Store name Rating Posted Review text
THE SUN JEWELERS
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2021 Awesome app. Simple to use. Wonderful customer service. Does everything it says it's supposed to do. Download it ASAP!
Loucos Por Muamba
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2020 Nice !!! really good APP, im from BR and this app attend all my needs, the best one !! tks very much.
CupboardEzee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2020 TrackingMore has made it easy to automate the order, shipping, tracking process. I'm just getting started and I was a little skeptical at first. Now I'm a believer. I'll be adding this app to my future stores! Love it. Simple and easy. Customers get automated customized tracking.
Universal Silicone Lids
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2020 Best tracking app I've ever used. highly recommend it. It does the job with ease and it lets customers see where their order is accurately
CharmingPuzzles
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2020 This is probably the best app to allow customers to track orders, with world-class support, Highly recommend this app.
Kids Toys LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2020 This Order tracking app is really awesome! I have tried many apps. But this one is exceptional! This is very good for Business Branding, DropShipping store. Lots of features! Quick customer support. Recommended to everyone. .
Game of Bricks
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2020 Excellent app. Thank you so much! :) Works great, sends automatically emails, saves a lot of time!!!!
Papasplatz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2020 Very Very good Tracking App, i want to point out the Tracking Page, wich fits to your Theme and seems very trustworthy to Customers. We have very less Paypal Cases since we use the App. Support is very responsive
SE CONCEPT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2020 Excellent, will see with time how it goes but so far so good has already an history of all my shipment detail and save me time to look everywhere for tracking info everything in shopify admin side... ;)
Naturabeauty.shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2020 Wonderful. I have been looking for this solution for tracking numbers for such a long time. this literally saved my customer service. THANK YOU!
SpineStack
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2020 Best tracking app available, I like how it is customizable and works perfectly every time, your customers will love it! This is and always will be my go to app for tracking orders.
Parsec Online Mall
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2020 Initially for a day or two I was bit reluctant to use because I was not using it properly. But I did some research and tested a live shipment. Its just an awesome APP & I am truly loving it. I can see the whole process at a glance. Thanks to APP Developers and the entire team for developing such a wonderful APP. It makes our store meaningful.
trendluxy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2020 Hello I am happy to use this product but currently after a short period of use, the tracking page attached to my website is unable to receive data from the orders that I update in the plugin, I am currently using Use the free version and are intending to upgrade, but with an error, the customer cannot find the package location. The tracking page cannot be displayed on my store. (although on other update pages), it only shows a handful of products that have been successfully delivered. Should be afraid to use the premium version. I will change my rating if I get a correct response. Update 1: Everything is back to stability. Thanks for your quick response. I will leave 5 stars for you, and will keep watching. Thank you very much for your service.
Vileep
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2020 This is a killer app. Probably the best on the market right now. It costs nothing for 50 orders a month and there's a lot of customizability. It lets you hide carrier or keywords like china (if you're dropshipping). And the overall layout is stunning. They even have a map! Great job guys! Incredible app for the price.
Exit 9
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2020 This works really well and gives a lot of flexibility too. Support is great - I had an issue with multiple fulfillments and they worked hard (and fast) to actually improve their whole system. Only issue (which is out of their hand) is that some of the updates from the courier are grammatically terrible haha
frezhbox.com
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2020 This app is very easy to install. I like how it aids new dropshipers like myself on the charging aspect of things. I hope other apps will follow suit.
HIRSCHGAU
Google | Lucky
5 July 15, 2020 After some configurations it works fine. (Modify original courier) Developer is helpful, thank you. Good job
myskyw
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2020 A useful and smooth program, I am trying it now. I wish you more progress Worth a try.............good
JCBling
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 Thanks for updating system to show 90-day order data for people who use Drop Shipping Custer service went beyond normal to make sure the product worked properly. Mine was an unusual problem and they worked hard to resolve it. wwwjcbling.com
AquaBella
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 The app is super easy to use! I will leave a more detailed comment once I start to ship more orders.
The Korean Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 Very easy to use interface, many great features, on top of that the customer support was amazing and helpful. Love it.
JustStuffISell.com
Google | Lucky
4 June 18, 2020 Solid app that does exactly what it says. I appreciate the 50 free a month given our store is still in the development stages and has no marketing plan, so no real order cycles. The ding on the stars was simply because there really is not a lot of integration support and I had to spend half a day coding to integrate it fully into the look and feel of the site. The control panel options for styling were simply inadequate given it uses an iframe load in to create the tracking element - loading in additional css as part of that function that could not be customized from the control panel. I had to override their css load to polish off the look and feel. This element of the site is not public, and is for the use of customers who create an account at juststuffisell.com Solid app, very functional and I do recommend it.
Posh Carbon
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2020 This app is great. It does exactly what it says it will. It shows a nice display of tracking and map info on my site and I direct my customers to use it often.
Modzie
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 I have used all the "top-rated" & reviewed tracking apps and this easily is the best one I tried. I was on a free trial for all the others and paid for this app straight after trying it for 1 day. All the other apps wouldn't recognize my orders even with tracking numbers or would register only a handful. When I installed this app, ALL my previous untracked orders synced right away. You can also custom the tracking window which looks great :) Couldn't recommend this highly enough.
allurdo
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 I used the app for my customers to track their orders. It seems very nice interface and working good. Also I had an instant good support for my questions. Highly suggest!. Good luck..
Uber Bracelets
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2020 I'm glad i found this app! It's extremely easy to use and does the job right. Also it's the most cost-effective tracking app out there!
Forever Green
Google | Lucky
2 May 3, 2020 Was great right up to the point that they pulled tracking for Royal Mail just after I bought tracking for 300 orders. Tracking is usually delayed also by half a day which makes for some unhappy customers. Not a great experience.
AtPerry's Healing Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2020 Update: they have gave me back the 2500 tracking and now everything works fine. The support was good. I like the app. I installed the app few hours ago. I purchased the $32 package of 2500 trackings. What the app did, is wasted all the 2500 trackings on past orders (instead of future orders), and also sent notifications to all the 2500 past tracking numbers that their orders were delivered (they were delivered months ago), and those emails were sent from my personal email address. I'm waiting for answers from support about being refunded or credited for those. It seems to me that this app is not prepared for existing stores, but only for new stores with 0 orders.
GirlBrush
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2020 Really nice app. But have some questions can someone contact me? please that is what I really need.
your925silver
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2020 one more time with this app, we have in 2 stores, this works great and support even take while to anser, they always answer very clear all information you need! it rocks! :)