Store name Rating Posted Review text
TrollTrue
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2022 I had some issues with my Facebook pixel correctly and accurately attributing events to my FB ads. Installed Trackify and resolved all the issues. Customer service/support has been most impressive. Trackify is a must have for FB ads.
Home Mayfair
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2022 TrackifyX is fantastic is allowed us to install Facebook pixel tracking easily and quickly. Without needing the native Facebook App Channel. The live chat support team is very helpful as well and quick to respond to assist with set up. Thank you so much!
Tonys Finest
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2022 The team is supper helpful and responsive. They know what they are doing and explain to me step by step
GTRACING Gaming Chair
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2022 The after-sales staff is really patient and professional, and I look forward to his wonderful report on the results, which I hi continued to follow.
Grill Your Ass Off
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 The best app for money to fix the IOS issues when it comes to running paid ads on facebook and Tiktok.
Tmall327
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2022 Thanks for the awesome support. The best support and app so far! I was having a hard time finding an app for pixel tracking and API but this is the one you truly need. Not only that they track well but also the optimization is good. Just want to thank the support team for assisting me with my concern.
zee888ph
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2022 The best facebook pixel app so far! tried using the competitor app but suddenly it stops working :( this app solves it all! Best part is that their support is really awesome. They have support even on sundays WOW!
wickedafstore
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2022 The app is working great so far. The best part is their support team which is very responsive and helpful. Deepanjoy assisted me with confirming everything was worrking fine and he was very informative and transparent. Great work guys!
Geminia
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 Fantastic customer support!! Deepanjoy was extremely patient and helpful, great experience! App is good too
DRI-MAT
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 Amazing app to have linked on your store and the guys at Trickify reply extremely quickly, meaning help is always at hand.
skinlaundry
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 Deepanjoy helpt me directly with the installation through sharing screen and explained everything. The number are now more accurate than before. I would definitly recommend.
Brota Company
Google | Lucky
1 May 23, 2022 I'm having a bad experience with the app. In our first contact, they told that could resolve my problem after signing on the onboarding. Until now, I haven't resolved what I needed and didn't receive my onboarding call (I scheduled the meeting and they didn't show up, without saying anything before) I'll wait for this onboarding call and if everything's okay I'll change my review. For now, promised what they can't deliver. The app looks very little flexible and adaptable to the custommer's needs.
UniqueVisionLLC
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2022 We have been using Trackify for a few months and it was one of the best decisions so far. We can now track all the data that are coming from Facebook which helped us a lot in growing our business.
SIERO
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Just the best app, excellent and very fast support, I'm very happy with Trackify, I will use it forever.
kitchendulce.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 I think the initiate checkout didn't fire with my theme and I asked the support. In less than 5 minutes I got the answers and learned the way to see if the IC fires. Thanks very much!
sommerskyer.dk
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Trackify is mega chill! Een perfecte customer support. Dat is voor mij de reden dat het 5 sterren krijgt.
Aurélien
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 We gebruiken de app nu al meer dan een jaar en werkt naar behoren. We zijn er blij mee en de klantenservice met Sunny werkt snel en efficient.
Jusky
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 ben goed geholpen door sunny, hij heeft de tijd genomen voor me en me stap voor stap door het proces begeleid
PetOdyssey
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Just started using it and my pixel tracking has improved significantly. I needed their customer support to fix an issue and Dylan responded me within 10 minutes clarifying everything I needed to know! Definitely recommend it!
Love Lovers
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great team, set up for me and took me through everything personally. Great app! Would highly recommend!
Sang-e-meel Publications
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Just started using it. Really looking forward to seeing its benefits considering the current problems with pixel data. Fantastic support!! Deepanjoy got on a call immediately and guided me through the steps. 5 stars!
The UDG Book
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 So far so good! We are always having troubles with the Facebook tracking, but hopefully Trackify continues to keep us as close to normal as possible
UkrainianHandmadeShoes
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 very easy to set up. support team quickly responded to my request and made my custom settings. very satisfied.
tarazzfx
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Thanks. They responded quickly and contacted me via zoom. After 15 minutes everything was installed and all problems were fixed.
spitzendeals
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Good support. The guy from the support helped me well on a zoom meeting. Thanks for the effort. I recommend this app.
United-Doggos
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Great app. Does exactly what i need it to do and the support was very helpful in setting the app up with a zoom call. Would recommend
Vita Selvaggia
Google | Lucky
1 March 17, 2022 The WORST SUPPORT EVER. I installed the app and got problems with the set-up because the guide that they have to make "all alone" is not Updated with the current version of Shopify. I asked if somebody could help me with the bot saying "replying in a few minutes". I waited almost 8 hours before getting an answer. After contacting them back, i got no answer and after 8 hours they asked me to have a call. I agree with that I was like "finally, after a day of problems i can solve it". WRONG. I scheduled the call for 1:00PM. 1° There was no invitation link and they asked to contact them on the app. 2° After writing to the support at 1:10PM they told me "i'm on another call, i'll send you the link". It was 1:20PM and got no link, i got no more times because the scheduled call was about 15 minutes from 1PM to 1:15PM. I did everything in my power to be in it. It's 1:50PM and got not answer yet! 3° The rule is simple. If you CAN'T have a call with a customer because you're with another call, DON'T leave the customer the schedule the call if you CAN'T BE THERE. IT'S A NIGHTMARE. I'm going to uninstall for sure.
Hurrikano
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Deepanjoy helped me set up from A to Z with trackify and I wouldnt be able to do it on my own. Thanks a lot!
Silverybrand
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Perfect support. Very fast response and help. Love using Trackify. The best app I've ever used. Thank you so much
Blitzlilac
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I used Trackify because I heard so much about it and because of my situation with Facebook, I needed Trackify to track my ad performance. Not going to lie, I'm not a natural tech-savvy person and the first look at the Trackify layout make my head spin. So I ask for supoort, Just spoke to Deepanjoy, he helped me, now I have some idea what to do. And hopefully with time, I will be a pro with Trackify. This is not just another app, its an essential for me, for my business. And the Trackify team proved they are there to support you all the way.