Store name Rating Posted Review text
myskyw
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2020 A useful and smooth program, I am trying it now. I wish you more progress Worth a try.............good
JCBling
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 Thanks for updating system to show 90-day order data for people who use Drop Shipping Custer service went beyond normal to make sure the product worked properly. Mine was an unusual problem and they worked hard to resolve it. wwwjcbling.com
AquaBella
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2020 The app is super easy to use! I will leave a more detailed comment once I start to ship more orders.
The Korean Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2020 Very easy to use interface, many great features, on top of that the customer support was amazing and helpful. Love it.
JustStuffISell.com
Google | Lucky
4 June 18, 2020 Solid app that does exactly what it says. I appreciate the 50 free a month given our store is still in the development stages and has no marketing plan, so no real order cycles. The ding on the stars was simply because there really is not a lot of integration support and I had to spend half a day coding to integrate it fully into the look and feel of the site. The control panel options for styling were simply inadequate given it uses an iframe load in to create the tracking element - loading in additional css as part of that function that could not be customized from the control panel. I had to override their css load to polish off the look and feel. This element of the site is not public, and is for the use of customers who create an account at juststuffisell.com Solid app, very functional and I do recommend it.
Posh Carbon
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2020 This app is great. It does exactly what it says it will. It shows a nice display of tracking and map info on my site and I direct my customers to use it often.
Modzie
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2020 I have used all the "top-rated" & reviewed tracking apps and this easily is the best one I tried. I was on a free trial for all the others and paid for this app straight after trying it for 1 day. All the other apps wouldn't recognize my orders even with tracking numbers or would register only a handful. When I installed this app, ALL my previous untracked orders synced right away. You can also custom the tracking window which looks great :) Couldn't recommend this highly enough.
allurdo
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2020 I used the app for my customers to track their orders. It seems very nice interface and working good. Also I had an instant good support for my questions. Highly suggest!. Good luck..
Uber Bracelets
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2020 I'm glad i found this app! It's extremely easy to use and does the job right. Also it's the most cost-effective tracking app out there!
Forever Green
Google | Lucky
2 May 3, 2020 Was great right up to the point that they pulled tracking for Royal Mail just after I bought tracking for 300 orders. Tracking is usually delayed also by half a day which makes for some unhappy customers. Not a great experience.
AtPerry's Healing Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2020 Update: they have gave me back the 2500 tracking and now everything works fine. The support was good. I like the app. I installed the app few hours ago. I purchased the $32 package of 2500 trackings. What the app did, is wasted all the 2500 trackings on past orders (instead of future orders), and also sent notifications to all the 2500 past tracking numbers that their orders were delivered (they were delivered months ago), and those emails were sent from my personal email address. I'm waiting for answers from support about being refunded or credited for those. It seems to me that this app is not prepared for existing stores, but only for new stores with 0 orders.
GirlBrush
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2020 Really nice app. But have some questions can someone contact me? please that is what I really need.
your925silver
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2020 one more time with this app, we have in 2 stores, this works great and support even take while to anser, they always answer very clear all information you need! it rocks! :)
BEAN Ultra
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2020 The App works as designed. It's now an essential part of our business. Keep up the good work. Highly recommend.
Pimple Extractors
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2020 Takes all the emails out of my process, the customers can look it up safely and without problems. Also gives everyone a better peace of mind
SimpleCurlyHair
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2020 Good app for getting tracking going properly and reduce customer issues with notifications etc. great app and great chat support also!
TuaPrata
Google | Lucky
5 March 12, 2020 superb app, is very good! work great, support explain your questions, in first i did not see estimated delivery time in mobile working, after send email, is working, also support aliexpress shippings!! for dropship this is essencial! also you can hide from tracking history the word "aliexpress" to never apeear also the courier of shipping (you do not want ppl see "aliexpress shipping" haha its rock!
Mexess Romania
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2020 The app works perfect, support respond quikly. Friendly good looking interface that fits to any theme
RemarKable101
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2020 App is almost perfect. It stills get a 5 Stars but a few things could be done for improvements. Automatic expected delivery dates, delayed package notices, and better sorting options.
www.luxxe.us | frontrow
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2020 App fully functional and bug free. It helped alot with user experience. I gave it five star as it is worth it
adilenekay
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2019 Every year the Christmas day will come and my store's order batch increases, I don't like before the year I busy on my client's order to query. I try to use this app and found it can help me deal with the amount of order, now I don't worry about that and also enjoy the festival coming.
K-9 Dryers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2019 Does what it says it will do. Saving us a lot of time instead of figuring out where orders are letting the customers do it themselves. No brainer.
homeaz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2019 great app with low price ! i really love this app . Recommend for every shop use for ecommerce . Thanks again
FREETOO
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2019 It is a good experience to use the app on my company, because it increases my employee's work efficiency and reduces artificial cost, overall to solved my upset mood problem recently. Even though I just want to ask the developer why your app's price is so cheaper, it's too affordable for us, you are customer-oriented developers!
modernshowhair
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2019 I highly recommended this app! The tracking of logistics is solved by my package batch deal problem and the Information is accurate, it can let me master the package delivery time. By the way, the client service so professional, I will continue to support this app.
SWEET T 52
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 Really liking this app.Its tracking criteria is very wide its work world wide efficiently.Customer service is really great.ask for help on setup and it was done quick. customer service is quick to respond and friendly. Definitely recommend this one!
Giavonn
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2019 I needed help and they did way more than help me and i appreciate it so much.I recommend this app to any and everyone starting a store.It is easily understandable and simple layout.
Elleemgstylez
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2019 I actually like the app definitely good! its worked in a sequence and report us time by time i find this app from my friend so,I think its best for shopify tracking for customers thanks app developer.
ELEKTRIK SWIM
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2019 Great tracking app.It is aesthetically better and easier to use than the other well known tracking apps on the market.its to fast and give precise and optimized results.The support is fantastic too! I,I am highly recommended to others.
Zola Kay Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2019 It's an absolutely amazing app with great support.Tracking by order number and not revealing where the package is being shipped from is a huge advantage.I work more efficient for bulk orders as well as partial.The support staff even set up the tracking links on my site within 24 hours and made it effortless .