Store name Rating Posted Review text
Smarterfair
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Great app, easy to use, quite versatile, many options. Looks nice and I believe it should build trust for the customers.
Fonezone.ae
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2022 It's really great. Isn't it slowing down? I was worried, but it is functioning smoothly without affecting the speed. With this, I really thought that we could win the trust of our customers,,very good app
The Omertà Clothing Company
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 6, 2022 Brilliant! Works perfectly with excellent follow-up! It works perfectly across multiple languages, and just looks awesome.
pantafly.com
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 Très bonne application facile et gratuite ! Belle présentation securise l ' acheteur, vraiment bien et adaptable en plus.
TrendyJapan
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 It's really great. Isn't it slowing down? I was worried, but it is functioning smoothly without affecting the speed. With this, I really thought that we could win the trust of our customers. It was really easy to set up. I will continue to use it in the future.
LMCHING Group
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Always wanted to find an app that has many payment icons available and easy insertation into the web. Finally met this app that is able to achieve what we want. Super friendly support team that reply within a couple of mins and solve our issue right away!! highly recommended
Fidget BOP! Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Awesome App to expand functionality of your Shopify Theme. A lot of other apps provide similar things, but adds a lot of features that slows down your website. It's Lightweight, Simple, and it Works. And when it doesn't Customer Support is usually quick to respond to help you fix it.
ArtisansSoul
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 The app is easy to set and the support helped me fast installing what I need inside code. reccomended!
HOKIHome
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Super App für Badges es ist Kostenlos einfach geil Selbsterklärten und einfach gemacht das man es sofort versteht, Man Hat auch Garantie Badges das ist auch Super :)
VIVYVA
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Exelent. Shop looks more profesional and informative. You realy need this. Thank you Ultimate Trust Badge.
Pituka Wear - Bens para Crianças
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Aplicação espetacular, apelativa e encontramos tudo que pretendemos. adoroooooo, desta forma a taxa de conversão é maior.
Bella Chix Co
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it i love it
Enjoué
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 17, 2021 Nice app keep doing this apps. Was really usefull for my project thank you for put this on store for free
Farren Store
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Excelente aplicación. Si presentas algún problema con la aplicación, no dudes contactar al soporte técnico o servicio al cliente, son muy eficiente, solucionaron mi problema de ubicación de las insignias en un par de horas. Muchas Gracias Jona y al todo el equipo.
Pupperazzi UK
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 Don't look anywhere else for your trust badges; this is the best app on Shopify and the customer support is second to none! :) 5 STARS
PrizeWear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 I found the app to be really simple, really easy to use, 10 out of 10 for that. I also liked the aesthetic value of the badges on my product page. I feel like it improves the trust of a potential buyer. Overall, its great.
Placeways
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 It gave me a trusted badge as per the payment method that appeared. And it has a lot of badges in its collection, be sure to use the preferred payment method.
BLEMUNT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 delivers everything it promises. It is just a few simple clicks and you have everything ready to give more security to your website.
PetitBoudoir.fr
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Amazing app , i really recommend u this. Nice colors badges. And what a fast support.A free app , and do the right job !
PeakTech Football
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 4, 2021 Good app, great customer support, it is just a bit laggy sometimes but does the job. Sometimes when you edit your badges it takes time before the changes are reflected on your live site. But it still updates in the end, so I have no complaints.
Oliamette
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 1, 2021 Overall happy with the app, it was easy to initially install but after I made a few product page updates the badges weren't displaying on the new pages. I had to contact their suppport but they were very responsive and took care of the issue right away.
At The Cabin Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app was really easy to add and use without having to dig into coding. I could choose all the payment types I wanted. Thank you!
Anton&Sophie
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great service. Thanks for helping so fast. Looks great on my website and will surely help making conversions
lemonakoo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 I struggled a lot with this part, but this app solve my issue and the badges look very clean and we are able to modify every detail as we want
BubbleBite
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 The app is really handy and good working also important to mention is their customer support. They answered in a minute and also helped me to resolve the problem.
ThreadWeird Apparel Company LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Excellent app! This app accomplishes what other apps charge an arm and leg for. I have a custom theme, so I needed a little help in installing the code. Support (Xavier) was quick to respond and had it done in no time. Highly recommended! Mike Holm Owner - ThreadWeird Apparel Company
ThePrintableCo.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Awesome works perfectly, installs no issues and endless choices! Just wish they had a colour afterpay (non card) icon!
Bonitatienda21
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I used the app to add badges for payment and trust. Everything look very nice. I hope they will add more choices.
Ornaopolis
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 This app shows great trust badges, really customizable. They helped me adjust some coding, because the badges were not showing.
AtlantisOmega
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 bonjour, super application avec de nombreux badge donc on peut vraiment personnalisée non badge de paiement sa rend bien. le support ai très réactif il mon mie mon code trés rapidement je recommande