Store name Rating Posted Review text
Cotton And Gem
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 7, 2020 The developer Thomas has ego. He talked to me on live chat as if he is smarter than I was, doesn't bother answering questions and directs me to watch his videos. The app is glitchy and has issues from time to time. Beware
FunkyChimp
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2020 I'm updating my review after my previous review was addressed and Thomas combed through my account. Thank you for the help.
Cravy Soul
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2020 By far the best facebook pixel integration app. I tried multiple apps to manage 2+ pixels on the store but always had some issues with side apps like floating ATC button or frequently bought... It could be solved with developers accessing the code etc, but Trackify does that automatically once installed. Great app, great support and beast packed functionality. If you have any issues with FB pixel integration, don't think...
Mekkali
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2020 Working well. It definitely very important as a part of the pixel integration. the support is also amazing.
Blown Biker
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2020 everyone with shopify should use this app. it is feature rich and super powerful. their install process is awesome with detailed helpfiles, a lot of youtube videos and support pages. I had a couple of issues when I installed it but these were dealt with quickly and professionally with an awesome person on support. Pleasure to deal with. 5 stars all the way from me.
ToneLiftUS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2020 The app is very easy to use, but more importantly, customer support is just top! They are very responsive and will actually solve any issue you may have.
JoyBräu
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2020 First, it's the easiest and most secure way to use Facebook Pixel without making mistakes or causing trouble. Second, the Trackify support is for sure the best and fastest out there. Love it!
Scalpa Shop
Google | Lucky
1 July 29, 2020 Biggest mistake I made yet, installing this app. Lost thousands of dollars from this not reporting correctly. Only 1/3 of the purchases are tracking in Facebook. Update for app response. OCU was setup by your team. I reached out to OCU support. They said your app stated to direct all support to you. OCU was your issue. You performed a test purchase and stated it was working. Support was not being helpful at all. On top of finding out Trackify changed the Product Identifier to SKU's and now cant change it back. Let me put a number here for you. Dynamic Retargeting ad revenue - 7 days I ran your app. $2,606.26 - Previous 7 days. $14,240.24 Yes I had a 1 star experience with your app.
Dapper Dripper
Google | Lucky
1 July 26, 2020 2nd Update: Changing it back to 1 star. The developer wasn't happy with my 2 star review and sent a condescending email talking about MY response time what a joke. Just so we're on the same page Thomas, when I said I was looking for a response like this weeks ago, I was talking about some actual customer service. Not your generic ass "oh it's out of our control, you'll just have to deal with it" answers. Somehow, you were able to provide the answers I was looking for AFTER I left a bad review. Isn't that funny. Update: I've changed my review from 1 star to 2 stars because the owner explained the situation to me and tried solving the issue. He seems like a good guy but if only I received this type of service before leaving a bad review then I would've still been their customer. It was crystal clear that he only reached out to me after he saw my review (even asked me to delete it on his email). Reacting a little too late. If there was a 0 stars option I would 100% go with that. Terrible customer service. My app crashed one day and prompted me to redownload it. They said they would refund me if I got charged again. My first bill was for $60 from 6/26 to 7/26. I got a 2nd "prorated" bill from 7/16-8/14. Prorated yet they're charging me double from 7/16-7/26, what's the logic in that. They show no signs of an effort to try to make things right at all. The customer service rep makes it seem like THEY'RE doing ME a favor when it was THEIR crappy app that crashed and made ME go through all this extra trouble. You'd think that for $60/month, their customer service would be at the very least decent. What a joke.
Brandson Iceland
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2020 Absolutely the best app to get the best out of your pixel data. The customer service is top-notch. Having Trackify is like amplifier for your pixel. I've tried a lot of stuff and I trust no-one better regarding the usage of my pixel and how to get better results then Thomas in Trackify. if using Star Wars reff I'd say he's Jedi (Pixel) master! In my opinion this is mandatory app for your ecommerce store!
notes to self® socks
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2020 The customer support has been outstanding. Every time I've had a question, I've received an email back within an hour in most cases. The lookalike audiences I've created have been very effective.
Vitalers
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2020 This app is really nice. easy to use and the customer service is perfect! I would def recommend this app!
CartoonMij
Google | Lucky
1 July 18, 2020 Didn’t use it and not received a message my free trial ending. Bad customer service and money gone so I wouldn’t recommend to anyone
artyfashion
Google | Lucky
1 July 14, 2020 Giving them a single star rating only because the system won't accept zero stars!!! Horrible experience using trackify. The expensive app promises a lot but all I have seen the trying is to make u upgrade to next level. Dealing with their customer care is a nightmare coming true.
BodyHealth.com, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2020 This app has helped us scale 6x in the last year. It does so many things I'm not going to bother listing them. But the Best part is Thomas and his developers. Working in Shopify, when pretty much everything you want to do requires a 3rd party app and integrations that seem to constantly conflict, it's often hard to find an app developer who actually cares about his customers and takes pride in doing a good job. Many devs for apps ignore the problem, say that the problem you see in front of you isn't them or, sometimes, that it doesn't even exist. It almost feels like pulling teeth to get them to even look to see if there is a problem and then more teeth to get them to fix it - even when you're not upset and just want it fixed. Not with Thomas. You say something is wrong, show him with pics, and he's on it. He's fast, has great customer service and is very smart. Whenever there is a problem that could be caused by one of several integrations (as things are always updating and creating conflicting code) I always check with him. But, while most of the time it has nothing to do with Trackify in the end, due to his helpfulness and other devs unhelpfulness, over half the time it's usually him who figures out what's wrong so I can go to the other dev and tell them what to fix - which then fixes the situation. The tracking provided is the top and the additional audience-building tools and analytics offer greater ability to scale. Thank you so much!!!!!!
SeekSilkSkin
Google | Lucky
5 July 10, 2020 An absolutely great app! It has many useful features that really help optimize your store. What I really appreciate is that there are tutorials on literally every page that explain exactly what to do, this makes it so easy to set everything up. Furthermore, even if you are confused or need help the customer service is very quick and helpful and that is why I wholeheartedly recommend them.
Aromatic Falls
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2020 The customer service on this app is great. They helped a lot with the pixel integrations process. Great app, will continue to use.
Drip Drop Shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 Excellent customer service! They were able to solve my Trackify-OCU integration issue all through the chat box. Highly recommend.
Northbound Gear
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2020 Great app. It is easy to use with great tutorial videos and the customer service is second to none. This is my second store using Trackify and it makes pixel tracking, custom audiences and LAA audiences much easier! Highly recommend
WarriorBabe
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 This app fires the pixel fastest, and most accurately. And is backed up by great support if there are any edge case situations! Thanks!
fuzebrands
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2020 The service and the dedication of all in improving and attacking any issues We have had has been amazing. The software works as described and it does what it is intended to do. No integration issues if you follow very well explained instructions. We couldn't be happier.
Luxe Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2020 This app is really nice. easy to use and the customer service is perfect! I would def recommend this app!
Best Sparkling
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2020 Customer service, response time, willing to support their customers and the videos that explain in-details the setting steps are great. Before I try this app I was hesitated, but after I installed the app & starting to use it, I found many FB pixel issues got solved immediately without any complicated settings. It is highly appreciated.
AVANI
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 tanmay is the man - great app is a life saver -----------------------------------------------------------
GOFITFASHION
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2020 best app for multipixel and very good support by mr tanmay...i would suggest to use this app.........
Fantasy Pods™
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2020 The support is amazing. Tanmay helped me resolved all the issues i had with my store and everything is working perfectly fine now
ProPods
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2020 Good customer service, they helped me resolve a small issue with my site and its all good. Highly recommended
christinashiefer
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2020 i use this app for almost 1 years . this app really saved a lot from my time and what i like the most about it is the support . they are always there for you and assist uou on whatever they can
Germopharm
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2020 This app is perfect! The support is incredible. They fixed my problem within minutes I'm very happy with the app!
Trend Leaderz
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 Amazing support team! Fast and effective! They helped me install and connect everything with zipify app!