Store name Rating Posted Review text
Vita Selvaggia
Google | Lucky
1 March 17, 2022 The WORST SUPPORT EVER. I installed the app and got problems with the set-up because the guide that they have to make "all alone" is not Updated with the current version of Shopify. I asked if somebody could help me with the bot saying "replying in a few minutes". I waited almost 8 hours before getting an answer. After contacting them back, i got no answer and after 8 hours they asked me to have a call. I agree with that I was like "finally, after a day of problems i can solve it". WRONG. I scheduled the call for 1:00PM. 1° There was no invitation link and they asked to contact them on the app. 2° After writing to the support at 1:10PM they told me "i'm on another call, i'll send you the link". It was 1:20PM and got no link, i got no more times because the scheduled call was about 15 minutes from 1PM to 1:15PM. I did everything in my power to be in it. It's 1:50PM and got not answer yet! 3° The rule is simple. If you CAN'T have a call with a customer because you're with another call, DON'T leave the customer the schedule the call if you CAN'T BE THERE. IT'S A NIGHTMARE. I'm going to uninstall for sure.
LNC HOME
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 21, 2022 The support team is a nightmare, you can never wait for them to reply. Every time I build a new catalog by tag but couldn't sync to the facebook catalog set.
The Trouvailles
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 11, 2022 This app used to OK - Now it's buggy and my catalogs that are managed by the app keep being disconnected and even when they are connected they don't sync properly. This is useless if I have to check on it everyday to make sure it's working, I shouldn't have to do that for something I pay $60p/m for. Support is also very slow and so far only one person (Tanmay) has been helpful, talking to the rest of the team feels like trying to get blood out of a stone.
Holistic Skin Care Aesthetics
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 29, 2021 The tech support is seriously lacking. So far, I'm still waiting to complete the setup. My chat support was resumed at 11:13 am this morning and I haven't heard back from my chat support person for over 30 minutes. I'm not sure if they are short staffed, but it's inconvenient on Cyber Monday, when having ads running is dependent on a pixel firing. Not sure if I'll be going past the trial with this one.
Croadstore
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 This app is trash! It never send the purchase data back to my facebook event manager. So I have wasted my budget to do all the testing. I contacted them many time and they never reply in time. When you finally get a message reply, and you send back message, you need to wait another whole day to get the second reply. The worst customer service ever!
ScentWizz
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 29, 2021 Not happy with this. Slow support and it doesn't track my events properly. No support to help me with this I've been waiting hours for their live chat which nobody responds. Additionally, trackify is activating and firing events 2 times!!! double events that's unacceptable!
Vivid Light Bars
Google | Lucky
2 Oct. 21, 2021 i used this app for just 10 days normally , yesterday i find the facebook pixel is not installed on my website, then the facebook connect is always off every time i open this app, it is good app if it doesnt have this problem ,
ATHAMS
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 10, 2021 why you are charging 59$ and I just paid the month for 29.99$ I did not ask for any upgrade ? and your support team is OFF no replying. I need solution or refund the money
Cali Tiger
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 They are only interested in getting a 5 star review. We installed this app only hours later our whole facebook ad account stopped working. We could set ad budgets at $3000 a day and they wouldn't deliver our cpc also moon-rocketed. They made so many changes to the backend of our advertising account that now our business is screwed. Absolutely furious with this app.
BABYBUNNY.STORE
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 6, 2021 I have been using this app for a few days and it hasn't tracked any purchases at all. I contacted the support team several times on live chat but they barely replied, and when they do, it's with questions and not answers. Haven't gotten any solid answer on how to fix this issue in a whole day. Very poor customer service and would not recommend dealing with them at all.
ROYBI Robot
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 30, 2021 This app doesn't work. Two weeks ago we started having issues with our pixel. The values were not being recorded correctly and Facebook sent us a notification that our pixel has an issue. I contacted support for a few days now and no response. If this app charges a monthly fee, we expect good support. I do not recommend this app.
The Trouvailles
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 30, 2021 Very slow support that sometimes feels like talking to a brick wall. 99% of the guides are out of date and refer to an old style dashboard. I brought this up and was simply told 'Thanks for the feedback'.... great. Lots of settings but little explanation of what each does. I used the clean uninstall solution yet somehow my pixel is still receiving Trackify events...seem that code has been left behind. It's a good idea, but for any serious advertisers I recommend something like RedTrack
The Magic Bra
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 8, 2021 AVOID this! The tracking is horrible, Worst Customer Service EVERR!! the native Facebook App or any competitor is much better. By the way in Support chat when they don't know how to fix something they read your messages and ignore you without answering you ever again. Avoid and thanks me later
UV Sunshine™
Google | Lucky
3 May 10, 2021 Hard to rate app as I haven't started yet! Dylan with customer service was amazing! Kind, attentive, patient. He helped me ensure everything was set up correctly, which is invaluable. He's an asset to the team. Looking forward to working with Trackify and am sure I'll be back in touch with questions & support. Thank you.
Pete's Paleo
Google | Lucky
1 April 16, 2021 This app automatically makes changes to your live theme as soon as it is installed without any notice or option to install in a dev theme. In our case, it completely wiped out our checkout.liquid file (Shopify Plus) making it impossible for customers to checkout. After reverting the code, just the action of opening the app broke it again. Please be extremely cautious if you want to try this app and work with a Shopify Expert to install and test on a dev environment first.
Inner Wisdom Store
Google | Lucky
1 April 15, 2021 I need to update my initially positive review. Everything started amazing. Great setup support to lure us in. We set this up in 4 of our stores. But then just days later, the tracking broke completely. No conversions tracked, tracking was completely off. We couldn't fix it and had to turn off our ads. We reached out to support with an urgent request, our messages were read, but no one replied. Eventually, they did with a day delay promised to fix it, which never happened. Deleting this app now after 3 days of no support fixing the issue.
Warm Gardens
Google | Lucky
1 April 4, 2021 Never seen a worse interface then in this app. Any guide you find was made on the old interface. In fact, they are useless for the new interface. Furthermore, the new interface is horribly confusing and you do not find anything you need. The old interface was perfect. I saw it in youtube guides but cannot do anything because the new interface is absolute crap.
CORE SPORTS
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 12, 2021 Trakify completely mess up my facebook piexel. I delete the app and the still get charged. Ask for a refund and customer support is a nightmare coming true. STAY AWAY!!!!
Shining Captions
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 9, 2021 After I deleted the app it's causing my pixel to fire 2 or 3 times. Wish they would help me resolve that issue.
Blessed Be Magick
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 15, 2020 I've been using this app for over a year without needing their helpdesk support so all was ok. FB recently launched their new CAPI and I wanted to know how Trackify works with and supports this. It was a nightmare trying to get information from their email support. I received 1 or 2 word answers or responses that did not answer my questions. It's like they do not care about helping their customers (after I've been a paying customer for about 1.5 years) and it was a burden to answer my questions - I was very disappointed in my interaction with them and uninstalled the app immediately.
Cotton And Gem
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 7, 2020 The developer Thomas has ego. He talked to me on live chat as if he is smarter than I was, doesn't bother answering questions and directs me to watch his videos. The app is glitchy and has issues from time to time. Beware
Scalpa Shop
Google | Lucky
1 July 29, 2020 Biggest mistake I made yet, installing this app. Lost thousands of dollars from this not reporting correctly. Only 1/3 of the purchases are tracking in Facebook. Update for app response. OCU was setup by your team. I reached out to OCU support. They said your app stated to direct all support to you. OCU was your issue. You performed a test purchase and stated it was working. Support was not being helpful at all. On top of finding out Trackify changed the Product Identifier to SKU's and now cant change it back. Let me put a number here for you. Dynamic Retargeting ad revenue - 7 days I ran your app. $2,606.26 - Previous 7 days. $14,240.24 Yes I had a 1 star experience with your app.
Dapper Dripper
Google | Lucky
1 July 26, 2020 2nd Update: Changing it back to 1 star. The developer wasn't happy with my 2 star review and sent a condescending email talking about MY response time what a joke. Just so we're on the same page Thomas, when I said I was looking for a response like this weeks ago, I was talking about some actual customer service. Not your generic ass "oh it's out of our control, you'll just have to deal with it" answers. Somehow, you were able to provide the answers I was looking for AFTER I left a bad review. Isn't that funny. Update: I've changed my review from 1 star to 2 stars because the owner explained the situation to me and tried solving the issue. He seems like a good guy but if only I received this type of service before leaving a bad review then I would've still been their customer. It was crystal clear that he only reached out to me after he saw my review (even asked me to delete it on his email). Reacting a little too late. If there was a 0 stars option I would 100% go with that. Terrible customer service. My app crashed one day and prompted me to redownload it. They said they would refund me if I got charged again. My first bill was for $60 from 6/26 to 7/26. I got a 2nd "prorated" bill from 7/16-8/14. Prorated yet they're charging me double from 7/16-7/26, what's the logic in that. They show no signs of an effort to try to make things right at all. The customer service rep makes it seem like THEY'RE doing ME a favor when it was THEIR crappy app that crashed and made ME go through all this extra trouble. You'd think that for $60/month, their customer service would be at the very least decent. What a joke.
CartoonMij
Google | Lucky
1 July 18, 2020 Didn’t use it and not received a message my free trial ending. Bad customer service and money gone so I wouldn’t recommend to anyone
artyfashion
Google | Lucky
1 July 14, 2020 Giving them a single star rating only because the system won't accept zero stars!!! Horrible experience using trackify. The expensive app promises a lot but all I have seen the trying is to make u upgrade to next level. Dealing with their customer care is a nightmare coming true.
Shoping.ro - Cadouri Minunate, Produse Inovative si Cele mai tari Gadgeturi
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2019 lol, just lol . I don't recomand this app at all, well this is the lamest customer service i ever met, i just asked questions and i got only seen for hours, then asked again and again seen... what's wrong with you guys?
DiyosWorld
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 26, 2019 Removed the app as it was giving the wrong reporting of my pixel data... and found their customer service awful. The founder himself works as support staff but very egoistic and rude. Feels like he doesn't want to help but just sake of it doing it.
Shopperelli
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 12, 2019 I was excited at first because it was recommended by a good friend. Followed all the steps in the videos but some of them aren't updated and missing information. Contacted support, they took a day just to tell me to turn off my ad blocker... It was really weird, they have a "clean uninstall feature" which is suppose to delete all code... yet I tried it and it doesn't remove all the code. Been contacting support since but they take forever... Will be looking for another option.
YENS GARDEN
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 5, 2019 it will fuck up ur facebook pixel coding if u opt to switch out so then you will have to be forced to use them.
QueroGadgets
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 9, 2019 The app seems to work at first , but i'm having issues with my pixel after installed, and the support is not even answering my questions , I did send messages days ago , and did not hear from them. I Can't recomend this app beacuse I'm not having a good experience + the support doesn't work.