Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ecoden™
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2020 Incredible app! Tracks pixels perfect, and the support is absolutely fantastic. Really recommend it (:
Shoppely
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2020 I started out on this app frustrated, as pixels are not my strong suite when it comes to ecommerce. However, through the step-by-step video tutorials and PHENOMENAL live customer service (shoutout to Tanmay!) I had all my questions answered and everything had been cleared up. I look forward to using the app on my Shopify journey!
findersmark
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2020 The best pixel app on Shopify! Extensive and excellent functionality with great support. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you for the service!
Oxenn
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2020 Excelent service. I have not used it so far but I believe it will work fine. I want to mention that the customer service was top 5/5. Thanks!
The Home Gym
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2020 Amazing customer service. Tanmay was really helpful. This app is a life saver and I recommend it to everyone!
Kalmeringsbed
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2020 Very helpfull staff, they fixed my problem within minutes im very happy with the app! Thank you so much!
Amazky.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2020 I'm satisfy with the app and their customer service center. They supported me well and quickly. Give 5 stars.
Factory Direct Savers
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2020 Took a few minutes to setup, there are other competing apps available but I think what makes Trackify stand out is their superior customer service. I had a ton of questions in terms of getting the setup right, used their live chat and got all of my questions answered. Would highly recommend.
Hyperblade USA
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2020 Splendid app and superb support from their experts. I have 2 stores and literally would not be able to manage my data and protect my pixel if it wasn't for using Trackify. I highly recommend this app.
PositivelyMotivational.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2020 I'm very happy with this app, and all the support that Thomas and the team provide. They are really a wealth of information for anything having to do with the FB Pixel and tracking.
trendsales24
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2020 Amazing App! I wonder why it is not widely known. This is a MUST for all general stores in different niches, otherwise your pixel will never be as clean and exact as your competitions. Also quick, friendly support and clear instruction. Highly recommend
Hit Run Steal
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2020 Very happy with the app. Great customer support. I was having an issue with my catalog and the customer support team jumped on a chat and help we resolve right away.
Veneno
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 5, 2020 I just installed the app, support is great and there are tutorials all the way, so you can set up and run in a hurry. Great
HALIPAX
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2020 This is an amazing app and must-have for any online business. Excellent support and service. Their support goes beyond expectation. Thank you
WINPRO Blood Protein Supplements For Dogs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2020 This app just keeps getting better and better. Trackify X is crucial to gaining more insights and optimization with the Facebook pixel. The catalog uploader is stupid simple to use. Being able to create multiple lookalike audiences is worth it's weight in gold. We have OCU from Zipify and the support from Trackify was fantastic! I can't recommend this app enough.
Smartcrate.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2020 Great app and absolutely amazing customer experience! Would highly recommend! Just installed it for my store and seems really good so far.
Vibriance
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2019 Great tracking app for FB pixels. Their customer support is extremely accommodating and very responsive.
Shoping.ro - Cadouri Minunate, Produse Inovative si Cele mai tari Gadgeturi
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2019 lol, just lol . I don't recomand this app at all, well this is the lamest customer service i ever met, i just asked questions and i got only seen for hours, then asked again and again seen... what's wrong with you guys?
iCEO Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2019 Great support. Guys in this team spend quarters of time helping me understand and fix any issue I met
RV Logistics
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 26, 2019 The app offers really advanced features that seasoned marketers will certainly enjoy. You can basically do whatever you want with the FB pixel. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the UI is not very intuitive and requieres a long learning curve. The documentation is abundant but not always updated, and again it's not organized enough and has a lack of hierarchy. Learning to use this app will require quite a lot of your time and maybe you'll feel some frustration trying to find the video that explains what you exactly want to do. The good point is that once you understand how to use it... The possibilities are almost limitless. I would like to suggest the the creator to improve the UI/UX (maybe hiring an external consultant?) and also to try to update, tidy and organize the documentation. With this improvements, IMO, it would be a 10/10 app.
Quick Make
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2019 HIGHLY recommend this app . Support was great. Is amazing to have stronger capabilities than just facebook alone. For those of you that take your advertising seriously this is a must.
BLXCK Sweden
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2019 Had some problems when registering but got in contact and got quick service. Excited to see what Trackify can do!
DiyosWorld
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 26, 2019 Removed the app as it was giving the wrong reporting of my pixel data... and found their customer service awful. The founder himself works as support staff but very egoistic and rude. Feels like he doesn't want to help but just sake of it doing it.
PrintsField
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2019 10/10 customer support! Their customer service just spent around 2 hours of helping me understand problems with my store. Now it is all 100% working - all events are going to FB in a proper manner! This app fires couple useful extra events like product customization and have all features you need to provide your FB pixel all needed and advanced things!
Shopperelli
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 12, 2019 I was excited at first because it was recommended by a good friend. Followed all the steps in the videos but some of them aren't updated and missing information. Contacted support, they took a day just to tell me to turn off my ad blocker... It was really weird, they have a "clean uninstall feature" which is suppose to delete all code... yet I tried it and it doesn't remove all the code. Been contacting support since but they take forever... Will be looking for another option.
YENS GARDEN
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 5, 2019 it will fuck up ur facebook pixel coding if u opt to switch out so then you will have to be forced to use them.
Selfkaire
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2019 I never write reviews but the ease of use and the immediate customer service response from the creator of the app is astounding. The app is seamless, their FAQs cover everything, highly recommend.
Touch Dolls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2019 Danny and the support staff at Trackify made it very easy for me to clean up my page and find the duplicate pixels. Although my journey is not over they provided great support and that says a lot about a company that is willing to help their customers at a moments notice.
My Easy Picks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2019 Very fast support, every time I had technical difficulties they fixed it right away. Very good app for playing with fb pixel in advanced lvl
Viral Deals Online
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2019 Probably the most advanced pixel app out there. Excellent support, super helpful and helps solve any issues and answer questions. Thanks guys!