Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bartender World
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2022 This application is a must if you would like to see clearly your delivery details and also want to notify your customers properly. By the way, their customer support is one of the best with which I`ve already worked. They have live chat and solve everything as soon as possible. Thanks, that`s great work!
Her Legacy Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 March 9, 2022 We've had our first few orders process and without a single hitch this app tracked and processed them flawlessly. Very impressed with the efficiency of this app!
Cellsius | Parce que vous le valez bien
Google | Lucky
4 March 8, 2022 hey guys, happy with the application. Simple, setup made in 15 minutes and good help of the support team. Now le't's see how clients will react :)
Tenture Murale
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 The app works perfectly and the dev team fixed my issues very fast. The support is reactive, I recommend the app.
DecoMuse Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 This app is everything. I really helps to keep my high volume tracking in line. I can easily view the status of all orders in one space.
Le royaume du chat
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Simple et efficace l'option gratuite est vraiment intéressante pour fournir aux clients un suivi de leurs colis
FITFRENCHIES
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 BIEN-nous ce qui vous a plu ou ce qui ne vous a pas plu dans cette application. Vos commentaires peuvent aider d'autres marchants à déterminer s'ils ont besoin de cette application.
Luxury Visual Home
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 I am very happy with this service. My clients are always calm and confident in the delivery. Thank you very much!
BeetlePrint
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 There's no problem when using this app, and that is all I need, and the tracking page looks good too.
Blueprint Kpop Store ♡
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 Es una app muy útil y funciona excelente, lo mejor respecto de apps de rastreo en relación a su coste beneficio.
My Best Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 19, 2022 The tracking application is really essential for an e-commerce. The advantages of Trackingmore are for example the personalized page with the map. The possibility of communicating with other applications is also very interesting. Good job
Daedalus Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Very easy to set up, straightforward integration with Shopify and dropshipping apps. Most importantly, generous free plan compared to their competitors! So far, we're happy with TrackingMore
fampar
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 assistante extremement sympathique et qui et a l'écoute tout s'est super bien passe je vous remercie beaucoup
Gamian
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 7, 2022 Very simple app and the support is just amazing. I had a question and an issue: Within 2 minutes I got an answer + the solution. Fastest support I've ever experienced. Thanks Joanne :)
BE-ELLE.FR
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 I just downloaded the app and seems to be exactly what i'm looking for. Joanne was cool and immediately answer my questions and helped me so fast ! Tank you so much :)
boutique29
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2022 top top top top, amazing app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Trueluxnl
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 Very good, quick help and easy to use. I could also easily send a message asking if the logo could be removed from the tracking page and Joanne arranged this for me. top
From SoKo to Tokyo
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 25, 2022 The app doesn't work with local couriers, we have many customers complaints because the status is marked as delivered when orders should have in transit status. We contacted several times app support and they did not fully helped to resolved the issue. The worst part is that we are paying for the service.
Elite Cros
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 This app is great and really straightforward and easy to use. The team are great and always willing to help. Highly recommend
Meissa chile
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 excelentes en la resolución de problemas! muchas gracias a Lea por el apoyo en la instalación de la plataforma.
EsaModa
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2022 20 lookup are to short for a free plan. but anyway, I found a better one..............................
Laurelle Antique Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great app, great customer service with immediate Live Chat response. Keep ahead of delivery issues before they occur. Value for money.
Retro-Football-Shirts.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I found the app to meet all of my needs and was super easy and quick to set-up. It is also great value for money. I used tech-support a few times and they were quick to reply and fast at fixing my issue. I can recommend! Cheers Andy
PAKINHA ADESIVOS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 As vezes da umas panes, mas como todas as vezes resolveram e atendem a gente, fica tudo certo! Parabéns a todas as empresas que ouvem e tentam ajudar seus clientes!
Arbeit Schuhe
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2021 Great App, Everything works perfectly. But the Negative thing is that you cannot change the "Notification to you" Email. All the Notification will go to Store Owner not to Customer Support.
Island of Anime
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great App & great customer service. Nice Page. A lot of settings. Recommended app for Tracking orders. Customer service is very good. They helped me a lot. Thank you.
𝐌𝐀𝐊𝐄𝐍𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 24, 2021 The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was to help facilitate tracking and notifications. And immediately after testing it out, and paid an entire month, 2 days later it stops working completely. if there was a way to give less than 1 star, that is what tis app deserves. Do not use, it is garbage. they will take your money and not provide the service you pay for.
Customization Trend
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 They help me fix the error after holidy recomended app Good for long term business . With high return customers
Ninetwofive.nl
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 Great app and great customer service. I can recommend to everyone that is looking for a solid and cheap tracking page in your own branding.
The Secure Mat
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was integrating it with Klaviyo, and they state that they have integrated correctly. And immediately after testing it out, nothing was working properly with Klaviyo. Tried contacting their "live" customer support and they only reply to messages after 3 days. Still nothing from them at all on this basic question about a vital feature. That's why you pay more for a better app (AfterShip).