Store name Rating Posted Review text
Angelina Belle Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I've been drop-shipping for a several years, and have experience with all sorts of drop-shipping sources from Ali Express to boutique drop-shipping services that charge $300 per month (this does NOT include the cost of the inventory or cost to ship to the customer). I am very impressed with Trendsi and their vision so far. I've had to contact support a couple of times. Angelo is amazing and made sure that my issue was addressed. Trendsi is fairly new, so there are growing pains but that is to be expected and they are on top of it. Just know that as a business owner, it's your responsibility to be on top of things too, in order to anticipate any issues that may occur (one example is over-sells). The private Facebook Group is highly engaged and is a wonderful community of passionate boutique owners. Hannah is amazing, and a wealth of information and inspiration. When I first heard of Trendsi, I was skeptical at first, rolled my eyes and thought, "oh, another fashion drop-shipping company". Well, I'm very happy I installed the app and I see huge potential for the future with Trendsi.
Mydressa
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used this amazing App. They have high-quality photographs. Their fast reply and way of solving issues are some of the things that I like the most about them.
Kreative Kouture Kollection
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday This app is amazing and the customer support is superb. Angelo was very helpful. I only have one concern and that is the shiping delays. I have to check avaliablity for products occasionally.
theallurewardrobe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Starting my business has been hard and confusing for the most part, but Trensdi fell from heaven. So far so good, so glad I found them. Jaylene has been extremely sweet and helpful.
Cape Cod Fashionista
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Karen was excellent. She got back to me immediately and helped me solve my problem-- quickly. I would highly recommend
Foxy Lou's Boutique
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 14, 2022 May was so helpful. I accidently placed order before I was finished and she was able to cancel my order right away. Highly recommend this company. The app on my phone crashes often but on my desktop it is amazing.
Clothes Set
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I love this app. They offer amazing outfits and do almost everything for you. Most of the outfits have good quality. Customer Service is awesome, they usually solve any problems I have on my orders super fast.
My Best Friends Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 I was having issues connecting Trendsi to my Shopify store. I spoke with Karen and she was able to immediately help me plus answered a few other questions I had. Thank you Karen for being quick and efficient.
Distressed Monster Boutique
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 10, 2022 There are tons of really cute items on this app. However, I was really disappointed with how high the "wholesale" prices are. I'm connected to a few other dropshippers that offer the exact same brands and I can get the same things cheaper through my other suppliers. Hoping I can find some items decently priced that I can add to my store.
Sky High Elite Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 I would definitely recommend this app for shopping. Gretle was very nice and assisted me in product sizing for a dress. At first I was unsure of my size, but she provide examples to help me. Now, I feel confident in purchasing the dress knowing I chose a size that fit me. If need any assistance, I would definitely recommend Gretle. She was patient and make sure you understand the product description.
sumner boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 They have great options to choose from & any time we have had issues come up the support team has always been so helpful & quick to correct anything!
ORIANAS SHOPPER
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 Ms Lee is very corporative person she has clear my all doubt time to time when its occur thank you Ms lee helping and clearing my Query
LucyBo
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 8, 2022 Warning! Horrible I have had so many bad reviews on my page now because they say they fill the order and then cancel it on me without telling me or never send out the order. So people think I am scamming them. I talk to customer service but it doesn't help. I hate writing bad reviews but I am at my witts end. This is so unprofessional.
K.K Fashion Design
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Angelo i was really helpful with me. Thank you so much :) ....................................................................................................................................
Olive's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I had an issue with listing I emailed support and Karen helped me with my issue it was resolved within two hours Iā€™m very impressed.
TotKorner.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I chatted with Lorie to ask several questions about the company. She gave me satisfactory answers . Also, the app is easy to manage.
Designfaithcollective
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Gretle was so amazing in assisting me with the questions i needed answered! Her outstanding customer serivce is beyond superior! I love the help i received. It was very detailed to the point. I love that they are 24/7 customer serivce.
Bosom Blouse
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 I like Trendsi platform, it's easy and the chat for help is quick and easy. Gretie helped me resolve a problem in minutes, fast response. I notice the inventory has increased with different items. I love working with them.
Dovely Design Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Lorie was great! Helped with all of my questions. I love the support here :) It has really helped me to finalize my online boutique and get everything up and running! Thank you!
Modern Mom
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I LOVE THIS APP. Even more Gretle was amazing and helped me with all my questions and plenty of concerns. Great Great Great. Give Gretle a RAISE because she deserves it!!!! One of the easiest apps to use and the customer service is wonderful!!!
Simply Elevated Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 I opened my online store almost a year ago. I wanted to have beautiful products and I came across Trendsi. The website is easy to navigate and a lot of trendy fashion for all body types. I had a few questions, i used the message feature on the website. Customer services was very responsive and answered all the questions i had. Gretle was the absolute best, she walked me through every step. I highly recommend using Trendsi for your online store!
Rags|Tags|Bags
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 31, 2021 This is by far the best fashion dropshipping app I have come across yet and I have been through quite a few. The products are trendy, images are high quality, and descriptions include sizing details so there is no question about fitting. Shipping is a flat rate of $4.99 regardless of how many items are ordered and there are only two locations: US (2-5 day shipping) or China (5-10 business days). So far, I've had two orders (one from each location) and they REALLY did arrive within the expected timeframe. The app itself is simple and fast to use but the best part about it is that IT IS FREEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! Just found out that customer service is available 24/7 from Gretle who was super helpful and responsive to my questions (not a robot)!!! I think I've found a winner with Trendsi. Goodbye Aliexpress!!!
J. Lea Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 I used the app to reach out to support to make sure I'd set up my account correctly, along with questions about orders from customers. Maria went above and beyond to answer my questions and gave some additional info that pointed me in the right direction for in the future. Thanks again, Maria !
Westware
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 I've been transitioning over to Trendsi from Oberlo and I love it so much! The branded invoices are great and the automatic order fulfilling is amazing. It's everything I've been looking for in a dropshipping app. The 24/7 support chat is great too and Gretle really helped me out tonight. Love!
The Gold Blush
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 This app has been a game changer for me! Super easy to use, 24/7 customer support. Free returns. Trendsi is a game changer! I love how responsive and quick Lee, from customer support is, as well as everyone else I've chatted with. Thank you Trendsi!
P.FLWD
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 Update after 1 week of use: OMG! I'm here hoping more people use the app so we can get a larger variety of products because so far I am very impressed with this company. Pros: *The app is so easy to use, the photos and descriptions are all very detailed and great quality. *They update my shop immediately when stock changes as well as send an email notification. *Shipping is relatively fast. *Customer support is outstanding. One of my sold products was out of stock and they not only contacted me with options to replace it but recognized it was a set piece to another ordered product and offered to replace the whole thing with another color. *One of the products my customer ordered didn't pass quality check and they sent me an email notifying me and that they'd have a new one ready to ship in a few days. Cons: *I can only add the products to one collection from the app so I have to go back into my shop to add it to other collections. This is especially challenging when I work from my phone because Shopify doesn't let me update the collections either. *Still slightly limited options in the handbags, shoes, middle aged kids and accessories collections. I'd also love to see men's' apparel someday soon. I haven't received the products yet to review packaging/etc., but so far I am so impressed. I have run my boutique from home for 3 years and I scaled beyond my own capabilities. It was dropship or huge overhead costs associated with opening a warehouse and hiring staff. I am so glad I went with dropship. My customers have more options and I have less stress. I had some issues with setting up my shipping and Gretle provided outstanding and quick support. Thank you.
HerSexy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 This app is by far the best when it comes to pushing a product to your store. Titles and description need minimal edits.
Philistin Myrielle
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 I enjoyed everything the designs are moderns and exquisite. I am glad I added Trendsi to my store. Customer service is fast I talked to Lorie and she is efficient, that wonderful.
HOODGRIND Apparel
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2021 I just downloaded this app and started looking around and asking alot of question. Ms. Lee was very responsive and I felt she really wanted to get my questions answered. i will follow up once I order my samples
Lemarii
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Truly amazing support group here that is ready to help you at a moments notice. Gretle and Lorie, seriously you both are rock stars. You go above and beyond & very polite and chatty. They will do their best to answer your questions, guide you and make sure you are 100% satisfied and any issues resolved. Trendsi give these ladies a raise they a rare employees and worth it.