Store name Rating Posted Review text
Zandega
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Just installed the app. It looks very good and professional. Also the service is really great! Definently would recommend.
Wunderfrau™
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 really great service and also the support is great! Very fast and helpful!!! can recommend 100%. Thank you
My-SlingShop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Easy to use with fast support when needed! Great "back in time" feature that allows you to re-sync up to the last 90 days.
erestudios
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 great customer support. looks like i finally found the answer to all my paypal tracking ID questions.
Calm Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 I was a little bit skeptical that this app will serve my needs but it does what it says; Auto Sync OLD AND NEW Orders' tracking numbers that were purchased from PayPal with PayPal within no time. Very happy with the customer service too
CalmKingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 Awesome customer support and application; It does the job; Was looking for such a thing that takes the hassle off, and add tracking numbers on autopilot until I found TrackiPal; I'd give it 10/10. If they can add tracking page too that would be fantastic!
Calisso
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 The app does what it is supposed to do. No complaints so far. Support is also very fast. Even on Christmas someone was there for us.
Prepared Hero
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Really helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bump Bear™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 Excellent customer service. I made a mistake with the account, they solved it quickly. Recommended.
Dean Weston
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Phenominal App with great customer service I highly recommend for anybody that needs to add tracking numbers to their PayPal without hassle
Waist Shapers Official™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Customer service is on point!!! Very responsive and helped me resolve my issue to retrive tracking for all my past paypal orders
Dripl Home
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Very good App, Support is so fast! Thankful, this makes the process in our company much easier than other apps
SEVORA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 We often had issues with paypal, banning our account because we haven't uploaded the tracking IDs. That time is over now with trackipal! The app automatically uploads the tracking number regularly and PayPal like that. Besides, the customer support of this app is very good. I called PayPal and asked if the app was desirable PayPal said it was a very good way to prevent suspensions.
Buckle and Seam
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 We are using this tool to sync our shopify orders and tracking numbers with PayPal. Works smoothly, easy to understand. We are very happy with it!
Himelhoch's LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 The app interface is excellent, intuitive and fast-loading, with all the information I need on the TrackiPal orders list. Being able to click on the Item ID (go to the Shopify order), the Trans. ID (go to the order on the PayPal page), and the Tracking no. (go to the order on the shipper's page) is incredibly helpful. This is a delightful, unintended benefit, the ability to see all of the order, payment, and shipping information from one page. John B. on the chat was extremely helpful and patient answering my questions on my first day. The day after installing this app, I checked several orders and the tracking information for all of them had posted to PayPal accurately. This looks like a "set it and forget it" app, and I am very happy with it.
coordimates
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Using it since 1 year. installed it once and never opened it again. Trackipal is working very well.
sloomb
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 If you accept payments via PayPal, this app is an absolutely essential automation to bridge your store, shipping platform, and PayPal. It will literally save you double digit hours and help you get your settlements 10x faster. Highly recommend!
verdelee.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Worked perfect for me! All tracking ids are connected to paypal. Quick sync. Ready withing 10 min Thank you very much.
SHAVENT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Absolutely worth every Penny! A great way to keep PayPal up to date, as Paypal has no solution to this issue on their own. Thank you also for the great support an availability, John
Rmcfit
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Great App and delighted we installed. It’s easy to use and It automatically syncs up to paypal and updates tracking information so PayPal doesn’t hold your money for weeks. Highly recommend for everyone.
Zaras Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 John B was great help. Checking in with him tomorrow morning about my integration. He sent in the request to check in on my store and told me what needs to be done.
bejoli ™
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 nice support team, very friendly and reactive my take away is you need one subscription per shopify store
CarvenalCo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Love this app! Makes my life so much easier! ESPECIALLY with my man Brown Jr behind the customer service levers. Responding quicker than a fatty reaching for his second chocolate bar. Only good things to say here!
Sawyer Goods
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 The app is clear and concise and the help desk was really helpful. I'm new to drop shipping so it really helped a lot
We Are The Boring Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 The support is very responsive and helpful! I had a prblem and it was solved within a hour. Thank you TrackiPal
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.kinkytoy.shop
Lusty Age
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Easy to set up and use. Processing seems very fast and the accuracy is great. It made it really easy to add tracking info to my paypal business accounts.
Firedepend
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 12, 2021 I don't usually write reviews but, please don't use this app. It will charge you a subscription even though you already uninstalled the app. The customer service is also very bad. They won't tell you how to solve this issue.
Taudesk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Perfect . Thank you for the fast response. I will continue using for next time. Very happy. !!!!!!!!!!!
Sunflower Jewels
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 24, 2021 Just got the app today!! it seems very easy to use :D I like it so far. I had to switch to this app because the other one I was using before got shut down.