Store name Rating Posted Review text
The Soccer Park
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 Application that exceeded my expectations, simple in the set-up and does fully what the description says.I have to thank Nicky for the excellent service he gave me.I recommend it
lcabroo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2022 The support is very attentive and follows up promptly and accurately. I highly recommend this company (application) because they are available even on short notice.
Bravca Souvenir
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 Me encanto el servicio y la atención al cliente de Vani, me ayudo muchísimo con todo, le agradezco demasiado.
Ustensiles-Box
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 5, 2022 Cette application est trop lente, l'abonnement est cher dés 10 € seulement pour 2 langues ect .. Ce n'est pas assez fluide pour paramétré et mettre en place l'application.
Shoppy Me
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 This app is perfect. Everything you need for an online shop when it comes to currencies and languages. The customer support is very good, you will be advised quickly and easily and even get the themes set by the customer support.
KOKITCH
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The installation was easy, works great with Shopify Markets. The Support Team is truly helpful and amazing!
Medical Cryo Race Club
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 The app and the support are great. It works very well and the setup was easy. For any problems, the support is always there to help.
HOUSETICA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 wow that very helpful, im continuing to type everything here about my english level, hello mello waow
Lorata
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2022 A beautiful application that meets all needs, including website translation, currency exchange, and excellent and helpful support. I am grateful to have found this application.
Rouom
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Good service, very patient to guide me, very good a translation plug-in 66666666666666666666666666666
eco-prise.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Je ne comprenais rien j'allais le supprimer l'app. Mais j'ai été bien aidé. Merci John de transcy. Bravo à lui.
Candles Home™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Very good app and support/ Very good app and support/ Very good app and support/ Very good app and support/ Very good app and support/
winterh
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 Very good service! A human being will help you through the setup at the beginning and is very patient. Recommended
Kmiani
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 I was very pleased with the service, it was fast and very efficient. I liked the transcy application because it is easy and the cost per month is not high
Dexie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2022 J'ai utilisé cette application pour convertir les devises et faire les traductions. Pour l'instant c'est bon.
ItsRuby2022
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 helpful and friendly .. I add languages and currency so>>I like it. I been looking for this app 3 weeks so am happy to get it>
Cutis Cura ™
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Trés bonne application ou l'on est contacté dés notre inscription pour savoir si l'on a besoin d'aide. Je recommande cette application. Merci à Molly pour son aide précieuse.
SKYLOONG
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 very nice customer service and this plug works very well, the third party also works well for this plug.
Cookie Pet Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Estou a começar a utilizar a app e estou muito satisfeito, a Tee do suporte tem sido uma ótima ajuda.
HydroVitae
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Amazing app, I use it in every shop. Here's everything I need. And the Customer Support is outstanding as usually!
15.South.Paris
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 Very good and communicative support. The App is very easy to use. Translations and templates are really good.
GO CHIC Watches
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2022 The app is simple and efficient , but the customer service is woah , amazing customer service , helpful , smart ,quick ,responsive, highly skilled and doing their best to help , I talked with Molly and that's certainly one of the best customer support I have ever had , Appreciate it and highly recommended :)
Laminnda
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Excellent app and amazing support they helped me to setup the language and the currency step by step.
AXSAL
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Great support, Fanny lived up to my expectations. I'm just starting to use this application, I'll come back someday to detail my review of the experience.
atra
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Very usefull app, I have used for currency translate and works perfectly. Translate for very particular currency in the world
GO-BLENDER-SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 Lee was a great help to edit things for me and explaining mechanics, good service. He also proposed me different designs that suits better my website.
zpieces
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 the support you get to set it all up is really outstanding. it's simple and easy to use! Also amazing that you can add an additional language!
energy365.ch
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 We had a tiny glitch with a FAQ translation and they fixed it in minutes. Wonderful and fast support. Very Happy!
Thermafits
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2022 great job at doing what it does doing just trying to hit the character limit so i can finally submit
FEMALE BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 easy to use after learning, support is really helpful, and I recommend. I've learnt with support and they are jut kind.