Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sundaysunset
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2015 Absolutely fantastic. Customers are loving the way they can just ask a question while they're on our site. The ability to answer questions wherever I am is such a bonus. Well worth the small investment.
Polimob
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2015 Having a customer feel comfortable and supported in your site is key to maximizing conversions and building confidence. Through tidio we were able to achieve this goal. By enabling a very easy to set up and customizable (with automated properties) we were able to address our customers needs with live support - and never miss a message with the email notification system. It's had a positive impact on our business and we highly recommend it. Polimob Team
Zenevate
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2015 Clean, professional-looking app. Very easy to use and does exactly what I wanted. The developer took a genuine interest in our success with multiple follow-ups.
Classic British Spares 2
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2015 We love this app! If you want to expand your company, this is the way to do it! Very pleased. 100% www.classicbritishspares.com to check it out!
Coptersource
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2015 I love this app so much! With our phones ringing off the hook & being so busy, it's so much easier to chat! Thank you!
Xtreme Kurves
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2015 Awesome App; it's a great and faster way to communicate with your customers. I give this an A++++++ rating.
Mannix Knight United Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2015 UPDATE: 10/12/15 - Just updated our mobile app as well as chrome extension - Absolutely flawless! We also noticed more improvements in the UI & added settings for Responses. We are confident to say Tidio is the best app on Shopify! ___________________________________ UPDATE: 09/10/15 - It doesn't stop getting better. The facebook chat integration is absolutely brilliant. Automation works really well and has encouraged sale on targeted products. Very pleased with Tidio. ___________________________________ UPDATE: 5/7/15 - Since our last review, there has been significant improvements on this app. All the issues we mentioned were swiftly rectified. Excellent customer service and quick development team. Still a great app to use. The best available in my opinion. ___________________________________ 4/7/15 - Really good app, very useful and user friendly. However, our experience with it has been a little frustrating. Firstly, setting the opening time takes some skill to master the art of dragging the cursor to the exact o'clock required. Secondly, the app keeps resetting our opening times and shows we are online when we aren't Those are the only flaws we've seen. Overall, it's a really good app and we are well pleased. Thank you.
Prymaxe Vintage
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2015 Great chat app! It seems like every time I log in, it's faster and there are new features! They seriously update every 2-3 days, and their customer service is excellent. Just drop them any suggestion you may have and you'll probably see it live in a week or two -- they're seriously that awesome! We definitely won't be going back to any other chat service. :)
Urbanwearco
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2015 Muy buena aplicación, los 10 dolares mensuales que cuesta se recuperan de inmediato, tiene un potencial de retorno muy alto. excelente
Cycle Torch
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 27, 2015 Good so far, a bit slow from time to time, great IOS app feature. still way more to learn about it
Bariatricpal
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 22, 2015 Great concept but mobile app and their features are way too buggy to use on site with actual customers. Will look at this app again in a few months. Has lots of potential.
Shuzia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2015 Great App! Very useful to my business
Partserv
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2015 Outstanding app, easy to use, convenient for us and for customers, saves time on the phones and allows us to increase conversions while providing better service
Jewelryaffairs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2015 Great app! Easy to install and works just great
Doomsday Gadgets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2015 I was recommended by a friend to try this app and i am so clad i did. Very Happy!
Sbsitaly
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2015 Grat app, easy to manage and very good made. Thanks
Calidad Direct
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2015 This is a great app. I even saved a sale on the first day of using the app
Sovaj
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2015 Great app! a must have in every-eCommerce store.
Timber Bamboo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2015 Excellent app, extremely easy to set up and use.
Dawson Knives
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2015 Easy to use app that makes connecting with customers, answering questions and solving issues in real time a breeze. My customers love it! www.customknivesaz.com
1der1
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2015 Fantastic app. Very easy and very useful. I like the designs and the functionality. Fast and friendly support. Developers are open to suggestions. Tidio is an absolute must have. Getting closer to your customers will make you more successful.
Boogies Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2015 I am very happy with this app. It is extremely simple to set up; and I was very impressed with the prompt response I received when I reached out to the support team. I would highly recommend this app.
The Crystal Healing Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2015 Great App, Have been using it for about 4 months, I love the way that I can see my customers on my website in Real Time, and can watch the customer journey from page to page. The live chat feature is simple and has really helped me convert visitors to customers, especially when they have a quick question about a product or shipping, and they need an immediate answer. The only thing I can suggest is that when you get an offline message, there should be a feature that allows you to reply from within the Tidio Chat area, rather than have to go to your email client. Other than that Great App
Commercial Drone Helper
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2015 Serious selling tool! This app took my business to another level. I am on my computer most of the day already, so setting up an automatic message to all visitors and chatting with those that write back allows me to answer questions and quick set myself above my competition. The days I am not on chat, the sales plummet. I would hate to run my business with this app - and I would gladly pay 10X the price! At least try it!
Godsofmankind
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 4, 2015 Great idea, doesn't work on mobile well. They have a few more things to fix, maybe instant sms messages sent to the phone of shop owners because when you see the message and click the notification to go to the app the message doesn't show up instantly.
Hows My Suit
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 28, 2015 Simple and efficient! An app which offers a concise approach to Live Chat. Tried a few others, and found that Tidio was one of the more simpler ones to use. Great job!
Salty Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2015 This app is amazing! The modern live chat box looks unreal on my website! My customers are more likely to give feedback or reach out with the chat rather than the typical contact us now page!
Fearlesscharm
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2015 Super customer service! Very expeditious and customer focused!
Pg Promotional Items
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2015 Great app to talk to customers and get them involved in your brand! Quick and easy set up with customisable options. The tech team are 100% on the ball if you have any questions! Every store should have this.
Inspirational Media
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2015 It's very easy to use and very helpful to connect with my customers. I would definitely recommend it to a friend!!