Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fidget BOP! Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Awesome App to expand functionality of your Shopify Theme. A lot of other apps provide similar things, but adds a lot of features that slows down your website. It's Lightweight, Simple, and it Works. And when it doesn't Customer Support is usually quick to respond to help you fix it.
ArtisansSoul
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The app is easy to set and the support helped me fast installing what I need inside code. reccomended!
HOKIHome
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Super App für Badges es ist Kostenlos einfach geil Selbsterklärten und einfach gemacht das man es sofort versteht, Man Hat auch Garantie Badges das ist auch Super :)
VIVYVA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Exelent. Shop looks more profesional and informative. You realy need this. Thank you Ultimate Trust Badge.
Pituka Wear - Bens para Crianças
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Aplicação espetacular, apelativa e encontramos tudo que pretendemos. adoroooooo, desta forma a taxa de conversão é maior.
Bella Chix Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it
Enjoué
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Nice app keep doing this apps. Was really usefull for my project thank you for put this on store for free
Farren Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Excelente aplicación. Si presentas algún problema con la aplicación, no dudes contactar al soporte técnico o servicio al cliente, son muy eficiente, solucionaron mi problema de ubicación de las insignias en un par de horas. Muchas Gracias Jona y al todo el equipo.
Pupperazzi UK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Don't look anywhere else for your trust badges; this is the best app on Shopify and the customer support is second to none! :) 5 STARS
PrizeWear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I found the app to be really simple, really easy to use, 10 out of 10 for that. I also liked the aesthetic value of the badges on my product page. I feel like it improves the trust of a potential buyer. Overall, its great.
Placeways
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 It gave me a trusted badge as per the payment method that appeared. And it has a lot of badges in its collection, be sure to use the preferred payment method.
BLEMUNT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 delivers everything it promises. It is just a few simple clicks and you have everything ready to give more security to your website.
PetitBoudoir.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Amazing app , i really recommend u this. Nice colors badges. And what a fast support.A free app , and do the right job !
PeakTech Football
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 4, 2021 Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.
Oliamette
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2021 Overall happy with the app, it was easy to initially install but after I made a few product page updates the badges weren't displaying on the new pages. I had to contact their suppport but they were very responsive and took care of the issue right away.
At The Cabin Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app was really easy to add and use without having to dig into coding. I could choose all the payment types I wanted. Thank you!
Anton&Sophie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great service. Thanks for helping so fast. Looks great on my website and will surely help making conversions
lemonakoo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I struggled a lot with this part, but this app solve my issue and the badges look very clean and we are able to modify every detail as we want
BubbleBite
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 The app is really handy and good working also important to mention is their customer support. They answered in a minute and also helped me to resolve the problem.
ThreadWeird Apparel Company LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Excellent app! This app accomplishes what other apps charge an arm and leg for. I have a custom theme, so I needed a little help in installing the code. Support (Xavier) was quick to respond and had it done in no time. Highly recommended! Mike Holm Owner - ThreadWeird Apparel Company
ThePrintableCo.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Awesome works perfectly, installs no issues and endless choices! Just wish they had a colour afterpay (non card) icon!
Bonitatienda21
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I used the app to add badges for payment and trust. Everything look very nice. I hope they will add more choices.
Ornaopolis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app shows great trust badges, really customizable. They helped me adjust some coding, because the badges were not showing.
AtlantisOmega
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 bonjour, super application avec de nombreux badge donc on peut vraiment personnalisée non badge de paiement sa rend bien. le support ai très réactif il mon mie mon code trés rapidement je recommande
In Another Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 We recently started accepting different forms of crypto as forms of payment. UTB had all the badges we needed except 1. We requested if they could add it (Dai) and they added it in about a week. Great service and support.
MV FURS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Best app on the market if you are looking to add a little extra trust to your store. High variety of badges. Excellent support. Best of the best! Its a must have!
0031 Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Both the app and support are really amazing. The app looks really great, it gives our customers the extra confidence they're looking for. We've used the app for several months now and due to another app the badge wasn't visible on the product page anymore. Although a lot of information is provided about how to install it (again), we weren't able to do that due to our lack of (technical) knowledge. We contacted support on a Sunday about this, we blinked with our eyes and we received a message that our problem was solved. The message also contained clear instructions what to do if we face the same problem next time. Thanks a lot!
Naturelle Cases & Cords
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 At first the automatic app integration of the badges did not work so I reached out to their customer support. Within 10 minutes they fixed the problem, very happy with their help.
GoLucky Adventures
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 great service, helped me add icons to my store quickly. very helpful. quick to respond to my inquiry and got job done quick
Kinky Toy Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.kinkytoy.shop