Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ultrasonicelectronicks.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 If you want to upsell to existing customers and automate this process, plz use this app. Amazing, great work.
jeffrysonstore
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2022 Loved it. Great app to increase revenue per customer with the power of AI. Kudos Traderunner. Loved it. Great app to increase revenue per customer with the power of AI. Kudos Traderunner.
Your Choice Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Great app to get repeat purchases. Loved it. Made our inactive customers active. It uses the power of AI to send recommendations and also helps remove deadstock.
ghemybeautysupply
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Amazing app to get your customer back. The AI powered relevant recommendations keeps the customers interested at all times.
Beautele
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Amazing app to get repeat purchases and boost your sales without increase in marketing. Use the power of AI and automation.
Paris Hair Depot-Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Great app for wholesalers too. Along with Upsell, Demand forecasting, it also comes with Dynamic Pricing feature for different customers, such that profit margins can be optimized. Amazing work. This is the future of wholesale.
MajesticWolf Traders
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Apart from upsell recommendations, I also tried their Forecast recommendations feature. This has helped me a lot in avoiding stock-outs and losses due to it, in turn helping optimizing our sales and margins.
Dolla Gettin
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Well, great work, guys at traderunner. The way your AI predictive analytics work for finding out the stock out date and also the order by date, is just so amazing. It gives me exact dates when the stock can get over and by when I should re-order, giving me clarity on my purchases, which I now manage through traderunner only. Awesome features!
thecosmeticbeauty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 8, 2021 Fantastic support and amazing app for getting your inactive customers back for purchases. This is one app that I'll recommend to others. Support is the main thing I look for in an app, which is awesome here.
Grannies Company Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Got a chance to install couple of upsell/cross-sell apps in the past, but this one is different, it goes one level above and tries to get more business from your existing customers by getting them to the site again. Other apps just upsell when customers are on the site, while this one, does the hard work of getting them to the site for more purchases. Hats off!
Shaperaccessories
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 Wonderful app, helps you get your customers to your site again for repeat purchases with the help of AI and predictive analytics. They also showcase your discount codes in the product recommendations mail they send, which acts as an additional incentive for customers little bit on the edge. Great thinking.
Lost Wolf Clothing Line
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 Awesome app. Works as expected. They have done great work in building this app. Works great if you want to get your inactive customers to your site.
Cheer
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 The app is easy to use and set up. You need this app to cross-sell and upsell to your existing customers and increase your profits. Haven't had any complaints to date.