Store name Rating Posted Review text
Twylight Crow
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Everything worked as planned except I couldn't find Facebook Pay which I also need. Maybe it's just me and I can't find it or I'm overlooking it. Shows good on Computer as well as Mobile. Checked the settings for different sizes and they are good except for the 14 day money back when in small mode is hard to read the text on phone. Still all in all a great app. Didn't notice any lag at all in my page loading.
vertuange
Google | Lucky
5 May 8, 2022 A classy and easy-to-use APP with the possibility of change setting. Works very well, I recommend Ultimate Trust Badges
Ben's Ginger Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Super nice and fast service. Very useful app. Highly appreciate the fast hepl. I can highly recommend using this app also because of the super helpful customer support.
SOGNA BOUTIQUE
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Very easy and straightforward installation! Happy with this one, tried others - this one is the best :)
House of wishes
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 Support team work amazingly fast. After few minutes after my request all I was asking for was done !
Pet Story PT
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 App perfeita, super fácil de usar. A nivel de estética também é super clean o que é um ponto a favor para mim. É continuar...
SANCAR
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2022 Muy buena, tal cual cumple lo que especifica que hace. Quizá lo único que le falta a la app es mas logotipos de pago mexicanos como Kueski pay.
AngelLadyCrystals
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 When I discovered this app is part of the Wholesale Bear app I installed, I was excited to add it to my store! Working with the same company or suite of apps from one developer, helps with continuity within my Admin. Itai was/is extremely patient in assisting me ... it took a little bit for *me* figure out how to give user permission. After *I* figured that out, it made things much easier for Itai to help me. I am VERY happy with this app, I like the way it appears on products in my store. Thank *you* again Itai, for your patience and your support.
Chuush
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 The app works like a charm, customer service is even better! I had some alignment issues with the buttons but customer service fixed it within 10 minutes! Would definitely recommend.
Tomboy Lady
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 There were some errors in their manual, but it was solved thanks to their complete support. I want the badge design to be more diverse and colorful. It is difficult to choose because there are badges that are hard to see.
ArtTopTalent
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 This app is just awesome. Very easy and friendly to use. I set it up in few minutes without any stress, just like a game. It looks really amazing, no code or programmation or even technical support needed. I would highly recommend this app at 100%. Thanks for such a great tool.
LMNTS Brand
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 Brilliant app to help with conversion, easy to use and excellent service. Free to start off with too which is great.
Furry Pet Care
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2022 Great customer service. (: There are a lot of customization options compared to other apps I've tried.
Mountain Village Merchandise
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Very please with the layout and look of this app. I think it will definitely help. Thanks Conversion Bear team!
TraumDusche
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 Really great app, I am using it for every single of my stores so far!! Especially the customer support is worth gold, definitely the best review app ever :)
Moon Goddess Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 March 18, 2022 I use the Ultimate Trust Badges on my Shopify website MoonGoddessGifts.com, and I really love the professional touch it adds to the product pages. I also really like that it's customizable, nice job, thank you.
Heimzeug
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 TOP. this app delivers what it promises. Absolute recommendation. I can't say anything negative. I can recommend you 100 percent, especially for start-ups that only have a small budget available.
Commood
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2022 mi hanno aiutata subito e hanno sistemato il mio store. assistenza anche di domenica! approvata !!!!
Police Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2022 FREE AND EASY TO USE! FAST SETUP AND VERY GOOD FIRST LOOK! I SUGGEST IT FOR YOUR E-COMMERCE EMPOWERING
mysticalcherry
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 This is a great app and simple to use. It was easy to install. There are different looks that customize to your liking.
mrgames.co.za
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 Amazing add it ......................................................................................
Typogralife
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 I used this to make my product pages look more secure while waiting for my other payment platforms to get approved. Now that everything's set, I decided to still keep this because of the great customization options and that extra assurance it gives to shoppers.
Junokeys
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 Superb app! Great customer service. They replied fast and helped me straight away with my issue. I can recommend the app to other.
thepoetfriend.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 I love this app. So glad I installed it as it certainly enables more trust in the customer. Hope I will start to notice some difference soon.
Treneverse
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2022 Great app! It'd take you ages to find quality badges elsewhere. And the good ones aren't cheap! So go for it. You won't be disappointed.
All Peaks
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Love it! Easy to install and great customer service if you need any help. Really makes my store much more professional looking!
Y&M Home Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Super Service! I had a problem with the code in the right place. Itia helped me quickly and it was so rectified. thank you!
Mis Pantys
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Great!!!!! it looks really great and can be set up in seconds, very easy and makes a big difference.
BMBSHLL
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Itai from Ultimate Trust badges helped me out by editing the badge into my theme code. It's perfectly working! Thank you guys!!!
Ciaobellatre
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 This app is very easy to use and looks good on the website. In less than 5 mins you have it up and running.