Store name Rating Posted Review text
LoveMeInfinity
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2022 good app for gaining trust from more customers, I am new to e-commerce therefore I am still making my way through the millions of apps out there! this one caught my eye due to the popularity of tik tok.
Manimagi
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2022 this is awesome love it!!!!! great job guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
©madragora
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 i love the app because everything i care about can be found quickly. Lots of information and a lot of fun
herzenskette
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2022 Support team dont answer on the chat messager. Dont work well and the load speed is not good of the tiktoks
TheSafetik
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 31, 2021 It's a nice app! I love it. The only thing is that my page now is much slower. It will be nice some settings to configure the videos in a smaller size or some type of options to personalize more.
KABCON-US
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 This is the most creative comment plugin I have ever used. Compared with image comments, videos can bring higher conversions. And coupons can also promote 2 this marketing.
Rapunzille
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 I stumbled across this app accidentally. Fantastic app, exactly what our business was looking for. Customers can upload their own Tik Tok product reviews and instantly get a website gift code after it has been upload. Customer support is really responsive. Would highly recommend this app.
My Kitchen Utensils
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Nice! Great customer support! I loved the idea of TikTok Reviews for my products because we have a high engage throught Tik Tok. The app helped us give more trust to our posible customers. Thank you very much team!!
Celestic
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Using user-generated content (tiktok product reviews) on your store is an amazing way to build trust and increase conversion rate. The app worked well for me and our sales raised. The conversion rate is now higher. I will definitely install Tok Reviews in all our brands.
Crawz
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 TikTok reviews are the greatest, TokReviews works incredible, and my conversion rate is a lot higher. The trust Tiktok testimonials give to the visitors is amazing. Fully recommendable for all brands!