Store name Rating Posted Review text
TROPPO
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Utilice la aplicación para hacer mi primera preventa de varios articulos y ha funcionado todo perfecto. 100 % recomendable y la atencion al cliente muy buena
Baby Safe Away
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Perfect app to setup my pre-order campaign. Andrea's customer support is great. The best part is the pricing which is very startup friendly.
originalself
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 This is by far the best pre order app out there. Its easy to use and if you need any help the customer service is quick to respond.
Lucas du Tertre
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Finally a pre-order work that works!! Amazing support, thank you so much Andrei for your precious help!!
OuiSi
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 The app does what we need. More importantly, the Timesact team is incredibly responsive and helpful and have assisted us numerous times. Thanks team.
Quietly
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app is helping collect pre-orders to launch my store, the installation process has been easy thanks to Andrei's support! Thank you so much!
NCMPRBL
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 I have tried a few pre order apps for my company and the service that timesact provides is bar none. Even with a busy time of year it is imperative for growing businesses to place ourselves in positions to successful and the staff at timesact helped with a very time sensitive issue. Worth the cost. Recommended. Thanks.
J. Herman Russell Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Super easy setup overall! My theme (Supply) required assistance to add the Pre-order badge to my products. Support was very responsive to add it for me in a custom color to match my theme. Would recommend.
Heilsubarinn
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 I used this app to set up pre-orders and it was very easy to use and setup. Took me no time. I had a minor bug because of my custom theme and contacted support and they immediately solved the issue. Recommend this app!
Smart Watch South Africa
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I had got instant assistance this will defiantly assist me to make sure I don't miss a opportunity in a lost sale as it allows the customer to make the choice. Love to see now that it gets me those opportunities
Like Mommy and Daddy Kicks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Just the best app and customer service I have ever used! Preorders are now a breeze and the staff is attentive and super knowledgeable! Thank you for a great app!
Pillars of Light
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 My review is for customer service - Andrei is extremely responsive and helpful. I reached out with 2 different questions and he replied within the hour and resolved everything. Great to know you'll always have support using this app!
defect
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Great app to handle your pre-order items/products. Really happy to use it! Also if you have issues or questions their support is super quick and helpful to get you on track.
Benchmark Humidors
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I quickly found that the Timesact App enables us to target our products' production workflow, coordinating store, orders with what we produce. I found as quickly that the tech support behind Timesact is attentive, full of solutions and best of all, timely. Many thanks to the developer in all respects. Be encouraged to do your research when selecting the right pre-order app and consider this one to be top-notch.
MONOSUIT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I installed the app and it worth mentioning that setup is very intuitive. I had some questions about the app and app developer replied to my question immediately. Highly recommend the app!
HolyGrail Comix
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app works great, I need some help with moving an item from pending to active, on the site. I got great assistance from Andrei, and I'm very happy, this is just the app I was looking for.
ThermalTable
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I used this app to set up a pro-order on my website. The creator was amazing and supported me through each step of the process.
Rewa Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I had an urgent issue/glitch with the app, so I sent over an email and within less than 20 minutes I received a response and a resolved solution. I really appreciate such a quick response time. Thank you
La QueeNA Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Very easy to install. I needed assistance for a badge setting and Andrei helped me in a very short time. I'm very satisfied!
ekaterra-co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 I'm just about launching my store and starting with pre-orders. I needed an a pre-order solution that would grow with me and Timesact is it! Andrei has been super responsive and supportive answering every question I've asked on chat and over email. He helped address a few challenges I was having with my custom theme and resolved all in a matter of minutes. There are new updates in the pipeline that he shared with me that will address my other pre-order needs. I highly recommend this app. The support is more than 5 stars!
Nimar création bracelets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Andrei thank you very much!!! Wow what a service! I'm very happy to choice this application. The service is quick and very professionnel and Andrei is doing everything to helping me and doing all my request. I recommend this application! Thank you
Posh Tomboy
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 When you get the founder to offer assistance, then you know that you are in the best of care! This app has solved all my worries with opening a new store and trying to make sure that I can provide the best customer service. Since installing the app a few weeks ago, we have been able to process preorders seamlessly, leaving the customers very satisfied! Thank you for a great addition to my store!
Kawaii Kitty Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Andrei is seriously amazing! He went above and beyond for me, even when my communication turnaround time was poor. He truly is remarkable and made everything match my color palette even though I didn't ask. 10/10 would recommend working with him! He's great - Thank you, Andrei!!!!
Little Ones Baby Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 The best pre-order app I've tried! Works really well and has a super simple layout making it extremely easy to set up. + quick and efficient customer service! 10/10
Flying Point Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 This is a fantastic app. I do a lot of pre-sales as I work to restock inventory, and this app allows me to keep sales flowing at the variant level, preventing me from losing any sales. On top of the great functionality, the developer and is extremely helpful. I have a custom theme and he worked on the backend to ensure it works as it's supposed to. I would highly recommend this to any store looking for pre-sale, and don't be afraid to reach out to them for support! They are VERY helpful.
Alchemi Mushrooms
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The app is great and customer service helped me get it up and running in less than 2 minutes. Great service and product
Modern Bandit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Amazing app with incredible support. I love that the pre-order note is included at checkout & on customer invoice!
JJwinks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 I appreciated the live chat support that worked immediately to fix my issue caused by some coding changes on our end. This app helps us recover otherwise lost sales and we find it invaluable.
Mine Bats
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 We installed this app and it did exactly what we were looking for. We had a few issues with how the text looked on our site, and Andrei immediately went into our site and corrected it. Not only is this app a perfect tool, but their customer service goes above and beyond to make sure everything is working properly. Highly recommend going with Timesact for your pre-order needs.
Original Fit Wear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I added this app to help with out of stock issues as we are constantly selling out once restocks arrive and then we will be out of stock for another month which is obviously not great. This app has helped out so much as we are still making sales with out of stock items while we wait for new stock to arrive in - this is GREAT for cashflow. I had a problem with the add to cart button not displaying as pre-sale, however customer support was able to fix this for me. This is a great app and I highly recommend it