Store name Rating Posted Review text
Esperadofashion
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2017 My name is Konstantinos Syngas! I would like to tell a big thanks to Mr.Thomas for his amazing job! I contacted with him many times, and he still helps me about audiences, fb pixel etc! i recommend 120% to install this app on your store! I believe that i should spend months to organize all this alone on FB. I don't have words! Thanks again Mr.Thomas!
101 Deals
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2017 Best app to harness the power of the Facebook pixel. It installs it, creates custom and lookalike audiences, and much more, plus the support and guidance that Thomas Barke and John Hutchinson give it is priceless... I would not sell on Shopify without this app, it is a must have, this app and the tips made me 50k in just 6 months (in the previous 6 months I have only made 4k). Install it now and go to their Facebook group to start learning, also enroll in their training programs if you can, this is a no brainer!
Endangeredspeciescharms
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2017 If you want to master Facebook advertising install this app now and learn from the creator Thomas Bartke, he will answer all your questions, plus he is constantly releasing training and updates about Facebook ads and Trackify, this will change your business really fast! I would give 6 stars if I could!
Bonita Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2017 :) Thanks, everything work well ! It's ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vgx Fashion
Google | Lucky
1 June 15, 2017 DO NOT WASTE MONEY AND TIME!!! All "positive" reviews definitely have to be fake. Being as objective as possible: -It only tracks 90% of "View Content" (it misses around 10%). -It does not track "Add to Cart" events 0%. -It does not track "Sales" events 0%. -Customer support is nonexistent, only answered me once. Their answer was a link to watch their training videos. (Not even troubleshooting videos, only set up training videos). I have sent them minimum 5 emails asking for solution but no answer at all. It is not a cheap app. For $20 dollars the developer should at least have respect for their customers and answer to them with a simply "I do not know how to solve the "X" technical issue, here is your money back". DO NOT TRY IT!!! WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME
Gr8grab
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2017 Without Trackify I have to admit I would be totally lost, Thomas is a genius and has the best pixel app on the market, hands down. Yes, it's not simple for noobs to understand but neither is Facebook advertising. Once you absorb yourself in the Trackify videos and understand how it works together with Shopify and FB, you will NOT use any other pixel management app. And to those that say they experience poor customer service, have no idea what the heck you're on about as I always get the support I need, and pronto. Highly recommend ths app to all Shopify store owners.
Ilovemyfurbabylove
Google | Lucky
1 May 4, 2017 Support is terrible. They just tell you to watch their videos no actual one on one help. It appears that their phone number is not even their's as VM mentions Christmas orders.
Fieldtripstore
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2017 Every store using Facebook Ads needs Trackify. Even if you are just starting. It is a very versatile tool and collects a ton of useful data to help expand and scale sales for your site in ways that can't be done without this app. It will save you a lot of time and benefit your tracking abilities. The support is awesome, and I have also learned a lot more through their videos and webinars.
Klixdeal
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2017 Amazing app, worth every dollar - amazing customer support from Thomas - Thank you!!
Retropow
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2017 Amazing customer support, amazing tool that allows us to run a much more efficient business, thank you Thomas!
99apparel
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2017 Amazing, worth every penny, I got the top plan, and I'm extremely happy with it. I had both the $5 pixel app, and pixel perfect, none of them compare to this - there's a reason this is more expensive, and it's worth it 100%. Customer service has been by FAR the best out of any app, simply WOW. Thank's Tom! He responded within seconds, and was there to help along the way to resolve all my concerns and answer any questions I had. A+++ Anyone with a decent amount of sales should have this app.
Smilingpawspets
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2017 Trackify doesn't do anything you cannot do manually, but yeez it saves you ton of time and is VERY fairly priced. If you want to start with your FB campaign, give it a try, you have nothing to loose. The best part of it is the Facebook community where people shares success stories, strategies and ideas on how to further improve your campaigns. Thanks!
Giftmo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2016 Excellent app and even better customer support. Can't go wrong with this app. If your using Facebook as your main advertising platform then Trackify is a must have. Not only does it simply Facebook business admin processes you also have the Trackify users group on Facebook that eliminates the learning curve on how to advertise on Facebook because it takes you straight to simply getting results. And the customer support is above and beyond. Grab the app! GiftMo.com
Epic Gear Vault
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2016 The facebook group that you get when you become a subscriber of this app is worth many times the meagre sum you pay to use this app. It has a mindblowing amount of features, and makes installing the pixel extremely easy for newbies. It took me only about 20 mins to figure out how to set it up correctly (something that will take most users 20 hours to learn, easily). I love it!
Awesome Librarians
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2016 This app makes your store FB pixel ready in seconds. More than that, the time spent to understand the inside outs of how the pixel works is well worth it. When using this app do not forget to join the Facebook group, the knowledge shared in there is worth millions of bucks.
Black Velvet Sydney
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2016 This is the app all the big guns use... wait till you go in the support group - it's a different world... high achieving central. www.bvsydney.com
Geek Technologies
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2016 Excellent app! I installed it on my shopify store http://www.geekfactors.com and it worked like a charm!
Dorkypop
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2016 For three weeks, we've tried every option ranging from using other apps, installing on my own using GTM, and installing manually by inserting the code directly in different files. None of those other options worked. I was getting double pixel fires, events not reporting, facebook product feed kept failing. Then as a last resort, we installed Trackify, which only took a few minutes to complete the setup. We wished we would have installed it sooner. All events firing as they should, working right out of the box. Facebook product feed working perfectly since day one. No complaints here. Customer support is top notch too. Always responsive and willing to help out when theres questions about Trackify. www.dorkypop.com
I Love Fishing
Google | Lucky
1 April 21, 2016 this app didnt work with adexpresso, i still payed for it tho :/
Skylight Global
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2016 Indispensable. This app has helped me get right to the heart of my FB marketing and the results have been nothing short of phenomenal. Before this app I was "flying bling", but now I have the means to grow with the right data. Hats off to an incredible app!
The Industrious Tee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2015 Fabulous! This app takes all the hard work out of Facebook Pixels and allows you to target and report via niche. So handy, just what I was looking for. Easy to set up with clear short walk through videos and I was up and running in minutes. I am such a technophobe but even I could handle this!
Jeffs Phone Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2015 Wow nice App... Worked well and comes with great video instructions.
Funlife
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2015 Excellent App for E-commerce business using shopify platform. No need to worry anymore on FB pixel as Trackify just do it for you automatically. Phew..