Store name Rating Posted Review text
shop.clickmarkets.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Interesting app. We'll see how it performs, It looks good so far. Running it here: https://shop.clickmarkets.co.uk/ Support sorted out an issue for me via Google Meeting. Great service.
AlinaFamily
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 super helpful resolved my tracking issue and was able to remove wrong pixel for my store and add new pixel to correctlty track
trendly.ch
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Really great support. answered quickly and efficiently and helped me super. thank you! I have no experience with the app itself.
ConellaAmsterdam
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2022 Ik werd supersnel geholpen! Werd gelijk uitgenodigd voor een zoomcall en het probleem was erg snel opgelost! Erg goede en vriendelijke klantenservice!
Trendydealnorge
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 I had some trouble with setting up the app. I planned a call and Deepanjoy helped me very good through the call. Everything is set up correctly. Very satisfied with the service.
smirkland
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2022 super helpful customer service, really fast, everything is perfect, expect for the subscription fee is too high.
Rejuvael
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2022 I had an issue with my pixel connection and as soon as I got in touch with Trackify they helped solve the problem. My customer service agent was Deepanjoy and he helped me right away and did troubleshooting to ensure everything was running right. Best customer service experience so far!
ViSTUDIO COSMETICS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2022 It is very important that the data is displayed correctly! And it will help you! Super support! Do not forget to write to support after installation, so that the guys check if everything is correct! It is important!
Shape&love
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2022 Excellent support and attention. I can recommend this to other people. Tracking is very accurate!!!
Felestina
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2022 Deepanjoy helped me out really fast and in a very very good way. i will clearly stick to this app for sure!! thank you so much guys, helped and saved me alot of time!
IsraFume
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 9, 2022 Great support team. Great app. Must be installed Thank you Deepanjoy you were great and kind and I hope this app will help me for the future!
Rizaries
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2022 Liked the app. Support is really helpful special thanks to Deepanjoy for guiding me in connecting my store pixel
streetbrawlclothing
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2022 Been using Trackify for several years now and its solid and good value for money vs competitors, Also very easy to set up catelogues and server to server api if youre not very technically minded
888 Gift Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 Trackify X was a highly recommended app. I am new at this. I scheduled a call w/Deepanjoy. He went above and beyond. Trackify X has an amazing customer service!!! Thank you Deepanjoy.
moonies
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 I can't tell yet if the app is good but the support is outstanding! Very helpful and easy to communicate!
Ilamory
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 A must have tracking app!!!!! The support is really helpful and their response time is amazing!!!!!!
Shopzarr
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2022 Best support out of any app i've ever tried on Shopify. Literally instant help. Give these guys a try!
taraniya
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2022 Their service attitude is so good and the technology is very advanced, which has reduced the trouble of code installation for me
Minimart
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Support are very helpfull, they do the best to help you to get the best results from trackify thank you
LivPax.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 App makes it super easy to intstall and track data. customer service is very helpful and available when needed.
FlexGun Percussive Therapy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 I use this app to help me track and review my ad performance with great accuracy. I would highly recommend using this app
letshopcrazy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 I have a problem to install trackify and thanks to Dylan for helping me out. Good to talk to you. Thanks
Neobba
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 Very good customer service. They even called me to install the app properly! Great job. I recommend
THEPINKBABY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 I used trackify from the past 3 months and it has been a great experience working with them. The team is supportive and deepanjoy has been working with me helping solve problems to track pixel data.
Rebel Road Design
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2022 Trackify is great. Support is even greater. I'm new to FB and had an issue with my setup. I used the chat to get help, and the support agent initiated a Zoom meeting for screen share. He showed me where I had missed some steps and helped me understand what was happening. A big shout out to Dylan Green, Trackify's support agent.
Sea Melody Bracelets
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2022 Perfect app, great support! Was using it for 4 years already and it is just the best out there! I recommend it!
Londrea
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2022 Ich habe gemeinsam mit Deepanjoy mein Facebook Problem gelöst wo mir Shopify leider auch nicht helfen konnte.. Er hat mir die alternative Trackify vorgeschlagen und alles super eingerichtet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank!
ZILORRAUSA
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 14, 2022 I have just started to use. Sofar i am able to capture the events in TrakifyX and the support team is awesome. Thank you.
VERZUS ALL Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2022 Best app ever for audiences building, creating larger LLA & installing 2 pixels and CAPI without a developper.
KINNTH LTD
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2022 Great customer support, they offer zoom calls to resolve your issue and answer your questions, quick and accurate, I recommend it.