Store name Rating Posted Review text
Eco Sustainable House
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 I am still in Demo mode and setting up the Bot to have quality conversations to acquire leads. But it seems pretty good so far! Helpful Support as well :)
OYA YOGA
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Best chat and chatbot app ever ! i really love it to keep in touch with my clients Doesn’t bug at all so professional
The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 4, 2022 Expensive, and very difficult to cancel your account if you decide to delete the app. I'm still not 100% sure if my account is fully canceled, but I'll be waiting to see if I get any unexpected charges from these people. It's a chat app, but they do not offer any live chat support. Funny how that works. Very shady.
StageReadyHair
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 2, 2022 This app was very promising until I wanted to use my purchased domain and not my . shopify domain on the message when responding to customers via email. When I clicked to add a new site link, I realized it was making me start over so I tried to back out with no luck. I was locked out from all the previous customer's messages that I was trying to reply to. And no matter how I logged out and logged back in, it was making me start over, I no longer had access to the dashboard. Customer Service Rep Chris said that the emails had to have from the .shopify adress on the email which I found tacky so unfornately I cannot continue with this service.
Galaxy Hound LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Great customer service!! Our company is just starting out using an app for customers on our store site and so far we are loving it!
Elliefont Styles
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 31, 2022 So far very happy with the overall application. I would have liked to seen a mid level include more than the same 100 chats that the free version has but not have the fee of the unlimited one. Other than that so far so good.
Do-It-Yourself Danielle
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 So far I like this app and it appears like it will be easy to use. I'm new to Shopify so I haven't had a chance to use the app to the fullest, but the tech support was helpful when I had a question!
Alternativa para tu Salud
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 It is an app for direct communication with users from the website. Take advantage of it indeed, it is very worth getting it. Its functions in customer service are really good, clear and simple, it has always been said that customer service is essential for a company, that is, it is a priority. "The customer is always right". Well, even if you don't believe it, the truth is that the customer should be well served, so you will increase your interactions with their requests by 100%, the customer does have the right to comment on our product and, in this case, their comments will be well received, this app knows well do its job, so new users should download the app. For this reason, it is very important to listen to the opinions of other experienced users that often help us understand the practicality of the app in all its versions. I hope this feedback can help improve the experience of installing it, this product is important and valuable, you also have the support if the product fails, hopefully more positive ratings and positive comments from users.
La Box Detailing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 sav au top, pour nous une des meilleures app du store ça nous a parmi d'augmenter nos ventes. 10 / 10
My Brick Wall
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Large store, mybrickwall.co.uk 1.4mil turnover, Tidio is more then capable of delivering on our store. Used plenty of others and would say this is the most advance yet easy to use. Also it is the most expensive but, for the features you get its worth the money. (you pay for what you get)
ishop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 nice,It's very easy to use, I recommend everyone to download it, it's a good app。The service also responded quickly.
Minocasa
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Add this info, somewhere;; anywhere;;; "Please note, when on a developer Plan, upgrades to our App aren't permitted. Please subscribe to a paid Shopify plan" this was my issue and I couldn't figure it out for the longest time haha
AWAN
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Very happy about this. It allows us to efficiently communicate with our customers in real time, which in most cases leads to sales :)
Marblenia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend. other Chat applications can not even be half of this application. Thank you Patrick. Thank you Tidio
Samsung TV art
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Excellent app, is super useful that you can make easily your own chatbots. You should try it! thank you for the free trial.
GameZone4U
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Awesome Application! Nothing but 5 Stars here ! Amazing and the most useful chat bot for Shopify Sellers
Bike Rack Journey
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Trying to connect with the customer. Doing it at the front end with a very flexible message is nice. Thx, Tidio.
CANOA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 very very good service love to work with it from the first minute :) also easy to handle and very individuell
Way First
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 It is very helpful for the contact with users which can directly communicate with you or with your chatbot
Omno
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Super helpful customer support with detailed explanation. Very attentive to my every questions. Just discovered more feature and will try to implement these features.
Not Monday
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I used it to help improve customer interaction and engagement. It was easy to integrate and deploy throughout our small company.
Ustellar Tech B2B
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Tidio is definitely the best chat widget tool in shopify app store, at the moment the basic plan is enough for us, we probably will upgrade our plan in the future when we have more staffs. Also many thanks to Chris, he is so kind and helped me solved my problem.
New York Lavish
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 I enjoy the notification preferences. Along with the pro package. I like the abandon cart feature too.
NURINA
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 It's a nice app. I love that it is free for a number of uses. It could use some technical fixes especially on the mobile app. Their staff is great in offering assistance.
Root Remedies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 Easy to navigate but can be more organized in the inbox section. Looking forward to new upgrades though.
D Z Strad Online Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Free app that has alot of good uses!! I am very happy so far - I just installed yesterday but it has been going very well!
Acero Padel
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We use this app to give our customers to get live support in case they have any questions about our products. The use case is given and the functionality Tidio offer is fantastic. Highly recommend!
watchtoi
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 I had problem to have access on the app via my website and my problem was solved very quickly. I highly recommend it. thank you
The Watch Edit
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This app is a great addition to my business & customer service is super efficient & goes above and beyond!
E&Y TECH EASY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Applicazione funzionale e molto d'aiuto. Modificabile al 100%. Attenzione però alla lingua che settate all'inizio, potrebbe non funzionare con l'intera discussione. Basta settare le frasi nel box.