Store name Rating Posted Review text
UniqueVisionLLC
Google | Lucky
5 today We have been using Trackify for a few months and it was one of the best decisions so far. We can now track all the data that are coming from Facebook which helped us a lot in growing our business.
SIERO
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Just the best app, excellent and very fast support, I'm very happy with Trackify, I will use it forever.
kitchendulce.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 I think the initiate checkout didn't fire with my theme and I asked the support. In less than 5 minutes I got the answers and learned the way to see if the IC fires. Thanks very much!
sommerskyer.dk
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Trackify is mega chill! Een perfecte customer support. Dat is voor mij de reden dat het 5 sterren krijgt.
Aurélien
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 We gebruiken de app nu al meer dan een jaar en werkt naar behoren. We zijn er blij mee en de klantenservice met Sunny werkt snel en efficient.
Jusky
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 ben goed geholpen door sunny, hij heeft de tijd genomen voor me en me stap voor stap door het proces begeleid
PetOdyssey
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Just started using it and my pixel tracking has improved significantly. I needed their customer support to fix an issue and Dylan responded me within 10 minutes clarifying everything I needed to know! Definitely recommend it!
Love Lovers
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2022 Great team, set up for me and took me through everything personally. Great app! Would highly recommend!
Sang-e-meel Publications
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Just started using it. Really looking forward to seeing its benefits considering the current problems with pixel data. Fantastic support!! Deepanjoy got on a call immediately and guided me through the steps. 5 stars!
The UDG Book
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 So far so good! We are always having troubles with the Facebook tracking, but hopefully Trackify continues to keep us as close to normal as possible
UkrainianHandmadeShoes
Google | Lucky
5 April 7, 2022 very easy to set up. support team quickly responded to my request and made my custom settings. very satisfied.
tarazzfx
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 Thanks. They responded quickly and contacted me via zoom. After 15 minutes everything was installed and all problems were fixed.
spitzendeals
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2022 Good support. The guy from the support helped me well on a zoom meeting. Thanks for the effort. I recommend this app.
United-Doggos
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Great app. Does exactly what i need it to do and the support was very helpful in setting the app up with a zoom call. Would recommend
Vita Selvaggia
Google | Lucky
1 March 17, 2022 The WORST SUPPORT EVER. I installed the app and got problems with the set-up because the guide that they have to make "all alone" is not Updated with the current version of Shopify. I asked if somebody could help me with the bot saying "replying in a few minutes". I waited almost 8 hours before getting an answer. After contacting them back, i got no answer and after 8 hours they asked me to have a call. I agree with that I was like "finally, after a day of problems i can solve it". WRONG. I scheduled the call for 1:00PM. 1° There was no invitation link and they asked to contact them on the app. 2° After writing to the support at 1:10PM they told me "i'm on another call, i'll send you the link". It was 1:20PM and got no link, i got no more times because the scheduled call was about 15 minutes from 1PM to 1:15PM. I did everything in my power to be in it. It's 1:50PM and got not answer yet! 3° The rule is simple. If you CAN'T have a call with a customer because you're with another call, DON'T leave the customer the schedule the call if you CAN'T BE THERE. IT'S A NIGHTMARE. I'm going to uninstall for sure.
Hurrikano
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Deepanjoy helped me set up from A to Z with trackify and I wouldnt be able to do it on my own. Thanks a lot!
Silverybrand
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Perfect support. Very fast response and help. Love using Trackify. The best app I've ever used. Thank you so much
Blitzlilac
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2022 I used Trackify because I heard so much about it and because of my situation with Facebook, I needed Trackify to track my ad performance. Not going to lie, I'm not a natural tech-savvy person and the first look at the Trackify layout make my head spin. So I ask for supoort, Just spoke to Deepanjoy, he helped me, now I have some idea what to do. And hopefully with time, I will be a pro with Trackify. This is not just another app, its an essential for me, for my business. And the Trackify team proved they are there to support you all the way.
Betolz
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 Perfect support. Very fast response and help. Thank you so much! Love using Trackify, better than Facebook Pixel
lunaressa.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 Great support! Emailed them this morning regarding a sale that was not tracked by their app. Someone contacted me within an hour and fixed the issue.
Almadeloto
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 Great support, App show accurate reports. very helpful. We have been using it for several days now, and we see some reports that could help us scale our ads.
Seek Your Vision
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2022 App is great, I had one small issue and they went above and beyond to get it fixed for me. Recommend this app to anyone since the new ios update ruined tracking this is a must have for all ecommerce people.
Aoifee
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2022 Excellent customer service. Dylan really knows his stuff! Highly, highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to optimize their pixel.
Bellezza Republic
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 Integration with facebook makes custom audience work 10x more efficient and excellent customer service
DealYou
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 This app has one of the best customer services i have ever had, they offered me a zoom call with a screen sharing and helped me really good!
Smya
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 wonderful support team, I had a simple question about the app, they invite me to zoom call to answer all my questions, and the good thing is they checked everything before hanging up. thank you very much guys appreciate it!
LNC HOME
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 The support team is a nightmare, you can never wait for them to reply. Every time I build a new catalog by tag but couldn't sync to the facebook catalog set.
Sloffy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Really useful and practical app for tracking all (or almost all) the event. It features an intuitive control panel, it is full of free content and it offers one of the greatest customer service experiences I have ever tried. Especially, I wanted to thank "Deep" (aka Joy) for calling me and helping me TWICE when I most needed him with almost no delay.
The Trouvailles
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 11, 2022 This app used to OK - Now it's buggy and my catalogs that are managed by the app keep being disconnected and even when they are connected they don't sync properly. This is useless if I have to check on it everyday to make sure it's working, I shouldn't have to do that for something I pay $60p/m for. Support is also very slow and so far only one person (Tanmay) has been helpful, talking to the rest of the team feels like trying to get blood out of a stone.
Ash Herrera Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 So far I enjoy using this app to see data that FB manager doesnt collect or show. Allows me to see what type of action my ads are really getting. Looking forward to seeing how it can help me target my audience better.