Store name Rating Posted Review text
feey Deutschland
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 We switched to Ultimate Search because their filter, compared to the one from Shopify, is SEO-optimized. The support team is very helpful and were able to do all the customization requests we had. Thanks!
Pushing Black 3
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 The customer support team was very accomodating. They offered custom coding to help integrate their app in an excellent way on our store. Very helpful.
Monnier Frères - France
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 Sometimes a little complicated to set and make co-exist all the rules but this a great app with a great support which is always here to find a solution :)
Just Authentic
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 My site needed a lot of customziation due to some artist choices and the customer service team spent hours online with me making sure it was what i wanted, and a couple of the requests were reconfigurations based on the appearance of the new changes they made. At one point they even brought in developers. And while i wasn't always at my desk, they kept the project going. Three weeks later i noticed something else, i did a diagram of what i wanted and it appeared the next day. I will always use their company. If they don't have exactly what you need, ask them, if it's remotely possible, they will do their best to satisfy you. This was customer service at it's finest.
Earthdaq
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 This app is amazing. I built a filter that is what exactly want. The best part is that the customer service replied promptly, and their development team customized the details for us to fit the theme style. I highly recommend this app!
グラブルフェス2021
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 設定方法がわかりやすく簡単です。 日本語の検索精度も高く、2byet検索もアプリと相談しながらより良い精度を実現できたので満足しています。 カスタマイズを加えているのでトラブルもありましたが、いつもカスタマーサポートは素早く的確な対応をしてくれます。感謝! The setting method is easy to understand and easy. The search accuracy in Japanese is also high, and I am satisfied with the 2byet search because I was able to achieve better accuracy while consulting with the app. I had some troubles because I added customizations, but customer support always responds quickly and accurately. Thanks!
Come Bien
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The filter app is very useful and easy to use. The support team has been incredibly helpful and patient with us.
JoyBadminton
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Really awesome customer service Awesome product 5 stars They get back to you quick and prompt and try their best to help cater to your company needs
MARCH ELEVEN
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 The support is very quick and their team is very helpful. They helped me fix an issue Shopify had with sorting one of the collection. It was fixed in 20 min! Pretty amazing!
STYLE ICY FASHION
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 This app is easy to use and performs excellently. It was simple and intuitive to set up. This app allows my customers to effortlessly filter collections by colour, size, collection and price, and it looks great! Assistance is very reactive; they responded to my questions quickly and handled my problem. Highly recommend!
Lounges Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Great app performs as expected and more. Support has been very helpful and very quick in response. Will definitely recommend to others as well.
Will's Vegan Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 First up I love this app! I perfectly works as the filter I dreamed of. Click on the box on the category page and the results show instantly. You can set any search criteria, it is very flexible. There are also plug ins you can use for extra features. I made this app work with my 4 x shopify sites, I found it very flexible in terms of how you can make it work and look. The support was 100% always very quick to help, and helped make everything come together with no fuss. Would totally recommend this to anyone needing a best of class filter. NB I am not using the apps search functionality as already am running another app for that, but it does look decent so will be investigating at some point.
Perfect Locks
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Truly an amazing app and an amazing team! The app is capable of so much, especially as it pertains to variants. The team, they go above and beyond. They have helped customize my layouts and are very responsive. Highly recommended on every level!
Dixxon Flannel Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 The customer service was top notch. Always quick to respond and so willing to work with you. Nearly every customization we requested was made without hesitation and, believe me, we made a lot of requests. Our only qualm was that the real-time sync does have a slight delay, but it is very slight. Definitely not large enough to stop us from recommending this app.
DOGANDLIVING GmbH
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 We are really happy with the app and the included support. We already had some things to add which the customer service solved within 1-2 hours. Just perfect. Tahnk you.
LocknLock India
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Amazing app. Have been using the same app on two of my store. The experience till now has been amazing, both the functionality of the application and the eagerness of the team behind it to help at every stage. Would definitely recommend this one!
Bedrooms Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 A superb app and backed up by the best support I have ever experienced. I tried several apps for filtering before settling and this is simply perfect.
804 Seed Bank
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 16, 2021 In my opinion, not "compatible with pagefly" at all. I had to wait a day for them to integrate the app to my page, and then I realized that I can't make any changes to my work on the collection appearance (nice little boxes showcasing the products). Even a color change on a font would revert it to the default look. The background also cannot be changed, you probably have to tell them which one you want and they will fix it etc. I lost days trying (mostly waiting) for it to work. It sure "works" with pagefly, but it doesn't really "work" with pagefly if you know that I mean. Also, the 40 dollar plan to make variants appear like products is a bit of a rip-off. If you are not an experienced coder and you are using pagefly, think about it well. It costs more than the simple plan of pagefly just to get basic functions and works like described above.
Emilia Wickstead
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 Excellent app. The team supported integration and helped through very step of the process and the app works perfectly
Afrodom
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 awesome product, supporter is professional, very like this app. very like this app. very like this app. very like this app.
Bikini Warehouse Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 This app is really great! The collection filter layout is professional and there are many options to customise the functions. I needed some help to make a few adjustments, and they were happy to provide support and did it quickly too! Very highly recommend this app!
Deramores
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Support is always on hand to help adjust and fix and issues or requests, one of the best filter apps on the marketplace and the UI is easy to use.
Adamas Alianças
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I love how this plugin integrates my store, the AI filter is pretty impressive and really easy to set all the filters you want. The development team is the best part, they are always helping me through my theme changes and minor issues. Definitely recommended
Market of Home - Ahol otthonra lelsz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Market of Home Hi! :) I just wanted to say thanks you for the great app. I have this application for a month now and i think this is the best search and filter application you can find. I have tried few more like 5-6 apps. They were good but not as good as this app. The option, the customization is really great and this has the best value for money :) Also would like to say thank you for the great support team. They are always ready to help me really quick and they totally understand what my needs are. I really recommend you to try this app. You will don't need anything else. So keep up the good work! Take care Best regards, Gabor from Hungary :)
SMILODOX
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Die App hat viele gute Funktionen und der Support ist überaus hilfsbereit und ist schnell erreichbar.
Asēdos
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Had some issues with the app, but support was able to resolve it. The app is fast and how I like it.
The Wood Bat Factory
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 We needed a better search filter than the one that came with our template, and USF was the right choice. We had a custom installation done on our theme, and the support we received was first class. The first iteration of customization wasn't quite right - so we reached out to the USF team, and they were extremely responsive, professional, and efficient. They helped us to get the filters working exactly how we wanted them very quickly. I would highly recommend this product.
Kids Republic Chile
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 28, 2021 Buena aplicación, lo único malo es que no esta hecha para paginas en español, sin embargo el equipo de soporte técnico me ayudo a traducir las palabras y la estoy utilizando de buena manera.
PAWINCI
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Brilliant APP, with super functions. The support has helped me sensationally in my customization requests. Top recommendation.
Room One Beauty & Skincare
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Super helpful customer service who customized the look for me which was a HUGE help! Great application, highly recommended.