Store name Rating Posted Review text
From SoKo to Tokyo
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 25, 2022 The app doesn't work with local couriers, we have many customers complaints because the status is marked as delivered when orders should have in transit status. We contacted several times app support and they did not fully helped to resolved the issue. The worst part is that we are paying for the service.
Elite Cros
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 This app is great and really straightforward and easy to use. The team are great and always willing to help. Highly recommend
Meissa chile
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 excelentes en la resolución de problemas! muchas gracias a Lea por el apoyo en la instalación de la plataforma.
EsaModa
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2022 20 lookup are to short for a free plan. but anyway, I found a better one..............................
Laurelle Antique Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great app, great customer service with immediate Live Chat response. Keep ahead of delivery issues before they occur. Value for money.
Retro-Football-Shirts.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I found the app to meet all of my needs and was super easy and quick to set-up. It is also great value for money. I used tech-support a few times and they were quick to reply and fast at fixing my issue. I can recommend! Cheers Andy
PAKINHA ADESIVOS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 As vezes da umas panes, mas como todas as vezes resolveram e atendem a gente, fica tudo certo! Parabéns a todas as empresas que ouvem e tentam ajudar seus clientes!
Arbeit Schuhe
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2021 Great App, Everything works perfectly. But the Negative thing is that you cannot change the "Notification to you" Email. All the Notification will go to Store Owner not to Customer Support.
Island of Anime
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great App & great customer service. Nice Page. A lot of settings. Recommended app for Tracking orders. Customer service is very good. They helped me a lot. Thank you.
𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐍𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 24, 2021 The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was to help facilitate tracking and notifications. And immediately after testing it out, and paid an entire month, 2 days later it stops working completely. if there was a way to give less than 1 star, that is what tis app deserves. Do not use, it is garbage. they will take your money and not provide the service you pay for.
Customization Trend
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 They help me fix the error after holidy recomended app Good for long term business . With high return customers
Ninetwofive.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Great app and great customer service. I can recommend to everyone that is looking for a solid and cheap tracking page in your own branding.
The Secure Mat
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was integrating it with Klaviyo, and they state that they have integrated correctly. And immediately after testing it out, nothing was working properly with Klaviyo. Tried contacting their "live" customer support and they only reply to messages after 3 days. Still nothing from them at all on this basic question about a vital feature. That's why you pay more for a better app (AfterShip).
Galaxone
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 The application interface is clean and nice. It has some awesome features which are quite useful for a dropshipping store. By the way, the support is also efficient. Highly recommended.
Thesori
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Good custom service. Was helped right away with a problem I had! In addition, the app works very well and I don't know of any app that works as well.
Crafted in Time
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 Good App, got the boh team to help set it up so it was customised for me, works well now. Recommended comparted to what else is out there
The Senset™
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 It exceeded our expectations by far. The interface Its the best in the industry. 1M/10. Phenomenal.
Gemma Paris
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Nice app, easy to use and good support when I asked for french translations of some texts. It's nice that the app updates the order status when the package is received by the customer.
EXODARD
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 It's an amazing app. If the app has a problem, the team can always fix it. It has total control over customer tracking and I will use it forever.
Gym Resources
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 Great app thats easy to use and absolutely brilliant customer support. When we needed an integration from a courier not listed they were more than happy to include it for us without any issues.
Sage & Sill
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 Phenomenal customization and set up support. The app is perfect for displaying exactly what you want customers to see while omitting things you want to keep hidden. Fantastic app!
Micro DOT Helmet Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2021 This app helps me tracking packages stock in transit, giving me a heads up of potential complaints from customers with delays on deliveries. They customized it for my store. I really love i
Replicarte
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 I love its dashboard, giving me a great visibility of the status of all shipments. The translation feature is also crucial to us. I just wished that the free plan were limited only by volume, and not by functionalities. The email alerts seems to be very helpful, and I wish they were available on the entry plan as well.
Double Shot Espresso
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2021 This app has helped us provide a better experience for our customers which is a key focus for us. The support we have gotten has been great. Highly recommend
Loja Oficial | XploudShop®
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 I really liked the application, it is great! It has first class support too, it served me very well ... A pity just that it is not possible to translate the Dashboard panel into my language, I tried to translate with the chrome extension but it was possible, so it is necessary to translate word by word. Other than that everything is ok. The support answered me immediately, keep it up. Great!
Wander Prints™
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2021 Very Happy on using this App, I try to contact helping extra more quotas, They support very fast and friendly Awesome App, Great Support
NGX
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 Very happy so far! They have provided a great service and the customer service was great as they helped with any issues we had.
Agilite
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2021 Super useful app. It has reduced my customer service tickets by 30-40% since installing. TrackingMores customer service was extremely helpful and responsive to help me get set up.
Heatless Curler
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Very good app for customers to track packages. Perfect customer service, they helped us to solve a problem real quick.
GORNATION
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 The app helped us to improve our customer experience a lot and with any problem we always received great customer support. All in all really recommended.