Store name Rating Posted Review text
Love in Faith
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2019 Not only is Trackify Awesome for what it does, the customer service is incredible. I spent thousands of dollars a day on Facebook and had an issue with my pixel not firing correctly (this was BEFORE I installed Trackify). Their customer service team immediately fixed my issue and was extremely helpful. Thank you so much, Trackify!
cometessentials
Google | Lucky
5 July 17, 2019 Trackify is an incredible app and comes with fantastic customer service. I had some initial troubles setting everything up that were my fault and the support team was nothing but helpful.
Bigg Golf
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2019 The tracking is extremely easy to implement and their support is fantastic. The one minor issue I had they were able to fix for me asap!
Bebelelo
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2019 Simply amazing!!! the support on this app is great. Actually, whatever problem you get, you have a video with it.
jouw-juweeltjes
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2019 Great app for all your audiences to collect. When you have a problem the team helps you but overall the system is very easy
Beneficencee
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2019 Very useful application. Would definitely recommend. Especially if you have any questions or problems they solve them instantly. I had a problem with the catalog that was not caused by Trackify, and within 2 hours they met with Facebook to learn the cause of the trouble. Absolutely useful application and a professional team.
South Beach Skin Lab
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2019 Fantastic app, makes pixel segmentation and implementation a breeze. The support is also second to none! Great job guys.
Jarwest.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2019 Super great app and their team is very helpful and responsive whenever there are any issues. I particularly like how easily it allows you to create custom conversions for different products. Thumbs up!
kswinningstore
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2019 Easy to use application works very well. And most importantly they are very good at live support. Trackify is best about it. Türk arkadaşlar için de tavsiye ederim. Turkish: Bu uygulamayı kuruyorsanız büyük ihtimalle Fatih Çoban'dan gelmişsinizdir. Ben pixel ve trackify uygulamasına yaklaşık 2 hafta uğraştım çok pes etme noktasına geldim ama pes etmedim. Siz de lütfen pes etmeyip hayallerinizin peşinden koşun.
Zodiac Gal
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2019 Essential app for running multi-niche, multi-market stores. Set up is easy and customer service is impeccable.
Vastitch | Official Store
Google | Lucky
1 May 3, 2019 REALLY GREAT APP - if it actually worked, but its full of bugs and every time you reach the Support they say its must be a Facebook bug.... Spend oceans of time trying to make it work but i gave up
Iconic Canvas
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2019 This app rocks! Not only does it put all my facebook tracking in place it allows me to create TONS of custom audiences instantly without wasting time.
DinoLoveStore
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2019 I love trackify! Very good app, works properly and customer service is excellent and very helpful! Worth the price! Many thanks ;)
blomps.
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2019 I love the way Trackify works and how simple it is to handle. Furthermore there are lots of video's to help you out containing tons of great golden nuggets! I liked the support a lot and also al the videos explaining it all clearly. When i had a question it was solved very soon and professional.
TheHotProducts
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2019 I tried several apps and have to get back to Trackify again. It does fire the pixel better compare to other app, much more details. And together with Thomas and his team helps, my store runs much more smoother! Recommend!
Vento Norte
Google | Lucky
3 March 30, 2019 gostei bastante, mas meio dificil de usar...........só aguardando melhorar e meio caro também, tem que baratear
thecoolwoods
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2019 This is the best app ever, the customer service is really friendly and the app is so much helpful highly recomended !!
Long Lost Tees
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2019 Honestly, if you want to get SERIOUS about your FB ads overall, with rich data-driven tools and insights, Trackify is HANDS-DOWN the only app out there that really delivers results. Definitely recommend giving it a shot to see for yourself.
FaireJoy
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2019 Support team is great! Best app for Facebook Pixel ever. I cannot exaggerate, but Caspian is one of the best supporter in their team
GFM
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2019 I used the app for one years now it's the best app in all my store i can not create any store without installing it . just try it :)
sententiajewelry
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2019 Very useful. It may seem complicated at first but it is not. Super easy to use and very good customer support. No need to think to get this app.
CoolThingsPro
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2019 Thanks for the support from the app author team and they responded me just in seconds and helped with the basic setting up, also told me some theory of pixel tracking to support the setting correctly, I learned a lot from this.
Trendy Gadgets
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2019 Zero Stars! Deleted it on all our Stores. This app has many issues. Woke up this morning and pixel doesn't fire, because their server is OFFLINE or not available. This happened last year at least twice. better use Shopify Pixel or another APP.
Cool Gifts Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2019 This App doesn't work at all. Stay Away! Had to de-install and delete their code from the our theme.
CosmicSilkroad
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2019 Is an excellent! Just talked with the customer support and they are ON! They help you and really try to fix the problems you have! So grateful for the support! Thanks you saved the DAY and a lot of cash :)
Productvoorjou.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2019 I used the App and their support helped me with some issues I allready had with my shopify store, which the shopify support couldn't fix. Also they respond very quick!
daswatch.com
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 11, 2019 HORRIBLE APP DO NOT INSTALL IT. They will charge you even after canceling during the trial period and support is non-existent.
The Gadget Suite
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2019 Great tool, very very powerful when wanting to create niche stores. Great support. The usage of tags and having backup pixels puts your mind at ease with all your data
American Horse
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2019 The app is good at what it needs to do, the service and support is the best I ever seen by Shopify developers. I had my Facebook Business account really messed up prior to using the app, and their agents didn't solve my problem. Trackify's team went over and beyond to make it work for me- dedicated videos for my account, remote controlled sessions into the night, and all with a great professional attitude. STOP hesitating- install it now!
fivefawn
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 3, 2019 dopeeeeeeeeeeæ