. I'm a big fan.
World of Amulets
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Excellent app. Easy to use and support is superb. In just 3 days i already had a few sales thanks to the app. This app will help a lot taking care of customers with the live chat and bots. Would give 10 stars if possible
SproutRite
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Very few issues with this app. Support is helpful. Customization allows it to blend into site well.
Eco Sustainable House
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 I am still in Demo mode and setting up the Bot to have quality conversations to acquire leads. But it seems pretty good so far! Helpful Support as well :)
OYA YOGA
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Best chat and chatbot app ever ! i really love it to keep in touch with my clients Doesn’t bug at all so professional
The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 4, 2022 Expensive, and very difficult to cancel your account if you decide to delete the app. I'm still not 100% sure if my account is fully canceled, but I'll be waiting to see if I get any unexpected charges from these people. It's a chat app, but they do not offer any live chat support. Funny how that works. Very shady.
StageReadyHair
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 2, 2022 This app was very promising until I wanted to use my purchased domain and not my . shopify domain on the message when responding to customers via email. When I clicked to add a new site link, I realized it was making me start over so I tried to back out with no luck. I was locked out from all the previous customer's messages that I was trying to reply to. And no matter how I logged out and logged back in, it was making me start over, I no longer had access to the dashboard. Customer Service Rep Chris said that the emails had to have from the .shopify adress on the email which I found tacky so unfornately I cannot continue with this service.
Galaxy Hound LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Great customer service!! Our company is just starting out using an app for customers on our store site and so far we are loving it!