Store name Rating Posted Review text
Provain Shop
Google | Lucky
1 May 9, 2022 I'm sorry to Install the app in my shopify online store. It doesn't work correctly and I can't find my URL Tracking Page. I was a crazy to choose it. Not very professional and no contact, no email address. I was trying every time no success.
Dressmycell.com
Google | Lucky
2 April 14, 2022 I been using this app for a year now, some technical glitches between now and then which is fine, however, there has been an issue that I contacted support 4 times about but it was still un resolved, the issue is in the product recomnedation in the tracking page, images doesn''t show for some reason, 4 times and no fix, very disappointed, I think I will switch to another app now.
From SoKo to Tokyo
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 25, 2022 The app doesn't work with local couriers, we have many customers complaints because the status is marked as delivered when orders should have in transit status. We contacted several times app support and they did not fully helped to resolved the issue. The worst part is that we are paying for the service.
EsaModa
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 16, 2022 20 lookup are to short for a free plan. but anyway, I found a better one..............................
Arbeit Schuhe
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 24, 2021 Great App, Everything works perfectly. But the Negative thing is that you cannot change the "Notification to you" Email. All the Notification will go to Store Owner not to Customer Support.
πŒπ€πŠπ„ππ’π‡πŽπ
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 24, 2021 The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was to help facilitate tracking and notifications. And immediately after testing it out, and paid an entire month, 2 days later it stops working completely. if there was a way to give less than 1 star, that is what tis app deserves. Do not use, it is garbage. they will take your money and not provide the service you pay for.
The Secure Mat
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 15, 2021 The worst customer support I've ever had in my entire life. All I want from this app was integrating it with Klaviyo, and they state that they have integrated correctly. And immediately after testing it out, nothing was working properly with Klaviyo. Tried contacting their "live" customer support and they only reply to messages after 3 days. Still nothing from them at all on this basic question about a vital feature. That's why you pay more for a better app (AfterShip).
Calça Thai
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 18, 2021 We are on the first month of a paid plan. We've found that the number of orders detected by the app does not match the store. Real-time sync is not working - it just ignores orders that should be imported. That's the main problem because the app is worthless without syncronization of orders. Customers are looking up an order and it returns no data. You cannot configure the alert emails, it just defaults to account holder. And customer service is very, very slow.. it takes several days to reply to queries and usually with no solution - they just ask for a screenshot and then silence again..
Forever Green
Google | Lucky
2 May 3, 2020 Was great right up to the point that they pulled tracking for Royal Mail just after I bought tracking for 300 orders. Tracking is usually delayed also by half a day which makes for some unhappy customers. Not a great experience.
Blood Moon Gothic
Google | Lucky
1 May 12, 2019 Think I used to use this on my other store. Now it's different, and what the heck? I'm very weirded out. Why is it not syncing with my store? Does it integrate with shopify even? I tried linking it to aliexpress. And it redirected me to an aliexpress page in chinese asking me to buy something to link it, or... I am very confused and cannot get it to work. Do not use this app. I'm uninstalling.
Sparkward
Google | Lucky
1 April 10, 2019 Unresponsive website and very confusing and difficult to set up. Just wasted so much precious time. Uninstalled it. In our day and age who has all that time to bother when one needs so much to be done? Very disappointed.