Store name Rating Posted Review text
Galaxone
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2021 The application interface is clean and nice. It has some awesome features which are quite useful for a dropshipping store. By the way, the support is also efficient. Highly recommended.
Thesori
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 Good custom service. Was helped right away with a problem I had! In addition, the app works very well and I don't know of any app that works as well.
Crafted in Time
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 Good App, got the boh team to help set it up so it was customised for me, works well now. Recommended comparted to what else is out there
The Senset™
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 It exceeded our expectations by far. The interface Its the best in the industry. 1M/10. Phenomenal.
Gemma Paris
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Nice app, easy to use and good support when I asked for french translations of some texts. It's nice that the app updates the order status when the package is received by the customer.
EXODARD
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2021 It's an amazing app. If the app has a problem, the team can always fix it. It has total control over customer tracking and I will use it forever.
Gym Resources
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2021 Great app thats easy to use and absolutely brilliant customer support. When we needed an integration from a courier not listed they were more than happy to include it for us without any issues.
Sage & Sill
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2021 Phenomenal customization and set up support. The app is perfect for displaying exactly what you want customers to see while omitting things you want to keep hidden. Fantastic app!
Micro DOT Helmet Co
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2021 This app helps me tracking packages stock in transit, giving me a heads up of potential complaints from customers with delays on deliveries. They customized it for my store. I really love i
Replicarte
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 I love its dashboard, giving me a great visibility of the status of all shipments. The translation feature is also crucial to us. I just wished that the free plan were limited only by volume, and not by functionalities. The email alerts seems to be very helpful, and I wish they were available on the entry plan as well.
Double Shot Espresso
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2021 This app has helped us provide a better experience for our customers which is a key focus for us. The support we have gotten has been great. Highly recommend
Loja Oficial | XploudShop®
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2021 I really liked the application, it is great! It has first class support too, it served me very well ... A pity just that it is not possible to translate the Dashboard panel into my language, I tried to translate with the chrome extension but it was possible, so it is necessary to translate word by word. Other than that everything is ok. The support answered me immediately, keep it up. Great!
Wander Prints™
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2021 Very Happy on using this App, I try to contact helping extra more quotas, They support very fast and friendly Awesome App, Great Support
NGX
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 Very happy so far! They have provided a great service and the customer service was great as they helped with any issues we had.
Agilite
Google | Lucky
5 April 18, 2021 Super useful app. It has reduced my customer service tickets by 30-40% since installing. TrackingMores customer service was extremely helpful and responsive to help me get set up.
Heatless Curler
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Very good app for customers to track packages. Perfect customer service, they helped us to solve a problem real quick.
GORNATION
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 The app helped us to improve our customer experience a lot and with any problem we always received great customer support. All in all really recommended.
Chou de Chic
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 Application pratique pour suivre les expéditions des clients et les tenir informés. Support rapide et efficace.
Your Pureness
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2021 Die App erfüllt all meine Erwartungen.... anfangs funktionierte alles gut später habe ich etwas verstellt, aber der Support hat mir schnell bei dem beheben der Fehler zur Seite gestanden. Danke an das Support Team von Tracking More
FODORY.com
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 Super customer service. Quickly solve my questions and very easy to use the app. Detail guidance and online customer serivce. Respond quickly. Highly recommended!!!!!
FEFE
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 Excellent rapport qualité/prix et service hyper réactif. Mon problème a été résolu en 24h et tout fonctionne parfaitement. Je recommande à 100% (interface personnalisable etc...). Merci !
Fr3sh
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2021 The service is just perfect! I had some things I wanted to change that needed to be coded, and the app creators helped me right away! I'd say just take a look. :)
Calça Thai
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 18, 2021 We are on the first month of a paid plan. We've found that the number of orders detected by the app does not match the store. Real-time sync is not working - it just ignores orders that should be imported. That's the main problem because the app is worthless without syncronization of orders. Customers are looking up an order and it returns no data. You cannot configure the alert emails, it just defaults to account holder. And customer service is very, very slow.. it takes several days to reply to queries and usually with no solution - they just ask for a screenshot and then silence again..
Univermoda
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2021 I installed this application and it is very useful, it helps you have a little control over the tracking numbers and it is GREAT. THANKS!!!
Snugcube
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2021 Amazing support! Very quick response time by the support team! Very easy to use as a tracking app! very customisable
SNATCHED MERCH
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2021 Great app and works great. Support are fantastic - They added a courier for us that wasn't already part of the app so all orders would sync perfectly for our customers. 5 Stars *****
Les petits plus au quotidien
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2021 The customer service is absolute gold. They are so helpul and solve your problems which is very much appreciated. Trustworthy and reliable app, I warmly recommend.
Palmolive.Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2021 the app is great. It has graphics and automated notification systems for your clients for each process in the shipment. it's very good!! and its support is efficient and decisive, a good store must have this app as an ally without a doubt
Paw Lapidary
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2021 Just amazing app and perfect support. I see the status of all orders instantly, get notifications of problematic orders, and can fix everything before there is a problem with the buyer. Very cool! Highly recomended!
Holsper
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2021 Well, guys I just don't have words, this app is amazing. and support team literary can do anything you need wich many other bigger tracking apps was unable. And this app is even cheaper than its competitors!