Store name Rating Posted Review text
Green Regimen
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2018 The App is great but what's better than the app is the customer service. These guys are unbelievable and so clear and patience in their help. I'd give them 6 stars if it were possible. Thank you trackify clan.
Gadget Worlds
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2018 Mister Bartke helped me really out. i had a few questions and some of them was not trackify only questions but his help was perfect. he helped me solving some problems. and he gave me a few ideas about how to optimize my pixel. appreciate it. it was fantastic. thank you
ANITA-LAURENT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2018 Thomas is very helpful and answered all questions thoroughly and patiently. Very wonderful. Great job!
omar.ma
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2018 Awesome help, Thomas gave me his full attention and he answers all my questions, great support, great app.
Prime Outlet Deals
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2018 Great app and its support is awesome. If you run more than one niche you should get install this in your store. Good documentation too!
justotakuthings
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2018 Top-notch developers with excellent customer support. I read the bad reviews about this app and i thought this app would not be worth it, But when i installed the app, their customer support was really quick in helping setting up the app, i would recommend to not read any review and test the app yourself and you will come to know the benefits of the app. MONEY WELL SPENT!!!
Poochnkitty
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2018 MUST HAVE APP! this app will secure your pixel 100% and also let you have the backup data for you pixel and their customer service is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Thomas himself helps us out with our ads management and the best part for this app is their FB Community that lets everyone share their success stories which helped us out in scaling out ads and earning $$$$$.
Babies N Mamas
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2018 Finally an app that does it all, accurately installs my pixel and takes care of my product feed for me! After getting a few tips from Thomas in the support chat now i know why they call him pixel whisperer
Happy Home
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2018 The best app I ever use. Because of it I could assign different Pixels to my products and combine similar products to one pixel. It helps my ads optimize for high conversion.
tackle dream
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 22, 2018 I tried this app for a day and had trouble. Now my store is counting double conversions and my pixel wont fire correctly. DO NOT USE
Rocky Trade Network
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2018 This has got to be THE BEST pixel tool that I've found. There are so many options that it's almost overwhelming when you start to really dig into it and all of its functions. If you dont understand how pixels work and aren't creating your own custom audiences and look alike audiences it's probably not for you. HOWEVER - if you like data, and you like digging deep into specifics, segmenting your audience, and retargeting.... Holy crap! INSTALL THIS APP and get the premium version. It's 100% worth it. After 2 days of using it it got me 3 sales worth $125 each, with an ad cost per purchase of r about $5.95.... awesome!
Cats Are Life Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2018 Signed Up With A Mentorship Program And My Coach Recommended Trackify As Part Of Our System. Super-Impressed By It's Capabilities and ESPECIALLY THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT...Being New At Anything is hard enough and great and prompt support is so crucial to me as a newcomer to tracking data for FB Pixel and Ads, Can't wait to Master THis. Thanks Thomas. Cheers!
Monster Magnetics
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2018 If you have a Shopify store and run Facebook ads to it, you need this app. Not only does your pixel fire faster than native Shopify pixel integration, it manages your catalog - a must for dynamic ads. The app pays for itself many times over every month. Customer support is amazing...I wrote in at 9PM (Pacific time...that's midnight eastern) on a Wednesday night and was answered immediately.
The Culinary Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2018 Great customer service. Fast & efficient. i am facing some complex problems so it was not always easy to communicate but they did their best to explain things clearly. Thank you :)
Blasé Clothes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2018 Amazing customer support, and service. Can't recommend Trackify enough! This will take your FB ads to the next level.
Icon Dogwear
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2018 This app is extremely help to segment the audiences who are interested in different categories in my store. The support team is absolutely amazing and extremely responsive. I use the live chat service quite frequently and the support team has always exceeded my expectations, going above and beyond my original query. Highly recommend. Worth the investment!
Educated Earthling
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2018 Amazing support, they've helped me solve several issues with my product catalog and are fast to respond. Would recommend.
Chris White Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2018 I was having trouble getting this started because my facebook settings were a little off. But Thomas did a screen share session with me and walked me through every bit of setting it up and showing me how it works. That was BEYOND helpful! Seriously, thank you Thomas!! I am going to make some tags and will most likely have this app for a very long time. Thanks again! A+ Customer Service !
Hot And Trendyy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2018 Very quick way to build powerful audiences. Can be a little tricky at first, but the support team is FANTASTIC and responds to questions very fast. Definitely a huge time saver and ROI booster for any Shopify store.
Officialhorom
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2018 Very easy and simple to use. Trackify Pixel App support team is so great that every time I got a question or issue there, I went to ask for help. They just responded to me very quickly and patiently. Even sometimes my question is so basic, they still helped me out. This app is a game-changer. It helps collect and manage the data which are collected from Facebook. Highly recommend this app. Install and use it, you will never regret.
Cornicopiadesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2018 You crazy buggers who give bad reviews.. You are missing out on bringing your shopify store to the next level. Go to the Platinum level. TEST NEW NICHES ON YOUR STORE USING A SEPARATE AD ACCOUNT AND PIXEL. Don't mess with your current optimization of your selling products and still be able to test. Such a game-changer. I love this App, USE IT and really watch the videos and start to understand the full potential of this app, so amazing. Thanks Thomas, you're an absolute legend
Godsofmankind
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2018 Finally unlocked the power of this app and have long ways to go. Super smooth integration, i was a little skeptical at first but 4-5 days in i'm a believer of how organized and targeted this app can make your ads. To unlock this apps true value make the investment and upgrade your account to utilize the tracking tags, possibly the greatest feature of this app i've discovered so far. The creator of this apps understands his clients, Every step of the set up has instructional videos built into each page. well worth the money if you are going to take this app serious and actually put it to work for you. Good luck & Godspeed fellow shop owners!
Bullybeds Com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2018 Very impressed. I signed up for the service because our Facebook pixel was experiencing some issues. I needed further assistance quickly and got on their chat line. Within minutes I was speaking with someone who was very helpful in solving our problem. The representative dove right into our problem and started working on it immediately. I would definitely recommend this app and the service.
Yarashop Com
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 6, 2018 Technical support is disgusting. Installed all the tags did everything as needed, but did not work catalog feed for retargeting. They wanted from me 100$. But I paid for a month 50$. The issue was not enough traffic.
Trendy Spots
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2018 awesome app and even better customer support. They responded so quickly and assisted me when I had just one simple problem!
Join And Explore Mall
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2018 Nice app. Time saver. Very good customer service.
Qstomize
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2018 Thomas is very helpful. highly recommended. thank you
Cyber Zone Online
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2018 Awesome app! And the Support is amazing!
Golden State Warriors Fans 24 7
Google | Lucky
1 June 7, 2018 Extremely buggy app. Works one minute then not the next. It's a great idea if it worked. Lost a few days revenue at least from audience issues. Audiences were all created but didn't populate or update properly. Too much of a risk to use this app. Please try fix bugs and I will use it again once assurance behind its reliability.
Yophishop
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2018 My 2 cents is that Trackify is simply the very best app for Pixel FaceBook management , the possibilities are endless, and top notch customer support! Congrats and Thx again for your help!